So Chambery Foot

Teams /  France  / so chambery foot 
So Chambery Foot have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming So Chambery Foot Fixtures

CFA 2 - Saturday 4th October 18:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  Arles II
CFA 2 - Saturday 18th October 18:00
FA Ile Rousse Monticello  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 1st November 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  AC Ajaccio II
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th November 19:00
Aubagne  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 22nd November 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  Nîmes Olympique II
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th November 19:00
Sporting Toulon Var  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 13th December 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  Olympique de Marseille II
CFA 2 - Saturday 20th December 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  ES Uzès Pont du Gard
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th January 19:00
FC Échirolles  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 24th January 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  ES Pennoise
CFA 2 - Saturday 31st January 19:00
Aix les Bains  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 14th February 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  LAS Toulon
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st February 19:00
Arles II  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th March 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  FA Ile Rousse Monticello
CFA 2 - Saturday 14th March 19:00
AC Ajaccio II  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th March 19:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  Aubagne
CFA 2 - Saturday 4th April 18:00
Nîmes Olympique II  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 11th April 18:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  Sporting Toulon Var
CFA 2 - Saturday 25th April 18:00
Olympique de Marseille II  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd May 18:00
ES Uzès Pont du Gard  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot
CFA 2 - Saturday 16th May 18:00
SO Chambéry Foot  
v
  FC Échirolles
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd May 18:00
Ales  
v
  SO Chambéry Foot

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for so chambery foot News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football