Us Roye

Teams /  France  / us roye 
Us Roye have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Us Roye Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
CFA - Saturday 17th May
Jeanne d Arc de Drancy  
2-2
  US Roye
Yellow Card
V. Nocente (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (85`)
Goal
R. M'Passi (65`)
Goal
R. M'Passi (40`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (86`)
Goal
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (80`)
Goal
J. Cambrone (75`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd May
FC Mantes 78  
1-1
  US Roye
Goal (Pen)
J. Lux (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Konaté (4`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Akichi (64`)
CFA - Saturday 12th April
Paris Saint Germain II  
2-1
  US Roye
Goal
K. Coulibaly (65`)
Goal
K. Traoré (34`)
Yellow Card
K. Coulibaly (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (79`)
Goal
D. Steppé (42`)
CFA - Saturday 29th March
Villemomble Sports  
0-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
L. Gagnon (45`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (79`)
Goal
K. Gohiri (40`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (13`)
CFA - Saturday 8th March
AS Beauvais Oise  
2-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
Henrique (79`)
Goal
X. Mercier (66`)
Yellow Card
D. Soadrine (65`)
Goal
T. Henry (56`)
Yellow Card
T. Henry (40`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Akichi (69`)
Yellow Card
A. Djiré (67`)
Yellow Card
D. Steppé (41`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd February
Amiens AC  
0-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
J. Alpou (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (81`)
Yellow Card
R. Makuma (62`)
Yellow Card
F. Bouras (55`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Akichi (75`)
CFA - Saturday 1st February
US Ivry  
0-2
  US Roye
Yellow Card
M. Gnahoré (49`)
Yellow Card
A. Loustallot (48`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (65`)
Goal
K. Gohiri (46`)
Goal
E. Maquinghem (7`)
CFA - Saturday 11th January
FC Dieppe  
0-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
M. Niakaté (38`)
Yellow Card
A. Abrassart (9`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (39`)
CFA - Saturday 14th December
L Entente Sannois St Gratien  
2-0
  US Roye
Goal
K. Regragui (90`)
Yellow Card
K. Macalou (55`)
Goal
I. Sangare (28`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Niang (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Djiré (37`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd November
US Quevilly  
2-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
J. Gobron (73`)
Goal
Q. Barcelo (63`)
Yellow Card
A. Archimbaud (60`)
Goal
Q. Barcelo (43`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (78`)
Yellow Card
J. Vaury (76`)
Yellow Card
J. Kisonga (55`)
Yellow Card
O. Akichi (53`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (45`)
CFA - Saturday 5th October
Chambly  
1-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
B. Marena (83`)
Goal
B. Marena (79`)
Yellow Card
F. Brusco (74`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (70`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (88`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (83`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (72`)
Yellow Card
D. Steppé (62`)
Goal
J. Vaury (36`)
CFA - Saturday 14th September
RC Lens II  
0-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
T. Delaine (90`)
Yellow Card
P. Fradj (83`)
Yellow Card
P. Ducasse (70`)
Yellow Card
Abdoul Ba (11`)
(0-0)
Red Card
B. Traoré (65`)
Yellow Card
M. Diallo (46`)
Yellow Card
J. Vaury (35`)
Yellow Card
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (25`)
CFA - Saturday 31st August
Lille OSC II  
0-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
T. Peyre (75`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
O. Hernout (43`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (15`)
CFA - Saturday 24th August
Aubervilliers  
1-1
  US Roye
Goal
Y. Niakaté (30`)
(1-0)
Goal
O. Hernout (55`)
CFA - Saturday 25th May
CSO 1919 Amnéville  
4-2
  US Roye
Goal
O. Sylla (74`)
Goal
J. Pszczolinski (72`)
Goal
N. Perez (70`)
Yellow Card
J. Pszczolinski (60`)
Goal
M. Martin (45`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (71`)
Goal
K. Moulet (69`)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (58`)
Goal
J. Paternotte (40`)
CFA - Saturday 11th May
USL Dunkerque  
3-0
  US Roye
Goal
M. Madri (87`)
Yellow Card
N. Farssane (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Lecointe (44`)
Goal
B. Zobiri (35`)
Goal
B. Zobiri (11`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (81`)
Yellow Card
P. Etshimi (73`)
CFA - Saturday 27th April
AS Poissy  
0-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
A. Salep (59`)
Yellow Card
J. Palhares (53`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (60`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (45`)
Goal
J. Mawaye (28`)
CFA - Wednesday 17th April
Chambly  
0-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
F. Mazzocco (82`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (90`)
Yellow Card
S. N'Guessan (88`)
Yellow Card
J. Niang (67`)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (66`)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (61`)
CFA - Saturday 13th April
RC Lens II  
1-4
  US Roye
Red Card
J. Leghait (85`)
Goal
J. Leghait (54`)
Red Card
B. Sylla (43`)
Yellow Card
B. Sylla (22`)
(0-0)
Goal
P. Etshimi (90`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (64`)
Goal
D. Steppé (63`)
Goal
E. Seidou (50`)
Goal (Pen)
J. Mawaye (47`)
CFA - Wednesday 10th April
Aubervilliers  
1-0
  US Roye
Goal
N. Aguini (72`)
Yellow Card
D. Karaaslan (10`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (25`)
CFA - Saturday 30th March
Valenciennes II  
0-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
K. Sylla (57`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
P. Etshimi (60`)
Goal
J. Mawaye (38`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd March
Jeanne d Arc de Drancy  
1-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
A. Doumbia (89`)
Goal
L. Ghili (59`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (47`)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (21`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Mawaye (90`)
Goal
L. Bochet (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (78`)
Yellow Card
D. Steppé (70`)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (31`)
CFA - Saturday 9th March
Lille OSC II  
2-2
  US Roye
Yellow Card
S. Pennacchio (87`)
Goal
J. De Araujo (80`)
Goal
J. Michel (40`)
(1-0)
Goal
J. Mawaye (89`)
Goal
O. Hernout (82`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (38`)
CFA - Saturday 9th February
Amiens AC  
1-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
A. Ba (60`)
Yellow Card
H. Aït Ahmed (54`)
Yellow Card
M. Ndiaye (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (36`)
Goal
M. Keita (11`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (90`)
CFA - Saturday 19th January
Calvi  
2-2
  US Roye
Yellow Card
A. Garcia (50`)
Goal
R. Soler (45`)
Yellow Card
K. Kehiha (36`)
Goal
J. Portillo (23`)
(2-1)
Goal
O. Hernout (62`)
Goal
K. Moulet (30`)
CFA - Saturday 1st December
FC Mantes 78  
0-0
  US Roye
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (90`)
Yellow Card
S. N'Guessan (85`)
CFA - Saturday 10th November
AFC Compiègne  
0-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
C. Daudet (90`)
Yellow Card
K. Meunier (53`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (80`)
Yellow Card
S. N'Guessan (35`)
CFA - Saturday 6th October
Villemomble Sports  
2-0
  US Roye
Goal
J. Toulliou (30`)
Goal
M. Diao (23`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (88`)
CFA - Saturday 15th September
AS Beauvais Oise  
1-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
L. Maison (90`)
Goal
J. Mendes (70`)
(0-0)
Goal
D. Steppé (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (88`)
CFA - Saturday 1st September
FC Metz II  
1-2
  US Roye
Goal
Y. Croizet (53`)
Yellow Card
A. N'Dour (20`)
(0-1)
Goal
P. Etshimi (60`)
Yellow Card
T. Bodart (51`)
Goal
P. Etshimi (23`)
CFA - Saturday 18th August
US Ivry  
1-1
  US Roye
Yellow Card
K. Mendy (90`)
Goal
M. Lyachouti (39`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (69`)
Red Card
J. Niang (27`)
Goal
P. Etshimi (19`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd June
CO Saint Dizier  
1-3
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 20th May
Fleury-Mérogis  
1-4
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 6th May
Sézanne  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st April
ES Wasquehal  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 31st March
Stade de Reims II  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 25th March
ES Troyes AC II  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th March
Paris II  
4-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 25th February
CS Sedan Ardennes II  
2-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 19th February
Iris Club de Croix  
3-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 14th January
US Créteil Lusitanos II  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 3rd December
Fresnoy-Saint-Quentin  
1-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th November
SC Feignies  
2-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th October
Sainte Geneviève Sports  
1-1
  US Roye
(0-1)
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th September
Arras Football  
0-2
  US Roye
(0-0)
CFA 2 - Sunday 28th August
Racing Levallois  
3-5
  US Roye
(2-2)
CFA 2 - Saturday 4th June
Chambly  
0-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st May
SC Feignies  
3-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th May
Calais RUFC  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 17th April
CS Sedan Ardennes II  
2-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd April
FC Les Lilas  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th March
Arras Football  
2-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th March
Stade de Reims II  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 20th February
ES Wasquehal  
2-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 5th February
US Lesquin  
0-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th January
Sainte Geneviève Sports  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 9th January
Douai  
1-3
  US Roye
Coupe De France - Saturday 11th December
US Boulogne  
1-0
  US Roye
Yellow Card
Y. Lachor (90`)
Goal
J. Lorca (43`)
Yellow Card
D. Louhoungou (37`)
Yellow Card
M. Yatabaré (35`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (73`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (35`)
Coupe De France - Sunday 21st November
Aulnoye  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 14th November
Prix-lès-Mézières  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th October
Racing Levallois  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 12th September
Valenciennes II  
3-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th August
US Créteil Lusitanos II  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th May
US Lesquin  
3-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th May
CS Sedan Ardennes II  
2-3
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 1st May
SC Feignies  
1-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 18th April
Valenciennes II  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 3rd April
Stade de Reims II  
1-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 27th March
US Créteil Lusitanos II  
1-4
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 20th March
Beauvais II  
2-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Wednesday 17th March
Tinqueux  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 7th March
Marnaval  
1-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Wednesday 3rd March
CS Avion  
3-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd January
CO Saint Dizier  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th November
Arras Football  
3-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th September
FC Les Lilas  
0-2
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 5th September
Aubervilliers  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 22nd August
FC Sens  
1-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 30th May
Arras Football  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 16th May
CS Sedan Ardennes II  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Sunday 26th April
Valenciennes II  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Friday 3rd April
Levallois SC  
0-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st March
SC Feignies  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th March
ES Troyes AC II  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th February
CS Avion  
5-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Friday 13th February
US Chauny  
1-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Friday 6th February
FC Sens  
0-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 13th December
Stade de Reims II  
1-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th November
US Ivry  
2-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th November
Jeanne d Arc de Drancy  
3-0
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Friday 10th October
FC Les Lilas  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Friday 12th September
ES Reims Sainte Anne  
1-1
  US Roye
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd August
US Lesquin  
1-1
  US Roye

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
76actu - 2 weeks ago
Reprise le 16 août pour l'US Quevilly de Frédéric Weis. (Photo : Bastien Czerwony). Engluée comme chaque année dans le feuilleton des décisions prises par la DNCG et des appels qu'elles suscitent, la Fédération Française de Football a tranché en ce qui ...
MAGHREB EMERGENT - 1 week ago
CS Constantine : Zahir Zerdab (milieur offensif, 32 ans, formé à l'US Roye, il a joué en Bengique et a fait des va-et-vient entre l'Algérie et la France. Engagé par la JSM Bejaia en 08/09, il est revenu en France en 11/12 pour évoluer à Rouen avant d ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football