FC Girondins De Bordeaux II

Teams /  France  / FC Girondins de Bordeaux II 
FC Girondins De Bordeaux II have 8 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All FC Girondins De Bordeaux II Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
CFA - Sunday 14th September
FC Girondins de Bordeaux II  
1-0
  Pau
Yellow Card
E. Crivelli (82`)
Goal
A. Dabasse (53`)
Yellow Card
D. Djigla (51`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Lacrampe (18`)
CFA - Saturday 6th September
Trélissac  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
J. Chevalier (83`)
Goal
S. Papin (32`)
Goal
M. Duféal (17`)
(2-0)
Goal
S. Valla (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Dabasse (52`)
CFA - Sunday 31st August
FC Girondins de Bordeaux II  
0-0
  Stade Montois
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (70`)
(0-0)
Red Card
N. Diarra (75`)
Yellow Card
S. Elissalt (58`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd August
Vendée Fontenay Foot  
2-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
K. Durand (67`)
Yellow Card
A. Alic (58`)
Goal
S. Guibert (38`)
(1-2)
Goal
S. Shamal (31`)
Goal
S. Shamal (6`)
CFA - Sunday 17th August
FC Girondins de Bordeaux II  
3-1
  AS Vitré
Goal
D. Djigla (56`)
Goal
T. Touré (54`)
Goal
A. Dabasse (51`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
R. Poder (51`)
Goal
A. Sanchez (7`)
CFA - Saturday 17th May
Les Herbiers VF  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
A. Kraichi (59`)
(0-0)
CFA - Saturday 10th May
Vendée Fontenay Foot  
0-5
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
(0-1)
Goal
S. Valla (82`)
Goal
T. Touré (75`)
Goal
S. Valla (74`)
Goal
U. Gostisbehere (70`)
Goal
Y. Barbet (17`)
CFA - Saturday 26th April
Stade Plabennecois Football  
0-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
R. Moutinho (87`)
Yellow Card
V. Richetin (84`)
Yellow Card
J. Abiven (46`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Yamberé (76`)
Yellow Card
C. Badin (62`)
Goal
T. Touré (59`)
Goal
A. Dabasse (48`)
CFA - Saturday 5th April
Saint-Malo  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
E. Lepéculier (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Bouchard (73`)
Goal
F. Duhamel (49`)
Red Card
A. Maïga (37`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (80`)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Nouamria (70`)
CFA - Wednesday 19th March
US Concarneau  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (90`)
Goal
E. Crivelli (89`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (36`)
CFA - Saturday 15th March
SO Romorantin  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
C. Jean-Etienne (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Dembélé (43`)
Goal
A. Felsina (23`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
T. Touré (90`)
Red Card
B. Nouamria (89`)
Yellow Card
D. Djigla (88`)
Yellow Card
B. Nouamria (87`)
CFA - Wednesday 5th March
Garde Saint Ivy Pontivy  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
V. Le Boulaire (65`)
Yellow Card
F. Paillot (53`)
Goal
G. Bray (5`)
(1-0)
Red Card
J. Fahrasmane (90`)
Yellow Card
S. D'Almeida (61`)
CFA - Saturday 1st March
US Avranches  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
K. Schur (78`)
Yellow Card
Y. Fofana (34`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Y. Barbet (43`)
Goal
S. D'Almeida (24`)
CFA - Saturday 15th February
ES Viry Châtillon  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
B. Mendy (79`)
Yellow Card
V. Miatoudila (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Mendy (53`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Yamberé (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Fahrasmane (54`)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (19`)
CFA - Saturday 30th November
AS Vitré  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
R. Laurent (90`)
Red Card
J. Trideau (80`)
Yellow Card
M. Ouattara (49`)
Goal
C. Lhuissier (37`)
(1-0)
Goal
Y. Barbet (80`)
Yellow Card
T. Pellenard (71`)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (47`)
CFA - Saturday 9th November
FC Nantes II  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
F. Aristeguieta (39`)
Goal (Pen)
F. Aristeguieta (31`)
(2-0)
Goal
S. Valla (81`)
CFA - Saturday 19th October
Stade Bordelais  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
M. Dia (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Didion (75`)
Goal (O.G)
C. Yamberé (22`) (O.G)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
S. D'Almeida (41`)
Goal
H. Sacko (11`)
CFA - Saturday 21st September
AS Cherbourg  
1-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
J. Coly (73`)
Yellow Card
F. Guilbert (61`)
Yellow Card
E. Pailler (38`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
Y. Kaabouni (67`)
Goal
E. Crivelli (56`)
Goal
V. Vada (45`)
CFA - Friday 6th September
Trélissac  
1-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
T. Jaques (13`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Crivelli (65`)
Yellow Card
B. Nouamria (63`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (43`)
Goal
U. Gostisbehere (33`)
CFA - Saturday 24th August
Villenave  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
K. Mutombo (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Sinzogan (88`)
Yellow Card
B. Charvet (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Niang (33`)
Goal
S. Niang (30`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (69`)
Yellow Card
C. Badin (49`)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (33`)
CFA - Saturday 25th May
Vendée Lucon Football  
2-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
Y. Heyman (58`)
Goal
M. Seck (23`)
(1-2)
Goal
T. Touré (64`)
Goal
M. N'Doye (44`)
Goal
M. N'Doye (31`)
CFA - Saturday 11th May
Le Havre AC II  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
J. Cuvier (84`)
Yellow Card
D. Sow (70`)
Goal
S. Valcy (15`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 27th April
Olympique Saumur  
2-4
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal (O.G)
Y. Barbet (88`) (O.G)
Goal
Y. Chevalier (45`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (85`)
Goal
T. Touré (65`)
Goal
E. Chevalier (57`)
Goal
J. Fahrasmane (56`)
Goal
E. Chevalier (6`)
CFA - Saturday 13th April
Saint-Malo  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
A. Bouchard (75`)
Goal
M. Oliveri (35`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (42`)
CFA - Saturday 30th March
SO Romorantin  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
O. Olou (34`)
Goal
A. Linord (7`)
(1-0)
Goal
J. Battais (78`)
CFA - Saturday 16th March
Stade Plabennecois Football  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
V. Richetin (76`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. N'Doye (57`)
CFA - Saturday 9th March
Trélissac  
4-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
T. Jacques (84`)
Goal
H. Gbizie (54`)
Goal
P. Sarr (44`)
Goal
P. Sarr (37`)
(2-1)
Goal
J. Battais (85`)
Yellow Card
T. Touré (70`)
Goal
Y. Barbet (7`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd February
FC Lorient II  
1-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
J. Quercia (35`)
(1-2)
Goal
Y. Kaabouni (66`)
Goal
T. Touré (42`)
Goal
V. N'Simba (1`)
CFA - Saturday 9th February
US Concarneau  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
M. Labat (33`)
Goal
H. Koré (17`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
G. Laborde (84`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd February
Les Herbiers VF  
1-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
M. Le Borgne (82`)
Goal
J. Leybros (41`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
U. Gostisbehere (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Jug (77`)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (74`)
Goal
E. Chevalier (44`)
Goal (Pen)
T. Touré (24`)
CFA - Friday 21st December
US Avranches  
3-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
T. Vauvy (67`)
Goal
C. Masiala (62`)
Goal
H. El Hamdaoui (4`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 1st December
Stade Bordelais  
2-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
C. Diakhate (82`)
Goal
B. Dia (52`)
Goal
N. De Gea (33`)
(1-1)
Goal
G. Laborde (84`)
Goal
T. Touré (42`)
CFA - Saturday 10th November
SM Caen II  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
B. Ba (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Lazarevic (22`)
Goal
L. Nangis (8`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Darrieux (38`)
Goal
R. Castro (10`)
CFA - Saturday 20th October
Vendée Fontenay Foot  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
P. Mornet (58`)
Yellow Card
A. Alic (34`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Kamissoko (83`)
Yellow Card
T. Touré (54`)
Yellow Card
T. Pellenard (34`)
CFA - Saturday 15th September
Garde Saint Ivy Pontivy  
0-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
F. Paillot (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Christophe (88`)
Yellow Card
G. Havart (77`)
(0-1)
Goal
T. Touré (84`)
Yellow Card
T. Touré (68`)
Goal
M. Poundjé (14`)
CFA - Saturday 1st September
Le Mans UC 72 II  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
A. Bamba (74`)
Yellow Card
Q. Beunardeau (50`)
Goal
R. Boulgroune (39`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (75`)
Yellow Card
U. Gostisbehere (4`)
CFA - Saturday 18th August
ES Viry Châtillon  
3-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
A. Bensaidi (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Jalliti (90`)
Goal
M. Jalliti (77`)
Goal
M. Jalliti (56`)
Yellow Card
W. Aichour (43`)
Goal
W. Aichour (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (89`)
Yellow Card
O. Fdaouch (65`)
Goal
G. Laborde (18`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd June
AS Beziers  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
(0-0)
Goal
V. N'Simba (83`)
CFA - Sunday 20th May
AS Saint Étienne II  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
J. Mahaya (55`)
Goal
Y. Ravet (8`)
Goal
J. Mahaya (4`)
(2-1)
Goal
V. Fuchs (32`)
CFA - Sunday 6th May
Stade Montois  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
V. Elissalt (74`)
Yellow Card
F. Tauzia (42`)
(0-0)
Goal
H. Konongo (60`)
Yellow Card
M. Azrag (48`)
CFA - Saturday 21st April
Gap  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
(0-0)
Goal
H. Sacko (57`)
CFA - Saturday 14th April
Pau  
0-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
Y. El Assikri (68`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Konongo (89`)
Yellow Card
Y. Barbet (65`)
CFA - Saturday 31st March
ES Uzès Pont du Gard  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
K. Boutaib (18`)
Yellow Card
Y. Alemany (7`)
Goal
K. Goba (3`)
Yellow Card
M. Guider (1`)
(2-1)
Goal
E. Sala (31`)
CFA - Saturday 17th March
AS Cannes  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
S. Chmielinski (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Faye (88`)
Goal
E. Uzamukunda (72`)
Yellow Card
A. Jamaï (57`)
Yellow Card
D. Domarin (52`)
Goal
C. M'Boungou (41`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
R. Castro (90`)
Goal
E. Sala (6`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd March
Rodez AF  
0-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Red Card
A. Faviana (80`)
Yellow Card
A. Faviana (79`)
Yellow Card
J. Lorthioir (73`)
Yellow Card
H. Bobek (30`)
Yellow Card
T. Alet (29`)
(0-1)
Goal
E. Chevalier (74`)
Yellow Card
A. Biyogho Poko (67`)
Yellow Card
M. Kamissoko (51`)
Goal
E. Sala (38`)
CFA - Wednesday 22nd February
Hyères  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
T. Alioui (76`)
Yellow Card
G. Firquet (61`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Guemdane (59`)
Goal
S. Guemdane (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Barbet (59`)
CFA - Sunday 19th February
AS Monaco II  
3-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
V. Eysseric (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Mendy (78`)
Goal
S. Dumont (35`)
Goal
E. Salli (22`)
(2-1)
Goal
E. Sala (44`)
CFA - Saturday 14th January
US Albi  
1-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Red Card
X. Julia (90`)
Goal
N. Kolczynski (26`)
(1-0)
Goal
J. Mignon (89`)
Goal
R. Castro (52`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd December
RCO Agde  
3-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
S. Taillan (87`)
Yellow Card
M. Sanchez (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Mas (48`)
Goal
B. Mas (45`)
Goal
R. Taillan (33`)
(2-0)
CFA - Saturday 19th November
US Le Pontet  
0-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Red Card
X. Lafage (88`)
Yellow Card
X. Lafage (78`)
Yellow Card
C. Menichelli (67`)
Yellow Card
O. Zuccaro (49`)
(0-0)
Goal
E. Sala (90`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Sala (79`)
Yellow Card
V. Savić (66`)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (27`)
CFA - Saturday 8th October
US Colomiers  
3-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
C. Cavillac (85`)
Red Card
B. Ventrice (63`)
Yellow Card
B. Ventrice (53`)
Goal
P. Maurel (52`)
Goal
I. Sow (15`)
(1-1)
Red Card
Q. Lucas (82`)
Yellow Card
H. Gostisbehere (47`)
Yellow Card
H. Konongo (31`)
Goal
Y. Barbet (3`)
CFA - Saturday 17th September
Tarbes Pyrénées  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
J. Muthular (45`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 3rd September
US Marignane  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
M. Rabah (64`)
Yellow Card
B. Lescoualch (47`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Gostisbehere (90`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Sala (48`)
CFA - Saturday 20th August
GS Consolat Marseille  
0-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Yellow Card
F. Apruzesse (87`)
Yellow Card
L. Lacroix (38`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Sala (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Gradit (36`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th May
Toulouse Fontaines Club  
1-4
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Monday 2nd May
SA Mérignac  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th April
Blagnac  
2-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Goal
D. Robert (89`)
Yellow Card
D. Quenet (82`)
Yellow Card
V. Latrille (69`)
Yellow Card
P. Navarre (33`)
Yellow Card
K. Marghadi (27`)
Goal
D. Robert (19`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Henrique (86`)
Yellow Card
M. Azrag (82`)
Yellow Card
V. Savić (80`)
Goal
E. Sala (78`)
Goal
J. Mignon (61`)
Goal
V. Fuchs (41`)
Yellow Card
M. Poundje (40`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th March
Toulouse II  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th March
Trélissac  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th February
Lormont  
0-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th February
Revel  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Wednesday 2nd February
Bergerac Foot  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th January
SU Agen  
3-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th January
Stade Bordelais  
0-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 27th November
FC Libourne Saint Seurin  
0-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Thursday 11th November
Saint Alban Omnisport  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd October
Stade Montois  
0-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 25th September
ESA Brive  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 4th September
Langon-Castets  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Langon-Castets  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st August
Balma SC  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
Balma SC  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 22nd May
Balma SC  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 8th May
Paris Saint Germain II  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 24th April
Red Star 93  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 10th April
Le Mans UC 72 II  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 27th March
Les Herbiers VF  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 6th March
US Albi  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 13th February
Vendée Lucon Football  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 30th January
US Colomiers  
0-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 23rd January
Toulouse Fontaines Club  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 28th November
FC Libourne Saint Seurin  
1-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Wednesday 11th November
AS Yzeure  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 24th October
EDS Montlucon  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 26th September
Vendée Fontenay Foot  
1-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 19th September
Les Genêts d Anglet  
1-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 5th September
Pau  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 22nd August
AurillacA  
2-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 8th August
Chamois Niortais  
3-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 30th May
Vendée Fontenay Foot  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 9th May
Balma SC  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Friday 24th April
AS Moulins  
2-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 11th April
Bergerac Foot  
2-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 28th March
EDS Montlucon  
1-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 14th March
SO Châtellerault  
0-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 21st February
AS Yzeure  
3-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 7th February
Les Genêts d Anglet  
1-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 17th January
US Colomiers  
2-3
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 10th January
Stade Bordelais  
1-2
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 6th December
Pau  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 15th November
Vendée Lucon Football  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 25th October
US Luzenac  
2-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Sunday 28th September
Le Mans UC 72 II  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 13th September
US Albi  
0-1
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 30th August
SO Romorantin  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II
CFA - Saturday 16th August
AurillacA  
1-0
  FC Girondins de Bordeaux II

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
But! Football Club - 2 days ago
Retrouvez également toute l'actualité des Girondins sur Webgirondins. Vous êtes un amoureux du ballon rond, et vous voulez être au courant de tout ce qui se passe (avant tout le monde) sur la planète foot, surfez sur But ! Football Club depuis vos mobiles.
UEFA.com - 5 days ago
As a midfielder, LOSC coach René Girard won three titles and two French Cups with FC Girondins de Bordeaux in the 1980s. After a long spell coaching national age-group teams, he won Ligue 1 as Montpellier Hérault SC boss in 2011/12, moving to Lille in ...
Designboom - 1 week ago
... capacity stadium continues apace in southern france. designed by acclaimed architects herzog & de meuron, the arena will host a range of cultural events in addition to its primary role as the home venue for french football team FC girondins de ...
But! Football Club - 14 hours ago
Comme l'indique le club sur son site officiel, les Girondins de Bordeaux pourraient très bientôt se renforcer dans le secteur offensif. En effet, l'attaquant Adrien Lecomte, qui évolue actuellement à l'AJ Petite Ile à La Réunion, a été mis à l'essai ...
But! Football Club - 20 hours ago
Et à en croire l'Equipe, l'ancien joueur des Girondins de Bordeaux serait actuellement à l'essai à Nancy. ... Même un passage en Ligue 2 à priori… Retrouvez également toute l'actualité des Girondins sur webgirondins. ... vous voulez être au courant de ...
But! Football Club - 1 day ago
... le dos des défenseurs. L'exercice demande précision et dosage. Ce dimanche, les coéquipiers de Grégory Sertic en ont manqué et n'ont au final cadré qu'un seul tir, celui de Cheick Diabaté sur son but. On était loin du Bordeaux flamboyant du mois d ...
But! Football Club - 2 hours ago
Passé la saison dernière aux Girondins de Bordeaux pour relancer sa carrière après une expérience mitigée en Chine, Guillaume Hoarau évolue cette saison avec les Young Boys de Berne, en Suisse. Et l'ancien ... Vous êtes un amoureux du ballon rond, et ...
BackPageFootball - 1 week ago
Willy Sagnol Bordeaux Bordeaux president Jean-Louis Triaud will tell you that patience and selection of the right ingredients are key to producing the finest wines. Sadly, on the pitch, his second passion, Bordeaux football club, has been distinctly ...
But! Football Club - 2 weeks ago
Retrouvez également toute l'actualité des Girondins sur Webgirondins. Vous êtes un amoureux du ballon rond, et vous voulez être au courant de tout ce qui se passe (avant tout le monde) sur la planète foot, surfez sur But ! Football Club depuis vos mobiles.
But! Football Club - 1 day ago
Première défaite de la saison en championnat pour les Girondins de Bordeaux, battus par Guingamp (2-1) ce dimanche après-midi dans le cadre de la 5e journée de Ligue 1. C'est sur coup de pied arrêté que la formation bretonne a ouvert le score, ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football