Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  West Ham United  •  Everton

Us Roye

Teams /  France  / us roye 
Us Roye have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Us Roye Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
CFA - Saturday 4th June
2-2
Yellow Card
L. Benetti (80`)
Goal
L. Lapouge (63`)
Yellow Card
R. Delgado (58`)
Goal
I. Diallo (7`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (41`)
Goal
C. Lavie (35`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (14`)
CFA - Saturday 14th May
5-2
Yellow Card
K. Rimane (83`)
Red Card
P. Kimpembe (82`)
Yellow Card
P. Kimpembe (78`)
Goal
Y. Meïté (72`)
Goal
C. Nkunku (63`)
Goal
J. Augustin (41`)
Goal
O. Edouard (22`)
Goal
C. Nkunku (3`)
(3-0)
Goal (Pen)
G. Fallempin (78`)
Goal
P. Villier (67`)
CFA - Saturday 30th April
4-1
Goal
P. Etshimi (84`)
Goal
P. Etshimi (75`)
Goal
I. Sissoko (71`)
Yellow Card
P. Goaziou (48`)
Goal (Pen)
P. Etshimi (41`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Sidibé (44`)
Yellow Card
F. Dovergne (40`)
Yellow Card
P.A. Diallo (29`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (14`)
CFA - Saturday 9th April
1-1
Goal
D. Dembélé (37`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Mayenga (26`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd April
2-0
Goal
R. Basque (90`)
Goal
M. Géran (8`)
(1-0)
Red Card
P. Womé (88`)
Yellow Card
P. Womé (33`)
CFA - Saturday 12th March
3-1
Goal
K. Bouyer (87`)
Goal
M. Pottier (65`)
Goal
L. Konte (47`)
Yellow Card
G. Lefort (37`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
M. Sidibé (64`)
Yellow Card
P.A. Diallo (56`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (23`)
Yellow Card
P. Womé (19`)
CFA - Wednesday 24th February
5-2
Goal
P. Razakanantenaina (85`)
Goal
S. Bernard (47`)
Goal
G. Robail (44`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Bernard (27`)
Yellow Card
P. Razakanantenaina (15`)
Goal
J. Herbaut (2`)
(3-1)
Yellow Card
M. Sidibé (83`)
Yellow Card
N. Benaries (71`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (51`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (21`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (12`)
CFA - Saturday 20th February
1-1
Yellow Card
C. Traoré (65`)
Goal
G. Ombella (54`)
(0-0)
Goal
D. Mayenga (75`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (67`)
CFA - Saturday 30th January
2-1
Yellow Card
S. Sylla (90`)
Goal
S. Sylla (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Rouag (88`)
Yellow Card
I. Diarrasouba (48`)
Goal
Y. Mamilonne (21`)
Yellow Card
M. Moussaoui (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
F. Dovergne (70`)
Yellow Card
A. Gueye (68`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (40`)
CFA - Saturday 12th December
3-1
Goal (Pen)
B. Dramé (90`)
Goal
K. Diaby (85`)
Yellow Card
S. Marque (75`)
Goal
B. Dramé (56`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
D. Mayenga (54`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (43`)
Yellow Card
P. Villier (12`)
CFA - Saturday 21st November
4-2
Goal
Y. El Alami (90`)
Goal
M. Loore (85`)
Yellow Card
M. Bouardja (67`)
Goal
S. Sadsaoud (57`)
Goal
A. Goret (54`)
(0-1)
Goal
D. Mayenga (88`)
Yellow Card
J. Vaury (68`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (63`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (38`)
CFA - Saturday 17th October
1-0
Yellow Card
A. Madiani (76`)
Yellow Card
J. Vachoux (65`)
Goal
A. Madiani (50`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
N. Fourdinier (68`)
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (40`)
CFA - Friday 18th September
1-0
Goal
B. Zobiri (85`)
(0-0)
CFA - Saturday 5th September
3-1
Goal
J. Bekhechi (90`)
Yellow Card
J. De Araujo (67`)
Goal
T. Dumortier (54`)
Goal
J. De Araujo (37`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (87`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (60`)
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (52`)
Red Card
G. Fallempin (45`)
Yellow Card
J. Vaury (44`)
Yellow Card
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (41`)
Yellow Card
S. Segarel (30`)
Goal
C. Lavie (19`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd August
2-0
Goal
A. Berthaut (45`)
Yellow Card
A. Delarue (43`)
Goal
K. Sainte-Luce (33`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
C. Lavie (72`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (58`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (41`)
CFA - Saturday 16th May
1-0
Goal
P. Kabran (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Gabé (86`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Gomes (78`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (33`)
CFA - Saturday 25th April
3-0
Goal
M. Despois de Folleville (90`)
Goal
R. Aabid (60`)
Goal
R. Dilemfu (47`)
Yellow Card
L. Matondo (42`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Villier (43`)
CFA - Saturday 4th April
0-1
Yellow Card
A. Gobert (47`)
Yellow Card
S. Marque (43`)
Yellow Card
F. Gaillard (38`)
(0-1)
Red Card
Y. Armoudon (43`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (33`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (30`)
CFA - Saturday 14th March
2-0
Yellow Card
M. Sow (79`)
Goal
P. Etshimi (45`)
Goal
S. Mahsas (34`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
G. Durbant (29`)
CFA - Saturday 28th February
1-1
Goal
V. Sanson (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Mortoire (28`)
Yellow Card
D. Biaou (23`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Kisonga (86`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (59`)
Yellow Card
O. Akichi (55`)
Goal (Pen)
G. Durbant (36`)
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (14`)
CFA - Saturday 14th February
0-1
Red Card
B. Irie Bi (71`)
Yellow Card
S. Bah (64`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (87`)
Yellow Card
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (83`)
Goal
O. Akichi (51`)
CFA - Wednesday 28th January
2-1
Goal
J. Herbaut (90`)
Yellow Card
P. Razakanantenaina (37`)
Goal
G. Robail (27`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
G. Durbant (86`)
Goal
G. Durbant (41`)
Red Card
E. Maquinghem (35`)
Yellow Card
E. Maquinghem (24`)
CFA - Saturday 24th January
0-1
Yellow Card
M. Sidibé (28`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (58`)
Yellow Card
A. Djiré (51`)
Goal
G. Durbant (23`)
CFA - Saturday 20th December
1-0
Red Card
Y. Kibundu (40`)
Yellow Card
Y. Kibundu (35`)
Goal (Pen)
R. Souyeux (22`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (56`)
Yellow Card
P. Bissé (45`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (21`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd November
1-0
Goal
R. Armand (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Anziani (75`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (65`)
Yellow Card
A. Djiré (38`)
CFA - Saturday 1st November
0-0
Yellow Card
K. Macalou (52`)
Yellow Card
J. Mendy (26`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Durbant (62`)
CFA - Saturday 4th October
0-1
Yellow Card
F. Bambock (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Lacazette (71`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
G. Durbant (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Dauphy (51`)
Yellow Card
M. Gomes (47`)
Yellow Card
O. Akichi (42`)
Goal
O. Akichi (14`)
CFA - Saturday 13th September
2-1
Yellow Card
P. Fradj (90`)
Goal
M. Seck (81`)
Yellow Card
D. Lamonnier (78`)
Goal
D. Lamonnier (3`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Diallo (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (65`)
Yellow Card
S. Segarel (27`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Segarel (4`)
CFA - Saturday 30th August
0-2
Yellow Card
M. Gueye (22`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (79`)
Yellow Card
R. Desenzani (76`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Segarel (57`)
CFA - Saturday 16th August
0-1
Yellow Card
B. Obino (90`)
Yellow Card
F. Hassani (66`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Akichi (55`)
CFA - Saturday 17th May
2-2
Yellow Card
V. Nocente (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (85`)
Goal
R. M'Passi (65`)
Goal
R. M'Passi (40`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (86`)
Goal
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (80`)
Goal
J. Cambrone (75`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd May
1-1
Goal (Pen)
J. Lux (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Konaté (4`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Akichi (64`)
CFA - Saturday 12th April
2-1
Goal
K. Coulibaly (65`)
Goal
K. Traoré (34`)
Yellow Card
K. Coulibaly (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (79`)
Goal
D. Steppé (42`)
CFA - Saturday 29th March
0-1
Yellow Card
L. Gagnon (45`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (79`)
Goal
K. Gohiri (40`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (13`)
CFA - Saturday 8th March
2-1
Yellow Card
Henrique (79`)
Goal
X. Mercier (66`)
Yellow Card
D. Soadrine (65`)
Goal
T. Henry (56`)
Yellow Card
T. Henry (40`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Akichi (69`)
Yellow Card
A. Djiré (67`)
Yellow Card
D. Steppé (41`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd February
0-1
Yellow Card
J. Alpou (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (81`)
Yellow Card
R. Makuma (62`)
Yellow Card
F. Bouras (55`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Akichi (75`)
CFA - Saturday 1st February
0-2
Yellow Card
M. Gnahoré (49`)
Yellow Card
A. Loustallot (48`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (65`)
Goal
K. Gohiri (46`)
Goal
E. Maquinghem (7`)
CFA - Saturday 11th January
0-0
Yellow Card
M. Niakaté (38`)
Yellow Card
A. Abrassart (9`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (39`)
CFA - Saturday 14th December
2-0
Goal
K. Regragui (90`)
Yellow Card
K. Macalou (55`)
Goal
I. Sangare (28`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Niang (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Djiré (37`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd November
2-0
Yellow Card
J. Gobron (73`)
Goal
Q. Barcelo (63`)
Yellow Card
A. Archimbaud (60`)
Goal
Q. Barcelo (43`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (78`)
Yellow Card
J. Vaury (76`)
Yellow Card
J. Kisonga (55`)
Yellow Card
O. Akichi (53`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (45`)
CFA - Saturday 5th October
1-1
Yellow Card
B. Marena (83`)
Goal
B. Marena (79`)
Yellow Card
F. Brusco (74`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (70`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (88`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (83`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (72`)
Yellow Card
D. Steppé (62`)
Goal
J. Vaury (36`)
CFA - Saturday 14th September
0-0
Yellow Card
T. Delaine (90`)
Yellow Card
P. Fradj (83`)
Yellow Card
P. Ducasse (70`)
Yellow Card
Abdoul Ba (11`)
(0-0)
Red Card
B. Traoré (65`)
Yellow Card
M. Diallo (46`)
Yellow Card
J. Vaury (35`)
Yellow Card
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (25`)
CFA - Saturday 31st August
0-0
Yellow Card
T. Peyre (75`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
O. Hernout (43`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (15`)
CFA - Saturday 24th August
1-1
Goal
Y. Niakaté (30`)
(1-0)
Goal
O. Hernout (55`)
CFA - Saturday 25th May
4-2
Goal
O. Sylla (74`)
Goal
J. Pszczolinski (72`)
Goal
N. Perez (70`)
Yellow Card
J. Pszczolinski (60`)
Goal
M. Martin (45`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (71`)
Goal
K. Moulet (69`)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (58`)
Goal
J. Paternotte (40`)
CFA - Saturday 11th May
3-0
Goal
M. Madri (87`)
Yellow Card
N. Farssane (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Lecointe (44`)
Goal
B. Zobiri (35`)
Goal
B. Zobiri (11`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (81`)
Yellow Card
P. Etshimi (73`)
CFA - Saturday 27th April
0-1
Yellow Card
A. Salep (59`)
Yellow Card
J. Palhares (53`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (60`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (45`)
Goal
J. Mawaye (28`)
CFA - Wednesday 17th April
0-0
Yellow Card
F. Mazzocco (82`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (90`)
Yellow Card
S. N'Guessan (88`)
Yellow Card
J. Niang (67`)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (66`)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (61`)
CFA - Saturday 13th April
1-4
Red Card
J. Leghait (85`)
Goal
J. Leghait (54`)
Red Card
B. Sylla (43`)
Yellow Card
B. Sylla (22`)
(0-0)
Goal
P. Etshimi (90`)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (64`)
Goal
D. Steppé (63`)
Goal
E. Seidou (50`)
Goal (Pen)
J. Mawaye (47`)
CFA - Wednesday 10th April
1-0
Goal
N. Aguini (72`)
Yellow Card
D. Karaaslan (10`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (25`)
CFA - Saturday 30th March
0-1
Yellow Card
K. Sylla (57`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
P. Etshimi (60`)
Goal
J. Mawaye (38`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd March
1-1
Yellow Card
A. Doumbia (89`)
Goal
L. Ghili (59`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (47`)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (21`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Mawaye (90`)
Goal
L. Bochet (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (78`)
Yellow Card
D. Steppé (70`)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (31`)
CFA - Saturday 9th March
2-2
Yellow Card
S. Pennacchio (87`)
Goal
J. De Araujo (80`)
Goal
J. Michel (40`)
(1-0)
Goal
J. Mawaye (89`)
Goal
O. Hernout (82`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (38`)
CFA - Saturday 9th February
1-0
Yellow Card
A. Ba (60`)
Yellow Card
H. Aït Ahmed (54`)
Yellow Card
M. Ndiaye (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (36`)
Goal
M. Keita (11`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (90`)
CFA - Saturday 19th January
2-2
Yellow Card
A. Garcia (50`)
Goal
R. Soler (45`)
Yellow Card
K. Kehiha (36`)
Goal
J. Portillo (23`)
(2-1)
Goal
O. Hernout (62`)
Goal
K. Moulet (30`)
CFA - Saturday 1st December
0-0
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Q. De Parseval (90`)
Yellow Card
S. N'Guessan (85`)
CFA - Saturday 10th November
0-0
Yellow Card
C. Daudet (90`)
Yellow Card
K. Meunier (53`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (80`)
Yellow Card
S. N'Guessan (35`)
CFA - Saturday 6th October
2-0
Goal
J. Toulliou (30`)
Goal
M. Diao (23`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (88`)
CFA - Saturday 15th September
1-1
Yellow Card
L. Maison (90`)
Goal
J. Mendes (70`)
(0-0)
Goal
D. Steppé (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Paternotte (88`)
CFA - Saturday 1st September
1-2
Goal
Y. Croizet (53`)
Yellow Card
A. N'Dour (20`)
(0-1)
Goal
P. Etshimi (60`)
Yellow Card
T. Bodart (51`)
Goal
P. Etshimi (23`)
CFA - Saturday 18th August
1-1
Yellow Card
K. Mendy (90`)
Goal
M. Lyachouti (39`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
P. Diallo (69`)
Red Card
J. Niang (27`)
Goal
P. Etshimi (19`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd June
1-3
CFA 2 - Sunday 20th May
1-4
CFA 2 - Sunday 6th May
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st April
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 31st March
0-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 25th March
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th March
4-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 25th February
2-2
CFA 2 - Sunday 19th February
3-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 14th January
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 3rd December
1-2
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th November
2-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th October
1-1
(0-1)
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th September
0-2
(0-0)
CFA 2 - Sunday 28th August
3-5
(2-2)
CFA 2 - Saturday 4th June
0-2
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st May
3-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th May
1-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 17th April
2-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd April
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th March
2-2
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th March
0-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 20th February
2-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 5th February
0-2
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th January
0-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 9th January
1-3
Coupe De France - Saturday 11th December
1-0
Yellow Card
Y. Lachor (90`)
Goal
J. Lorca (43`)
Yellow Card
D. Louhoungou (37`)
Yellow Card
M. Yatabaré (35`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (73`)
Yellow Card
A. Degardin (35`)
Coupe De France - Sunday 21st November
0-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 14th November
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th October
1-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 12th September
3-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th August
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th May
3-2
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th May
2-3
CFA 2 - Saturday 1st May
1-0
CFA 2 - Sunday 18th April
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 3rd April
1-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 27th March
1-4
CFA 2 - Saturday 20th March
2-0
CFA 2 - Wednesday 17th March
1-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 7th March
1-2
CFA 2 - Wednesday 3rd March
3-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd January
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th November
3-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th September
0-2
CFA 2 - Saturday 5th September
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 22nd August
1-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 30th May
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 16th May
1-1
CFA 2 - Sunday 26th April
1-1
CFA 2 - Friday 3rd April
0-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st March
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th March
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th February
5-1
CFA 2 - Friday 13th February
1-0
CFA 2 - Friday 6th February
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 13th December
1-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th November
2-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th November
3-0
CFA 2 - Friday 10th October
1-1
CFA 2 - Friday 12th September
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd August
1-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for us roye News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football