Jeanne D Arc De Drancy

Teams /  France  / Jeanne d Arc de Drancy 
Jeanne D Arc De Drancy have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Jeanne D Arc De Drancy Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
CFA - Saturday 16th August
Jeanne d Arc de Drancy  
0-2
  AS Yzeure
CFA - Saturday 24th May
Lille OSC II  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal (Pen)
N. Mbemba (90`)
Goal
E. Debordeaux (84`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
G. Diomandé (57`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd May
Paris Saint Germain II  
0-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
(0-1)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (90`)
Goal
R. M'Passi (63`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (35`)
Goal
R. M'Passi (25`)
CFA - Saturday 12th April
AS Beauvais Oise  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
Y. Le Picard (77`)
Goal
G. Heinry (70`)
Yellow Card
Henrique (62`)
Goal
G. Heinry (56`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Boussebaine (64`)
CFA - Saturday 29th March
US Ivry  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
S. Choubani (90`)
(0-0)
Red Card
G. Diomandé (90`)
Goal
G. Diomandé (88`)
Yellow Card
R. Noncent (77`)
Yellow Card
G. Diomandé (68`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd March
Chambly  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
F. Raddas (48`)
Yellow Card
E. Rodrigo (31`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Herouat (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Khalfet (90`)
Yellow Card
V. Nocente (37`)
CFA - Saturday 15th March
Aubervilliers  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
M. Brisset (90`)
Goal
K. Kibikula (77`)
Yellow Card
K. Kibikula (75`)
Yellow Card
O. Kavungu (63`)
Yellow Card
K. Milla Kingue (47`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (67`)
CFA - Saturday 8th March
FC Dieppe  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
A. Buron (78`)
Yellow Card
A. Buron (52`)
Yellow Card
T. Joly (40`)
Yellow Card
N. Barthelemy (29`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Diomandé (82`)
Yellow Card
V. Nocente (73`)
Yellow Card
K. Herouat (65`)
Yellow Card
S. Khalfet (56`)
Yellow Card
S. Coulibaly (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Gomes (18`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd February
US Quevilly  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
K. Gouget (65`)
Yellow Card
K. Gouget (61`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (89`)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (40`)
CFA - Saturday 18th January
Amiens AC  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
M. Despois de Folleville (79`)
Goal
M. Despois de Folleville (68`)
Yellow Card
L. Matondo (66`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (88`)
CFA - Saturday 11th January
FC Mantes 78  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
K. Souhayli (88`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Khalfet (89`)
Goal
T. Bolongo (79`)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (64`)
CFA - Saturday 14th December
Villemomble Sports  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
A. Kharbouchi (66`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (89`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (66`)
Yellow Card
S. Coulibaly (55`)
Yellow Card
D. Basimba (35`)
CFA - Saturday 5th October
L Entente Sannois St Gratien  
3-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
D. Tomasevic (87`)
Yellow Card
G. Sert (83`)
Yellow Card
D. Koné (68`)
Goal
Y. Alibert (31`)
Goal (O.G)
T. Bolongo (22`) (O.G)
(2-2)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (66`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (57`)
Goal
A. Sanogo (45`)
Yellow Card
V. Nocente (38`)
Goal
T. Bolongo (24`)
CFA - Saturday 31st August
RC Lens II  
3-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
A. Madiani (88`)
Yellow Card
R. Merlen (78`)
Goal
P. Ducasse (59`)
Yellow Card
D. Cavare (53`)
Goal
J. Leghait (3`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
K. Herouat (84`)
Goal (Pen)
T. Bolongo (81`)
Yellow Card
N. Mahibou (44`)
Yellow Card
B. Etou (25`)
Red Card
L. Ghili (15`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (15`)
CFA - Saturday 17th August
US Roye  
3-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
J. Kisonga (76`)
Goal
A. Janeszko (50`)
Goal
A. Janeszko (41`)
Yellow Card
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (38`)
Goal
D. Steppé (14`)
(2-0)
CFA - Saturday 18th May
FC Mantes 78  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
B. Baradji (16`)
(1-0)
Goal (O.G)
D. Banor (57`) (O.G)
CFA - Sunday 12th May
FC Metz II  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
H. Moukam (42`)
Yellow Card
P. Saliu (35`)
Yellow Card
Y. Croizet (6`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (77`)
Goal
K. Herouat (48`)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (38`)
Yellow Card
A. Keita (13`)
CFA - Wednesday 8th May
AS Poissy  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
B. Traoré (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Traoré (89`)
Yellow Card
M. Moussaoui (20`)
(0-0)
Goal
L. Ghili (79`)
CFA - Saturday 27th April
Amiens AC  
1-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
M. Keita (58`)
Yellow Card
A. Niang (35`)
(0-1)
Goal
T. Bolongo (52`)
Goal (Pen)
K. Herouat (36`)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (32`)
CFA - Saturday 13th April
US Ivry  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
F. Bassingha (67`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Doumbia (82`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (52`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (28`)
CFA - Wednesday 10th April
Chambly  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal (O.G)
M. Ekani (90`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
M. De Araujo (87`)
Yellow Card
J. Popelard (23`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Keita (84`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (51`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (21`)
CFA - Wednesday 3rd April
RC Lens II  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
C. Mafoumbi (89`)
Yellow Card
J. Gbamin (49`)
Yellow Card
P. Fradj (45`)
Goal
B. Guillaume (44`)
Goal
W. Cyprien (41`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
N. Ghandri (76`)
Goal (Pen)
L. Ghili (50`)
Yellow Card
F. Antunes (45`)
CFA - Saturday 30th March
CSO 1919 Amnéville  
1-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
H. Mihoubi (90`)
Goal
N. Perez (64`)
Yellow Card
F. Kébé (12`)
Yellow Card
A. Ferino (9`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (89`)
Yellow Card
F. Antunes (54`)
Goal
K. Herouat (38`)
Yellow Card
N. Ghandri (34`)
Goal (Pen)
F. Antunes (14`)
CFA - Saturday 16th March
Calvi  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Red Card
F. Khazri (72`)
Goal
S. Inzerillo (48`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
F. Ourega (89`)
Yellow Card
N. Ghandri (35`)
Goal
T. Bolongo (18`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd March
USL Dunkerque  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
D. Boudaud (62`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
N. Ghandri (77`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (65`)
CFA - Saturday 1st December
AFC Compiègne  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
K. Meunier (57`)
Goal
C. Daudet (8`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
R. Noncent (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (37`)
Coupe De France - Saturday 17th November
US Boulogne  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 10th November
Valenciennes II  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
D. Diarra (88`)
(0-0)
CFA - Saturday 20th October
US Roye  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
P. Etshimi (53`)
Goal
J. Cambrone (13`)
Red Card
L. Tahin (7`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (72`)
Goal
A. Doumbia (49`)
Yellow Card
O. Timera (28`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd September
Villemomble Sports  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
M. Kébé (53`)
Yellow Card
J. Hamme (29`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Keita (81`)
Goal
L. Ghili (63`)
Yellow Card
F. Ourega (58`)
CFA - Saturday 8th September
Lille OSC II  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
D. Rozehnal (90`)
Goal (Pen)
J. Michel (72`)
(0-0)
Goal
K. Herouat (82`)
Yellow Card
J. Rodrigues (70`)
CFA - Saturday 25th August
AS Beauvais Oise  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
L. Matutu (32`)
Goal
X. Mercier (15`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (73`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (54`)
Red Card
M. Ekani (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (35`)
CFA - Saturday 11th August
Aubervilliers  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
R. Youcef (85`)
Yellow Card
Varela Fernandes (80`)
Goal
K. Kibikula (72`)
Yellow Card
K. Afkir (70`)
Yellow Card
A. Cissé (55`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (84`)
CFA - Wednesday 23rd May
CA Bastia  
4-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
V. Le Mat (86`)
Yellow Card
F. Marty (73`)
Goal (Pen)
R. Pastorelli (61`)
Goal
M. Traore (37`)
Goal
V. Le Mat (23`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
B. Mansaly (78`)
Goal
S. Choubani (70`)
Red Card
J. Rodrigues (62`)
Yellow Card
M. Gomes (60`)
Yellow Card
S. Zitouni (46`)
Yellow Card
J. Rodrigues (24`)
CFA - Saturday 12th May
Villemomble Sports  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Red Card
M. Akabla (84`)
Yellow Card
M. Bamba (84`)
Yellow Card
E. Djeradi (70`)
Yellow Card
J. Hamme (21`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
B. Mansaly (84`)
Yellow Card
B. Mansaly (37`)
CFA - Saturday 28th April
UJA Alfortville  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
Luis Moreira Lopes (85`)
Yellow Card
V. Samb (83`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Samb (78`)
Goal
A. Silva Nascimento (32`)
(1-0)
Goal
H. Trasim (47`)
Yellow Card
M. Khalis (45`)
CFA - Saturday 7th April
CS Avion  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
A. Despres (72`)
Yellow Card
M. Belmir (68`)
Yellow Card
J. Deledeuil (53`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
B. Mansaly (85`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Ouattara (57`)
Goal
F. Mendy (18`)
CFA - Sunday 25th March
Lille OSC II  
1-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Red Card
J. Domrane (79`)
Yellow Card
J. Michel (70`)
Yellow Card
J. Domrane (64`)
Goal
P. Souaré (23`)
(1-0)
Goal
L. Ghili (84`)
Yellow Card
F. Antunes (83`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (77`)
Goal
A. Diomandé (47`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (38`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (37`)
Yellow Card
M. Khalis (22`)
CFA - Saturday 10th March
Calvi  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Red Card
Y. Mallo (85`)
Yellow Card
D. Lesueur (80`)
Yellow Card
F. Khalaoui (60`)
Goal
F. Khazri (2`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
B. Mansaly (86`)
Yellow Card
F. Antunes (79`)
Yellow Card
J. Oueifio (77`)
CFA - Wednesday 7th March
US Ivry  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
L. Gagnon (83`)
Yellow Card
S. Jous (22`)
Goal
W. N'Kake (14`)
(1-1)
Goal (Pen)
B. Mansaly (23`)
Yellow Card
F. Mendy (2`)
CFA - Sunday 26th February
AJ Auxerre II  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
C. Rivieyran (81`)
(0-0)
Coupe De France - Wednesday 8th February
GazélecO Ajaccio  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
I. Rachidi (74`)
Yellow Card
R. Filippi (56`)
Goal
M. Collorédo (45`)
Goal (Pen)
N. Verdier (32`)
Yellow Card
A. Colinet (8`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
T. Bolongo (53`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (45`)
CFA - Sunday 29th January
Paris Saint Germain II  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
J. Ikoko (29`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Trasim (70`)
Coupe De France - Saturday 21st January
Limoges  
0-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
T. Laurenzana (36`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Noncent (90`)
Goal
T. Bolongo (87`)
Goal
T. Bolongo (84`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (65`)
CFA - Saturday 17th December
Valenciennes II  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
B. Lezis (83`)
Goal
G. Fallempin (50`)
Yellow Card
Ma. Traoré (42`)
Goal
S. Dia (15`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Diomandé (51`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (16`)
Coupe De France - Sunday 11th December
Evry  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
F. Remond (88`)
Yellow Card
L. Anelka (73`)
Goal
F. Remond (13`)
(0-1)
Goal
H. Trasim (24`)
CFA - Saturday 26th November
Moissy Cramayel US  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
E. Pailler (87`)
Goal
N. Afaki (87`)
Goal
A. Davoust (39`)
Yellow Card
A. Keita (3`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Oueifio (56`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (31`)
CFA - Saturday 12th November
Amiens AC  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Red Card
R. Collet (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Collet (43`)
Yellow Card
E. Maquinghem (39`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Diomandé (61`)
Red Card
M. Khalis (57`)
Yellow Card
M. Khalis (38`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (32`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd October
USL Dunkerque  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
J. Belet (64`)
Yellow Card
M. Hoguet (42`)
Yellow Card
W. Saint Louis (21`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (85`)
Yellow Card
F. Ourega (73`)
Yellow Card
A. Diomandé (70`)
Goal
A. Dahchour (60`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (28`)
Yellow Card
J. Oueifio (21`)
CFA - Saturday 24th September
Aubervilliers  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
R. Youcef (40`)
Yellow Card
D. Karaaslan (35`)
Yellow Card
R. Youcef (24`)
Goal
S. Boulila (17`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (38`)
CFA - Saturday 10th September
AFC Compiègne  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Red Card
S. Etiemblé (90`)
Yellow Card
D. Mayuma (87`)
Yellow Card
G. Heinry (81`)
Goal
S. Etiemblé (75`)
Yellow Card
H. Aulon (45`)
Yellow Card
G. Caro (27`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Khalis (90`)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (86`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (77`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (74`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (55`)
CFA - Saturday 27th August
AS Poissy  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
M. Karamoko (82`)
Yellow Card
A. Salep (68`)
Yellow Card
J. Traoré (45`)
Goal
E. Milhomme (41`)
Yellow Card
E. Milhomme (36`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Bekka (79`)
Yellow Card
J. Oueifio (56`)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (45`)
Yellow Card
B. Melinard (24`)
CFA - Saturday 13th August
RC Lens II  
3-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Red Card
B. Ba (28`)
Yellow Card
W. Rémy (13`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (54`)
Yellow Card
A. Ouattara (29`)
CFA - Saturday 21st May
US Quevilly  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
F. Weis (65`)
Yellow Card
C. Vanoukia (55`)
Yellow Card
Y. Congio (42`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Oueifio (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Bekka (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (68`)
Red Card
M. Cissoko (4`)
CFA - Sunday 8th May
Le Havre AC II  
0-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
B. Police (79`)
Yellow Card
W. Gibel (76`)
Yellow Card
E. Ba (64`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (90`)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (77`)
Yellow Card
J. Oueifio (64`)
Yellow Card
A. Ouattara (27`)
Goal
K. Herouat (23`)
Goal
K. Herouat (2`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd April
Villemomble Sports  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
M. Akabla (70`)
Yellow Card
D. M'Belizi (27`)
Yellow Card
M. Bamba (26`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Z. Mfuka (78`)
CFA - Sunday 10th April
Lille OSC II  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
(0-0)
CFA - Saturday 26th March
Moissy Cramayel US  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
M. Dzellat (79`)
Goal
G. Pereira (50`)
Yellow Card
G. Bonelli (34`)
Yellow Card
D. Mane (19`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (85`)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (69`)
CFA - Saturday 12th March
L Entente Sannois St Gratien  
1-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
K. Milla Kingue (87`)
Red Card
G. Sert (87`)
Goal
M. Kébé (77`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (87`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Bekka (87`)
Yellow Card
O. Hamour (70`)
Yellow Card
Z. Mfuka (41`)
Goal
O. Hamour (13`)
CFA - Wednesday 9th March
FC Metz II  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
D. N'Ganvala (90`)
Yellow Card
Teng Yi (67`)
(0-0)
CFA - Saturday 26th February
Olympique Noisy le Sec 93  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
K. Boutadjine (90`)
Yellow Card
Z. Coulibaly (55`)
Yellow Card
D. Karaaslan (28`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (65`)
Goal
A. Dahchour (60`)
CFA - Saturday 12th February
AS Poissy  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
J. Harrouard (89`)
Yellow Card
I. Traoré (66`)
Yellow Card
J. Traoré (24`)
Yellow Card
A. Salep (18`)
Goal
E. Eto'o Ndengila (7`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (67`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (40`)
Coupe De France - Saturday 22nd January
US Boulogne  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
M. Colin (84`)
Yellow Card
Z. Toure (75`)
Yellow Card
V. Pajot (47`)
(0-0)
Goal
K. Herouat (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Coulibaly (87`)
Yellow Card
F. Ben Najah (72`)
CFA - Saturday 15th January
FC Mantes 78  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
A. Sarhane (81`)
Yellow Card
B. Isli (39`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Chaboune (72`)
Goal
A. Bekka (37`)
Coupe De France - Saturday 8th January
US Montagnarde Inzinzac  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
K. Simon (83`)
Yellow Card
M. El Mimoune (24`)
Yellow Card
C. Le Bars (21`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Pihourd (119`)
Yellow Card
R. Ait-Atmane (81`)
Yellow Card
A. Bekka (24`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (11`)
Coupe De France - Saturday 11th December
Pont de Roide Vermondans  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
B. Klinguer (48`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (89`)
Goal
M. Ekani (51`)
Coupe De France - Saturday 20th November
SAS Épinal  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 13th November
CA Bastia  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
F. Poli (88`)
Goal
R. Arnoux (78`)
Yellow Card
A. Salis (70`)
Yellow Card
J. Cristofari (55`)
Yellow Card
V. Chiari (21`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (71`)
Yellow Card
R. Noncent (21`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd October
AFC Compiègne  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
S. Chrétien (90`)
Goal
D. Bekkar (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Sakré (84`)
Goal
F. Basset (51`)
Yellow Card
M. Gnahoré (42`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Bekka (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (90`)
Yellow Card
K. Herouat (53`)
Yellow Card
R. Noncent (52`)
Goal
K. Herouat (9`)
CFA - Saturday 11th September
Red Star 93  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
Y. Delaneuville (71`)
Yellow Card
L. Fardin (68`)
Yellow Card
A. N'Singi (65`)
Goal
V. Doukantié (61`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Noncent (71`)
Yellow Card
R. Ait-Atmane (62`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (57`)
CFA - Saturday 28th August
Aubervilliers  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Yellow Card
M. Traoré (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Youcef (88`)
Yellow Card
B. Athoumani (68`)
Goal
I. Badaoui (68`)
Goal
S. Boulila (27`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 14th August
CS Avion  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
P. Capelle (73`)
Yellow Card
Emelson Rosario (38`)
Yellow Card
P. Capelle (32`)
Goal
P. Capelle (30`)
Yellow Card
M. Deleau (11`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Dahchour (36`)
Yellow Card
A. Tounkara (31`)
Yellow Card
D. Boudjema (27`)
CFA - Sunday 8th August
RC Lens II  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
Goal
D. Pollet (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Joseph-Monrose (77`)
Yellow Card
M. Abeid (33`)
Goal
D. Pollet (18`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
D. Mekody Sana (84`)
Yellow Card
A. Tounkara (39`)
CFA - Saturday 29th May
Villemomble Sports  
2-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 15th May
US Raon L Étape  
3-3
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 1st May
USL Dunkerque  
7-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 17th April
AFC Compiègne  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 10th April
Besancon RC  
3-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Wednesday 31st March
L Entente Sannois St Gratien  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 20th March
SAS Épinal  
0-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 20th February
SR Colmar  
2-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 6th February
Olympique Noisy le Sec 93  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Sunday 24th January
Lille OSC II  
0-3
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 12th December
UJA Alfortville  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 28th November
CSO 1919 Amnéville  
1-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Sunday 22nd November
RC Lens II  
3-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 24th October
RC Strasbourg II  
2-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 26th September
AS Marck  
3-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 12th September
FC Mulhouse  
2-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Sunday 30th August
AS Nancy Lorraine II  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA - Saturday 15th August
Vesoul Haute Saône  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 30th May
Levallois SC  
2-3
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd May
FC Les Lilas  
2-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 18th April
ES Reims Sainte Anne  
0-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Friday 27th March
US Roye  
3-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Friday 13th March
Arras Football  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st February
CS Sedan Ardennes II  
4-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th February
Valenciennes II  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 24th January
SC Feignies  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Friday 16th January
FC Sens  
0-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Sunday 7th December
ES Troyes AC II  
0-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th November
US Chauny  
3-2
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Friday 24th October
US Lesquin  
1-0
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 27th September
CS Avion  
0-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 6th September
Stade de Reims II  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd August
US Ivry  
1-1
  Jeanne d Arc de Drancy

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Jeanne d Arc de Drancy News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football