Fc Mantes 78

Teams /  France  / fc mantes 78 
Fc Mantes 78 have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Fc Mantes 78 Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
CFA - Saturday 20th September
AS Beauvais Oise  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 13th September
FC Mantes 78  
2-2
  Iris Club de Croix
Goal
J. Preira (86`)
Yellow Card
R. Lelevé (78`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (69`)
Goal (O.G)
P. Derville (68`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
G. Macalou (33`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
G. Debuchy (84`)
Goal
A. Zmijak (79`)
Yellow Card
Y. Dia (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Obino (52`)
Yellow Card
A. Zmijak (48`)
Goal
J. Bekhechi (43`)
CFA - Saturday 6th September
FC Dieppe  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
N. Barthelemy (84`)
Yellow Card
T. Gabé (25`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
O. N'Diaye (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Preira (17`)
CFA - Saturday 30th August
FC Mantes 78  
0-2
  US Roye
Yellow Card
M. Gueye (22`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Bertin D'Avesnes (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Cambrone (79`)
Yellow Card
R. Desenzani (76`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Segarel (57`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd August
Arras Football  
3-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
P. Razakanantenaina (78`)
Goal
G. Robail (65`)
Goal
Y. Dzierzynski (58`)
Yellow Card
P. Razakanantenaina (28`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Gueye (84`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (70`)
CFA - Saturday 16th August
FC Mantes 78  
3-1
  Amiens AC
Goal (O.G)
C. Lybohy (63`) (O.G)
Goal
E. Keita (52`)
Goal
I. Zaaouar (27`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Kharbouchi (78`)
Goal
P. Etshimi (49`)
Yellow Card
K. Martinez (33`)
Yellow Card
A. Dié (15`)
CFA - Saturday 24th May
RC Lens II  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
H. M'Laab (58`)
Yellow Card
A. Madiani (47`)
(0-0)
CFA - Saturday 10th May
Jeanne d Arc de Drancy  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
R. Noncent (41`)
Yellow Card
D. Basimba (41`)
Goal
R. M'Passi (5`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (78`)
Yellow Card
O. N'Diaye I (75`)
Goal
A. Konaté (54`)
CFA - Saturday 12th April
Villemomble Sports  
3-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
L. Gagnon (86`)
Goal
S. Ebuya (78`)
Yellow Card
I. Baouz (66`)
Goal
M. Diao (28`)
Yellow Card
J. Nsimba (25`)
Goal
M. Kébé (18`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Preira (33`)
Goal
K. Souhayli (11`)
CFA - Saturday 29th March
Amiens AC  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
N. Benaries (90`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Lelevé (90`)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (89`)
Goal
T. Jbara (85`)
CFA - Saturday 8th March
Aubervilliers  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
M. Traoré (80`)
Yellow Card
M. Brisset (74`)
Yellow Card
K. Milla Kingue (48`)
Goal
M. Brisset (40`)
Goal
M. Brisset (5`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
O. Berkak (89`)
Goal
K. Souhayli (81`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd February
L Entente Sannois St Gratien  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
G. Sert (56`)
Yellow Card
M. Sylla (25`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
B. Preira (83`)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (66`)
Goal
M. Keita (33`)
CFA - Saturday 21st December
US Roye  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
J. Vaury (48`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (38`)
Yellow Card
E. Maquinghem (25`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
T. Jbara (39`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (30`)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (11`)
CFA - Saturday 14th December
Paris Saint Germain II  
1-2
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
J. Maurice (89`)
Yellow Card
H. Ongenda (88`)
Goal
J. Nkomb-Nkomb (53`)
Yellow Card
Y. El Baillal (44`)
Yellow Card
R. Lacazette (31`)
(0-0)
Goal
T. Jbara (90`)
Goal
O. Berkak (83`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (70`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (31`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd November
AS Beauvais Oise  
2-2
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
A. Laup (62`)
Goal (Pen)
X. Mercier (44`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
K. Souhayli (89`)
Red Card
Me. Gueye (89`)
Yellow Card
O. N'Diaye I (43`)
Goal
T. Jbara (40`)
Goal
K. Souhayli (29`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd November
US Ivry  
4-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
H. Trasim (86`)
Goal
A. Petrilli (62`)
Goal
B. Kong (55`)
Yellow Card
A. Petrilli (37`)
Yellow Card
M. Kébé (23`)
Goal
K. Itrisso (7`)
(1-0)
Red Card
B. M'Bizi (88`)
Yellow Card
K. Souhayli (70`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (57`)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (33`)
CFA - Saturday 5th October
FC Dieppe  
0-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
K. Franqueville (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Sihel (87`)
Yellow Card
J. Mortoire (71`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Lelevé (84`)
CFA - Saturday 14th September
US Quevilly  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
J. Gobron (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Dia (71`)
Goal
C. Mayulu (62`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (85`)
Goal
M. Keita (80`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (54`)
CFA - Saturday 31st August
Chambly  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
F. Brusco (59`)
Yellow Card
B. Traoré (39`)
(0-0)
Goal
B. Preira (90`)
CFA - Saturday 17th August
Lille OSC II  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
N. Perez (73`)
Yellow Card
J. Ruiz (41`)
Goal
K. Damessi (17`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 25th May
AS Poissy  
3-1
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
G. Marena (80`)
Yellow Card
Y. Jaffard (60`)
Yellow Card
S. Piètre (46`)
Goal (Pen)
J. Traoré (28`)
Goal
J. Traoré (23`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
B. Preira (85`)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (83`)
Goal
I. Sassi (64`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (38`)
CFA - Saturday 11th May
RC Lens II  
3-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
D. Deligny (90`)
Goal
J. Bela (77`)
Goal
B. Bourigeaud (55`)
(0-0)
Red Card
Me. Gueye (90`)
CFA - Friday 3rd May
AFC Compiègne  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
Y. Armoudon (21`)
Yellow Card
D. Mayuma (9`)
(0-0)
Goal
B. Preira (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (55`)
CFA - Saturday 20th April
US Roye  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
J. Kisonga (81`)
Goal
J. Paternotte (74`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Konaté (78`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (68`)
CFA - Saturday 6th April
Lille OSC II  
3-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
A. El Mourabet (87`)
Goal
K. Damessi (85`)
Goal
J. De Araujo (79`)
Goal
K. Damessi (19`)
Yellow Card
J. Michel (17`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (86`)
Yellow Card
I. Sassi (81`)
Yellow Card
Ma. Gueye (80`)
Goal
F. Raddas (67`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (50`)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (29`)
CFA - Wednesday 27th March
Jeanne d Arc de Drancy  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
K. Herouat (90`)
Goal
K. Herouat (82`)
Yellow Card
M. Cissoko (65`)
Yellow Card
M. Ekani (45`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (87`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (71`)
Goal
F. Raddas (4`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd March
Aubervilliers  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
D. Essome Bayi (86`)
Yellow Card
R. Youcef (81`)
Goal
K. Kibikula (78`)
Yellow Card
D. Karaaslan (68`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Preira (68`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (42`)
CFA - Saturday 9th March
Amiens AC  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
L. Matondo (85`)
Goal
M. Keita (68`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Sassi (88`)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (85`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd February
CSO 1919 Amnéville  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
E. Belameiri (81`)
Yellow Card
O. Sylla (72`)
Goal
H. Mihoubi (57`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (84`)
CFA - Saturday 9th February
USL Dunkerque  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
S. Cvitković (83`)
Yellow Card
M. Madri (60`)
Yellow Card
E. Pindi (43`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (90`)
Yellow Card
F. Raddas (80`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (46`)
Yellow Card
I. Barry (45`)
Goal
B. Preira (1`)
CFA - Saturday 15th December
Valenciennes II  
2-3
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
K. Sylla (57`)
Yellow Card
K. Lala (37`)
Goal
O. N'Guette (30`)
Goal (Pen)
M. da Silva (29`)
(2-1)
Goal
I. Sassi (88`)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (70`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (70`)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (69`)
Yellow Card
F. Raddas (57`)
Goal
Me. Gueye (47`)
Goal
F. Raddas (7`)
CFA - Saturday 24th November
Villemomble Sports  
0-2
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
A. Salmier (90`)
Yellow Card
I. Baouz (51`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (83`)
Goal
F. Raddas (64`)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (45`)
Goal
M. Diawara (12`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd November
AS Beauvais Oise  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Red Card
J. Lourde (45`)
Goal
A. Janeszko (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (78`)
Yellow Card
F. Raddas (71`)
Yellow Card
A. Konaté (63`)
Goal
D. Banor (19`)
CFA - Saturday 6th October
FC Metz II  
1-3
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
G. Cornet (77`)
Yellow Card
S. Taştan (60`)
Goal
G. Cornet (46`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (70`)
Goal
F. Raddas (69`)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (60`)
Goal
M. Diawara (3`)
Goal
I. Sassi (1`)
CFA - Saturday 15th September
US Ivry  
3-3
  FC Mantes 78
Goal (Pen)
M. Lyachouti (87`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Lyachouti (72`)
Red Card
F. Pakombé (62`)
Yellow Card
F. Pakombé (57`)
Yellow Card
K. Mendy (39`)
Goal
M. Brisset (34`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
I. Gomis (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Jbara (87`)
Goal
F. Raddas (66`)
Yellow Card
F. Raddas (65`)
Goal
M. Sassi (52`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (45`)
Goal (Pen)
T. Jbara (39`)
CFA - Saturday 1st September
Calvi  
5-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
M. Tchokounté (88`)
Goal
J. Rocchi (84`)
Goal
M. Tchokounté (74`)
Goal
F. Khalaoui (71`)
Goal
P. Sodini (39`)
Yellow Card
P. Sodini (15`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (12`)
CFA - Saturday 18th August
Chambly  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
K. Bouyer (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Doucouré (82`)
Goal
R. Manguélé (10`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (29`)
Yellow Card
Ma. Gueye (12`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd June
Les Herbiers VF  
3-1
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
S. Bosque (88`)
Goal
P. Jamin (53`)
Goal
R. Dupuy (20`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (77`)
Red Card
B. M'Bizi (68`)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (65`)
Goal
Me. Gueye (60`)
Yellow Card
Ma. Gueye (56`)
CFA - Saturday 19th May
SO Romorantin  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
A. Linord (51`)
(0-0)
Goal
Y. El Baillal (74`)
CFA - Saturday 12th May
Olympique Saumur  
1-3
  FC Mantes 78
Goal (Pen)
N. Bouvier (63`)
(0-3)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (57`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Sassi (44`)
Goal
M. Rouag (30`)
Goal
I. Sassi (12`)
CFA - Saturday 28th April
Pacy Vallée d Eure  
3-5
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
C. Houla (79`)
Goal
A. Sihel (77`)
Goal
A. Sihel (69`)
Goal
M. Kajima (48`)
Yellow Card
I. Diack (40`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
Ma. Gueye (81`)
Goal
M. Rouag (81`)
Goal
B. M'Bizi (66`)
Goal
M. Rouag (55`)
Yellow Card
M. Rouag (40`)
Yellow Card
M. Diabira (35`)
Goal
I. Sassi (35`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (13`)
Goal
M. Rouag (12`)
CFA - Saturday 14th April
USJA Carquefou  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
L. Zebidi (80`)
Goal
F. Martin (78`)
Yellow Card
Y. David (57`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (80`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (59`)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (45`)
Goal
M. Rouag (20`)
CFA - Sunday 1st April
Le Mans UC 72 II  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
B. Bedebouda (90`)
Goal
A. Koura (49`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Isli (89`)
Goal
M. Rouag (54`)
CFA - Saturday 17th March
ES Viry Châtillon  
1-3
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
D. Miatoudila (65`)
Goal (Pen)
W. Aichour (53`)
Yellow Card
A. Bensaidi (40`)
(0-2)
Goal
T. Jbara (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Keita (52`)
Goal
M. Rouag (25`)
Goal
Y. El Baillal (9`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd March
US Concarneau  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
H. Kore (73`)
Yellow Card
M. Labat (33`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (88`)
Yellow Card
M. Diabira (75`)
Yellow Card
D. Banor (70`)
CFA - Wednesday 22nd February
Vendée Fontenay Foot  
4-3
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
I. Diallo (86`)
Goal
I. Diallo (53`)
Yellow Card
P. Benoit (50`)
Goal
P. Mornet (45`)
Goal
P. Mornet (19`)
(2-2)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (87`)
Yellow Card
D. Banor (84`)
Red Card
I. Gomis (63`)
Goal
B. Baradji (60`)
Yellow Card
J. Mendy (39`)
Yellow Card
A. Soumbounou (38`)
Goal
Y. El Baillal (6`)
Goal
M. Rouag (5`)
CFA - Saturday 18th February
La Vitréenne  
1-2
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
M. Guimpier (80`)
Goal
T. Sambou (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Rouag (90`)
Goal
M. Rouag (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Mendy (70`)
Goal (Pen)
Y. El Baillal (22`)
CFA - Saturday 17th December
FC Lorient II  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
(0-1)
Goal
B. Preira (33`)
CFA - Sunday 27th November
SM Caen II  
1-2
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
F. Fajr (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Heurtaux (78`)
Yellow Card
B. Morel (63`)
Yellow Card
Y. Musavu-King (25`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (63`)
Goal
Y. El Baillal (37`)
Goal
Y. El Baillal (28`)
CFA - Saturday 5th November
Le Havre AC II  
2-2
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
A. Gnanduillet (51`)
Yellow Card
P. Rakotoharisoa (44`)
Goal
R. Mahrez (39`)
Goal
E. Boketsu (4`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
B. M'Bizi (75`)
Yellow Card
I. Sassi (70`)
Goal
B. Preira (58`)
Red Card
I. Gomis (37`)
Goal
B. Preira (27`)
CFA - Saturday 8th October
Vendée Lucon Football  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
G. Houla (83`)
Goal
D. Mayenga (83`)
Goal
G. Houla (69`)
Yellow Card
M. Chemin (58`)
Yellow Card
A. Gnaleko (51`)
(0-1)
Red Card
S. Le Parc (78`)
Yellow Card
Y. El Baillal (45`)
Goal
A. Soumbounou (31`)
Yellow Card
F. Gomis (30`)
Yellow Card
S. Le Parc (23`)
CFA - Saturday 17th September
Stade Plabennecois Football  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
O. Guéguen (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Begoc (81`)
Goal
S. Papin (76`)
Goal
S. Papin (66`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
B. Isli (81`)
Yellow Card
I. Gomis (71`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (63`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd September
US Avranches  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
C. Masiala (90`)
Goal
R. Pigeon (67`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Le Parc (63`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (58`)
CFA - Saturday 20th August
Garde Saint Ivy Pontivy  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
G. Havart (88`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Banor (80`)
CFA - Saturday 28th May
Aubervilliers  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
R. Youcef (33`)
Yellow Card
S. Boulila (23`)
Goal
R. Youcef (7`)
(2-1)
Red Card
Me. Gueye (42`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Sassi (15`)
CFA - Sunday 15th May
Jeanne d Arc de Drancy  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
J. Rodrigues (61`)
Yellow Card
L. Ghili (32`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (69`)
Goal
T. Jbara (59`)
CFA - Saturday 30th April
US Quevilly  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
F. Fédèle (90`)
Goal
M. Murcy (52`)
Goal
F. Weis (20`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Ma. Gueye (83`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (27`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd April
CS Avion  
3-3
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
A. Despres (48`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Despres (32`)
Goal
Y. Charlot (6`)
(2-1)
Goal
K. Vigier (80`)
Goal
H. Tamboura (73`)
Goal
M. Sassi (38`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (30`)
CFA - Saturday 9th April
FC Metz II  
1-2
  FC Mantes 78
Goal (Pen)
M. N'Doye (90`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
B. Isli (63`)
Goal
H. Tamboura (39`)
Goal
I. Diedhiou (19`)
CFA - Saturday 26th March
CA Bastia  
2-3
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
P. Sorbara (90`)
Goal (Pen)
P. Sorbara (32`)
Yellow Card
P. Sorbara (0`)
(1-3)
Goal
N. Yenga (45`)
Goal
K. Vigier (42`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (20`)
Goal
F. Gomis (8`)
CFA - Saturday 12th March
AFC Compiègne  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
A. Etamé (88`)
Yellow Card
J. Christophe (84`)
Yellow Card
J. Herluison (72`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Mendy (67`)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (39`)
CFA - Saturday 12th February
Red Star 93  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
M. Kébé (85`)
(0-0)
Goal
H. Tamboura (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (68`)
Yellow Card
B. Isli (49`)
Yellow Card
B. Preira (40`)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (27`)
CFA - Saturday 29th January
AS Poissy  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
A. Salep (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Gadjard (63`)
Yellow Card
F. Collin (41`)
Goal
R. Dugimont (7`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Me. Gueye (65`)
CFA - Sunday 23rd January
RC Lens II  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
S. Joseph-Monrose (55`)
Yellow Card
A. Toure (53`)
Goal
A. Omrani (45`)
Red Card
S. Sow (29`)
Yellow Card
Q. Pottiez (22`)
Yellow Card
D. Situ (20`)
(1-0)
Red Card
B. Isli (29`)
Yellow Card
M. Sassi (22`)
Yellow Card
T. Jbara (7`)
CFA - Sunday 21st November
Le Havre AC II  
4-0
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
R. Kifoueti (85`)
Goal (Pen)
Y. El Baillal (81`)
Yellow Card
T. Martin (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Ba (76`)
Yellow Card
F. Hanin (62`)
Goal
R. Mahrez (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Police (45`)
Goal
T. Martin (2`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Mendy (80`)
Yellow Card
T. Jbara (30`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd October
Villemomble Sports  
3-2
  FC Mantes 78
Goal
J. Balamandji (90`)
Goal
J. Balamandji (86`)
Goal
J. Balamandji (79`)
Yellow Card
V. Mesquita (28`)
Yellow Card
J. Tokplé (15`)
(0-0)
Goal
I. Barry (68`)
Goal
T. Jbara (52`)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (24`)
CFA - Sunday 26th September
Lille OSC II  
0-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
M. Sauvage (90`)
Yellow Card
P. Baherle (12`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Diabira (69`)
CFA - Saturday 11th September
Moissy Cramayel US  
0-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
E. Pailler (90`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
T. Jbara (66`)
CFA - Saturday 28th August
L Entente Sannois St Gratien  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
N. Koné (87`)
Goal
L. Pancrate (33`)
Yellow Card
M. De Araujo (22`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
T. Jbara (38`)
Yellow Card
S. Le Parc (29`)
CFA - Saturday 14th August
Olympique Noisy le Sec 93  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
Yellow Card
L. Sow (80`)
Yellow Card
A. Farouk (31`)
(0-1)
Red Card
S. Challouf (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Challouf (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Preira (41`)
Goal
S. Challouf (15`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd May
Garde Saint Ivy Pontivy  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 15th May
US Avranches  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Friday 30th April
Racing Club de France 92  
0-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 17th April
ES Viry Châtillon  
3-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 3rd April
US Orléans  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 20th March
USJA Carquefou  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Wednesday 10th March
SO Romorantin  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 6th March
Moissy Cramayel US  
2-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Wednesday 3rd February
US Quevilly  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 30th January
AS Cherbourg  
3-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Sunday 6th December
Stade Rennais II  
3-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 14th November
US Ivry  
1-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 10th October
Quimper Cornouaille  
0-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 19th September
La Vitréenne  
1-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 5th September
SM Caen II  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Saturday 22nd August
Le Havre AC II  
6-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA - Sunday 9th August
AJ Auxerre II  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Friday 22nd May
Amiens SC II  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th May
US Créteil Lusitanos II  
0-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Wednesday 15th April
SC Hazebrouck  
1-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 11th April
AS Trouville Deauville  
2-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Wednesday 1st April
CMS Oissel  
0-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Friday 20th March
JA Armentières  
0-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th March
AS Marck  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st February
Entente Sannois St Gratien II  
2-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th February
AS Ifs  
1-5
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 20th December
FC Drouais  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th November
FC Dieppe  
2-0
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Friday 7th November
Amiens AC  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 11th October
Pacy Vallée d Eure II  
1-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Friday 12th September
ES Wasquehal  
1-1
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Friday 29th August
AS Poissy  
2-2
  FC Mantes 78
CFA 2 - Saturday 16th August
US Gravelines Foot  
0-1
  FC Mantes 78

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for fc mantes 78 News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football