Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Bayern München  •  Leicester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Mexico

FC Girondins De Bordeaux II

Teams /  France  / FC Girondins de Bordeaux II 
FC Girondins De Bordeaux II have 9 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All FC Girondins De Bordeaux II Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
CFA - Saturday 30th January
1-2
Red Card
Y. Zidane (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Pinto (84`)
Yellow Card
Y. Zidane (77`)
Goal
M. Kamissoko (43`)
(1-0)
Goal
S. Valla (52`)
Goal
S. Shamal (50`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd January
0-0
Yellow Card
J. Koundé (47`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Dia (87`)
CFA - Saturday 9th January
3-0
Goal
S. Creac'h (88`)
Yellow Card
S. Touré (72`)
Goal
T. Lahaye (50`)
Goal
A. Maïga (48`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Coquin (45`)
Yellow Card
S. Valla (37`)
CFA - Saturday 19th December
0-0
Yellow Card
S. Valla (29`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Héréson (66`)
Red Card
J. Le Sourne (49`)
CFA - Saturday 12th December
2-1
Goal
G. Gégousse (86`)
Goal
Y. Moyo (51`)
(0-1)
Goal
S. Valla (18`)
CFA - Saturday 28th November
2-1
Yellow Card
I. Thelin (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Gajić (89`)
Goal
K. Soni (86`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (47`)
Goal
I. Thelin (15`)
(1-0)
Goal
R. Gerard (77`)
Yellow Card
R. Sophie (55`)
Yellow Card
A. Gnaleko (30`)
CFA - Saturday 21st November
2-0
Yellow Card
B. Boisseau (77`)
Yellow Card
Y. Passape (75`)
Goal
Y. Passape (42`)
Goal
M. Hamzaoui (32`)
(2-0)
CFA - Saturday 7th November
0-1
Yellow Card
K. Soni (79`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (58`)
Yellow Card
I. Hassani (53`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
E. Koffi (81`)
Yellow Card
H. Karamoko (47`)
Goal
M. Etuin (40`)
CFA - Saturday 31st October
1-0
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (70`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (66`)
Yellow Card
C. Diabaté (64`)
Goal
C. Diabaté (17`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
N. Flégeau (64`)
Yellow Card
M. Hilaire (23`)
CFA - Saturday 17th October
1-0
Yellow Card
H. Farssane (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Elissalde (43`)
Goal
G. Adjet (22`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
D. Sambissa (44`)
Yellow Card
K. Soni (14`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd October
1-1
Yellow Card
G. Laborde (55`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (34`)
Goal
V. Vada (4`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
J. Le Roux (65`)
Yellow Card
F. Julien (60`)
Goal (O.G)
B. Traore (18`) (O.G)
CFA - Saturday 19th September
2-2
Goal
M. Garot (49`)
Yellow Card
P. Bissé (26`)
Goal
M. Belissaoui (13`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Sambissa (88`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (51`)
Goal
R. Maulun (24`)
Yellow Card
B. Alceus (18`)
CFA - Saturday 12th September
1-1
Goal
H. Haj Hassen (49`)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (41`)
Yellow Card
B. Alceus (40`)
(0-1)
Goal
B. Menoret (20`)
CFA - Saturday 5th September
0-0
Red Card
N. Benaries (45`)
Yellow Card
N. Benaries (45`)
Yellow Card
S. Harab (43`)
Yellow Card
W. Senou (38`)
Yellow Card
V. Miatoudila (23`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Valla (77`)
Yellow Card
K. Soni (46`)
CFA - Saturday 29th August
0-2
(0-1)
Goal
T. Pinto (75`)
Goal
M. Feqrache (16`)
CFA - Saturday 22nd August
2-1
Yellow Card
R. Favereau (90`)
Goal
M. Belbachir (52`)
Goal
M. Dia (38`)
Yellow Card
A. Faras (30`)
Red Card
L. Sow (4`)
(1-0)
Red Card
I. Hassani (62`)
Goal (Pen)
G. Laborde (57`)
Yellow Card
A. Ounas (15`)
CFA - Saturday 15th August
1-3
Goal
R. Maulun (6`)
(1-0)
Goal
F. Danso (75`)
Goal
O. Guéguen (71`)
Goal
F. Danso (64`)
CFA - Friday 22nd May
2-2
Goal (Pen)
R. Poder (80`)
Goal
F. Besnard (41`)
(1-2)
Goal
S. Valla (44`)
Goal
A. Ounas (35`)
CFA - Friday 1st May
1-0
Yellow Card
P. Bégot (84`)
Goal
J. Pinvidic (79`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Traore (90`)
CFA - Saturday 11th April
2-2
Goal
A. Abelinti (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Abelinti (75`)
Red Card
D. Caloin (70`)
Goal
M. Faye (52`)
(0-1)
Goal
K. Soni (88`)
Yellow Card
T. Pellenard (62`)
Goal
Y. Kaabouni (31`)
CFA - Saturday 28th March
1-2
Goal
M. M'Baye (89`)
Red Card
R. Christophe (65`)
Yellow Card
R. Christophe (63`)
Yellow Card
M. Tison (44`)
(0-0)
Goal
B. Nouamria (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Dabasse (75`)
Goal
S. Valla (57`)
Yellow Card
K. Soni (43`)
CFA - Saturday 7th March
1-2
Yellow Card
A. Alegue (82`)
Yellow Card
L. Dubois (78`)
Goal
Chung-Geun Jeong (45`)
(1-1)
Goal
S. Valla (80`)
Yellow Card
S. D'Almeida (61`)
Yellow Card
K. Soni (44`)
Goal
K. Soni (42`)
CFA - Saturday 21st February
2-3
Red Card
H. M'Laab (90`)
Goal
M. Adilheou (59`)
Yellow Card
M. Lubrano (55`)
Goal (Pen)
G. Covin (52`)
Red Card
I. Lamhaf (31`)
Yellow Card
A. Jamaï (8`)
(0-2)
Red Card
D. Djigla (89`)
Yellow Card
D. Sambissa (87`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Valla (85`)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (55`)
Yellow Card
J. Faubert (52`)
Yellow Card
E. Crivelli (43`)
Goal
A. Dabasse (32`)
Goal
E. Crivelli (1`)
CFA - Saturday 31st January
2-1
Goal
R. Mourareau (87`)
Goal
L. Gasparotto (53`)
Yellow Card
C. Barbe (34`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Ounas (90`)
Yellow Card
D. Djigla (81`)
Yellow Card
A. Dabasse (28`)
CFA - Saturday 10th January
2-4
Yellow Card
L. Biakolo (90`)
Red Card
J. Rocu (86`)
Goal
A. Schuster (82`)
Goal
T. Boubaya (71`)
Yellow Card
J. Rocu (15`)
(0-2)
Goal
B. Traore (90`)
Goal
S. Valla (73`)
Yellow Card
J. Blaise (65`)
Goal
V. Vada (44`)
Goal
A. Dabasse (15`)
CFA - Saturday 20th December
1-4
Goal
T. Lahaye (86`)
Yellow Card
M. Vieira (81`)
Yellow Card
K. Belloc (71`)
Yellow Card
S. Abadie (47`)
(0-2)
Goal
A. Dabasse (78`)
Goal
A. Dabasse (77`)
Goal
S. Shamal (45`)
Goal
S. Valla (20`)
CFA - Saturday 29th November
2-1
Yellow Card
A. Even (86`)
Goal
A. Duchemin (76`)
Yellow Card
R. Villard (66`)
Yellow Card
L. Doya (45`)
Goal
R. Seguret (29`)
(1-1)
Red Card
J. Ambrose (80`)
Yellow Card
S. D'Almeida (68`)
Goal
V. Vada (44`)
Yellow Card
J. Prior (30`)
CFA - Saturday 8th November
2-1
Yellow Card
W. Moudio (72`)
Goal
C. Dutournier (54`)
Goal (O.G)
B. Traore (33`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
T. Lavie (27`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Dabasse (90`)
Yellow Card
S. D'Almeida (20`)
CFA - Sunday 19th October
2-0
Goal (Pen)
M. Gakpa (86`)
Yellow Card
I. Ben Khemis (67`)
Goal
M. Barthelmé (38`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Prior (87`)
Yellow Card
C. M'Baye (86`)
CFA - Saturday 20th September
1-1
Goal
V. Richetin (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Cotty (47`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
F. Guilbert (86`)
Goal
B. Nouamria (85`)
Yellow Card
E. Crivelli (63`)
Yellow Card
B. Alceus (60`)
CFA - Saturday 6th September
2-1
Yellow Card
J. Chevalier (83`)
Goal
S. Papin (32`)
Goal
M. Duféal (17`)
(2-0)
Goal
S. Valla (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Dabasse (52`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd August
2-2
Goal
K. Durand (67`)
Goal
S. Guibert (38`)
(1-2)
Goal
S. Shamal (31`)
Goal
S. Shamal (6`)
CFA - Saturday 17th May
1-0
Goal
A. Kraichi (59`)
(0-0)
CFA - Saturday 10th May
0-5
(0-1)
Goal
S. Valla (82`)
Goal
T. Touré (75`)
Goal
S. Valla (74`)
Goal
U. Gostisbehere (70`)
Goal
Y. Barbet (17`)
CFA - Saturday 26th April
0-3
Yellow Card
R. Moutinho (87`)
Yellow Card
V. Richetin (84`)
Yellow Card
J. Abiven (46`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Yamberé (76`)
Yellow Card
C. Badin (62`)
Goal
T. Touré (59`)
Goal
A. Dabasse (48`)
CFA - Saturday 5th April
1-0
Yellow Card
E. Lepéculier (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Bouchard (73`)
Goal
F. Duhamel (49`)
Red Card
A. Maïga (37`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (80`)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Nouamria (70`)
CFA - Wednesday 19th March
0-1
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (90`)
Goal
E. Crivelli (89`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (36`)
CFA - Saturday 15th March
1-1
Yellow Card
C. Jean-Etienne (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Dembélé (43`)
Goal
A. Felsina (23`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
T. Touré (90`)
Red Card
B. Nouamria (89`)
Yellow Card
D. Djigla (88`)
Yellow Card
B. Nouamria (87`)
CFA - Wednesday 5th March
2-0
Goal
V. Le Boulaire (65`)
Yellow Card
F. Paillot (53`)
Goal
G. Bray (5`)
(1-0)
Red Card
J. Fahrasmane (90`)
Yellow Card
S. D'Almeida (61`)
CFA - Saturday 1st March
1-1
Goal
K. Schur (78`)
Yellow Card
Y. Fofana (34`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Y. Barbet (43`)
Goal
S. D'Almeida (24`)
CFA - Saturday 15th February
1-1
Goal
B. Mendy (79`)
Yellow Card
V. Miatoudila (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Mendy (53`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Yamberé (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Fahrasmane (54`)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (19`)
CFA - Saturday 30th November
1-1
Yellow Card
R. Laurent (90`)
Red Card
J. Trideau (80`)
Yellow Card
M. Ouattara (49`)
Goal
C. Lhuissier (37`)
(1-0)
Goal
Y. Barbet (80`)
Yellow Card
T. Pellenard (71`)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (47`)
CFA - Saturday 9th November
2-1
Goal
F. Aristeguieta (39`)
Goal (Pen)
F. Aristeguieta (31`)
(2-0)
Goal
S. Valla (81`)
CFA - Saturday 19th October
1-1
Yellow Card
M. Dia (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Didion (75`)
Goal (O.G)
C. Yamberé (22`) (O.G)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
S. D'Almeida (41`)
Goal
H. Sacko (11`)
CFA - Saturday 21st September
1-3
Goal
J. Coly (73`)
Yellow Card
F. Guilbert (61`)
Yellow Card
E. Pailler (38`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
Y. Kaabouni (67`)
Goal
E. Crivelli (56`)
Goal
V. Vada (45`)
CFA - Friday 6th September
1-2
Goal
T. Jaques (13`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Crivelli (65`)
Yellow Card
B. Nouamria (63`)
Yellow Card
V. Vada (43`)
Goal
U. Gostisbehere (33`)
CFA - Saturday 24th August
1-0
Yellow Card
K. Mutombo (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Sinzogan (88`)
Yellow Card
B. Charvet (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Niang (33`)
Goal
S. Niang (30`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (69`)
Yellow Card
C. Badin (49`)
Yellow Card
C. Yamberé (33`)
CFA - Saturday 25th May
2-3
Goal
Y. Heyman (58`)
Goal
M. Seck (23`)
(1-2)
Goal
T. Touré (64`)
Goal
M. N'Doye (44`)
Goal
M. N'Doye (31`)
CFA - Saturday 11th May
2-0
Goal
J. Cuvier (84`)
Yellow Card
D. Sow (70`)
Goal
S. Valcy (15`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 27th April
2-4
Goal (O.G)
Y. Barbet (88`) (O.G)
Goal
Y. Chevalier (45`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (85`)
Goal
T. Touré (65`)
Goal
E. Chevalier (57`)
Goal
J. Fahrasmane (56`)
Goal
E. Chevalier (6`)
CFA - Saturday 13th April
1-0
Yellow Card
A. Bouchard (75`)
Goal
M. Oliveri (35`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (42`)
CFA - Saturday 30th March
1-1
Yellow Card
O. Olou (34`)
Goal
A. Linord (7`)
(1-0)
Goal
J. Battais (78`)
CFA - Saturday 16th March
0-1
Yellow Card
V. Richetin (76`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. N'Doye (57`)
CFA - Saturday 9th March
4-2
Goal
T. Jacques (84`)
Goal
H. Gbizie (54`)
Goal
P. Sarr (44`)
Goal
P. Sarr (37`)
(2-1)
Goal
J. Battais (85`)
Yellow Card
T. Touré (70`)
Goal
Y. Barbet (7`)
CFA - Saturday 23rd February
1-3
Goal
J. Quercia (35`)
(1-2)
Goal
Y. Kaabouni (66`)
Goal
T. Touré (42`)
Goal
V. N'Simba (1`)
CFA - Saturday 9th February
2-0
Goal
M. Labat (33`)
Goal
H. Koré (17`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
G. Laborde (84`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd February
1-2
Yellow Card
M. Le Borgne (82`)
Goal
J. Leybros (41`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
U. Gostisbehere (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Jug (77`)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (74`)
Goal
E. Chevalier (44`)
Goal (Pen)
T. Touré (24`)
CFA - Friday 21st December
3-0
Goal
T. Vauvy (67`)
Goal
C. Masiala (62`)
Goal
H. El Hamdaoui (4`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 1st December
2-2
Yellow Card
C. Diakhate (82`)
Goal
B. Dia (52`)
Goal
N. De Gea (33`)
(1-1)
Goal
G. Laborde (84`)
Goal
T. Touré (42`)
CFA - Saturday 10th November
2-1
Goal
B. Ba (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Lazarevic (22`)
Goal
L. Nangis (8`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Darrieux (38`)
Goal
R. Castro (10`)
CFA - Saturday 20th October
1-0
Goal
P. Mornet (58`)
Yellow Card
A. Alic (34`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Kaabouni (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Kamissoko (83`)
Yellow Card
T. Touré (54`)
Yellow Card
T. Pellenard (34`)
CFA - Saturday 15th September
0-2
Yellow Card
F. Paillot (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Christophe (88`)
Yellow Card
G. Havart (77`)
(0-1)
Goal
T. Touré (84`)
Yellow Card
T. Touré (68`)
Goal
M. Poundjé (14`)
CFA - Saturday 1st September
1-0
Yellow Card
A. Bamba (74`)
Yellow Card
Q. Beunardeau (50`)
Goal
R. Boulgroune (39`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (75`)
Yellow Card
U. Gostisbehere (4`)
CFA - Saturday 18th August
3-1
Yellow Card
A. Bensaidi (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Jalliti (90`)
Goal
M. Jalliti (77`)
Goal
M. Jalliti (56`)
Yellow Card
W. Aichour (43`)
Goal
W. Aichour (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (89`)
Yellow Card
O. Fdaouch (65`)
Goal
G. Laborde (18`)
CFA - Saturday 2nd June
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
V. N'Simba (83`)
CFA - Sunday 20th May
2-1
Yellow Card
J. Mahaya (55`)
Goal
Y. Ravet (8`)
Goal
J. Mahaya (4`)
(2-1)
Goal
V. Fuchs (32`)
CFA - Sunday 6th May
1-1
Goal
V. Elissalt (74`)
Yellow Card
F. Tauzia (42`)
(0-0)
Goal
H. Konongo (60`)
Yellow Card
M. Azrag (48`)
CFA - Saturday 21st April
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
H. Sacko (57`)
CFA - Saturday 14th April
0-0
Yellow Card
Y. El Assikri (68`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Konongo (89`)
Yellow Card
Y. Barbet (65`)
CFA - Saturday 31st March
2-1
Goal
K. Boutaib (18`)
Yellow Card
Y. Alemany (7`)
Goal
K. Goba (3`)
Yellow Card
M. Guider (1`)
(2-1)
Goal
E. Sala (31`)
CFA - Saturday 17th March
2-1
Yellow Card
S. Chmielinski (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Faye (88`)
Goal
E. Uzamukunda (72`)
Yellow Card
A. Jamaï (57`)
Yellow Card
D. Domarin (52`)
Goal
C. M'Boungou (41`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
R. Castro (90`)
Goal
E. Sala (6`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd March
0-2
Red Card
A. Faviana (80`)
Yellow Card
A. Faviana (79`)
Yellow Card
J. Lorthioir (73`)
Yellow Card
H. Bobek (30`)
Yellow Card
T. Alet (29`)
(0-1)
Goal
E. Chevalier (74`)
Yellow Card
A. Biyogho Poko (67`)
Yellow Card
M. Kamissoko (51`)
Goal
E. Sala (38`)
CFA - Wednesday 22nd February
2-0
Yellow Card
T. Alioui (76`)
Yellow Card
G. Firquet (61`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Guemdane (59`)
Goal
S. Guemdane (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Barbet (59`)
CFA - Sunday 19th February
3-1
Goal
V. Eysseric (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Mendy (78`)
Goal
S. Dumont (35`)
Goal
E. Salli (22`)
(2-1)
Goal
E. Sala (44`)
CFA - Saturday 14th January
1-2
Red Card
X. Julia (90`)
Goal
N. Kolczynski (26`)
(1-0)
Goal
J. Mignon (89`)
Goal
R. Castro (52`)
CFA - Saturday 3rd December
3-0
Goal
S. Taillan (87`)
Yellow Card
M. Sanchez (60`)
Yellow Card
B. Mas (48`)
Goal
B. Mas (45`)
Goal
R. Taillan (33`)
(2-0)
CFA - Saturday 19th November
0-2
Red Card
X. Lafage (88`)
Yellow Card
X. Lafage (78`)
Yellow Card
C. Menichelli (67`)
Yellow Card
O. Zuccaro (49`)
(0-0)
Goal
E. Sala (90`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Sala (79`)
Yellow Card
V. Savić (66`)
Yellow Card
V. N'Simba (27`)
CFA - Saturday 8th October
3-1
Goal
C. Cavillac (85`)
Red Card
B. Ventrice (63`)
Yellow Card
B. Ventrice (53`)
Goal
P. Maurel (52`)
Goal
I. Sow (15`)
(1-1)
Red Card
Q. Lucas (82`)
Yellow Card
H. Gostisbehere (47`)
Yellow Card
H. Konongo (31`)
Goal
Y. Barbet (3`)
CFA - Saturday 17th September
1-0
Goal
J. Muthular (45`)
(1-0)
CFA - Saturday 3rd September
0-1
Yellow Card
M. Rabah (64`)
Yellow Card
B. Lescoualch (47`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Gostisbehere (90`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Sala (48`)
CFA - Saturday 20th August
0-0
Yellow Card
F. Apruzesse (87`)
Yellow Card
L. Lacroix (38`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Sala (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Gradit (36`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th May
1-4
CFA 2 - Monday 2nd May
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th April
2-3
Goal
D. Robert (89`)
Yellow Card
D. Quenet (82`)
Yellow Card
V. Latrille (69`)
Yellow Card
P. Navarre (33`)
Yellow Card
K. Marghadi (27`)
Goal
D. Robert (19`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Henrique (86`)
Yellow Card
M. Azrag (82`)
Yellow Card
V. Savić (80`)
Goal
E. Sala (78`)
Goal
J. Mignon (61`)
Goal
V. Fuchs (41`)
Yellow Card
M. Poundje (40`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th March
1-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th March
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th February
0-2
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th February
1-0
CFA 2 - Wednesday 2nd February
2-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th January
3-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th January
0-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 27th November
0-2
CFA 2 - Thursday 11th November
1-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd October
0-0
CFA 2 - Saturday 25th September
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 4th September
0-1
0-1
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st August
1-0
1-0
CFA - Saturday 22nd May
0-1
CFA - Saturday 8th May
0-1
CFA - Saturday 24th April
2-0
CFA - Saturday 10th April
0-1
CFA - Saturday 27th March
2-1
CFA - Saturday 6th March
1-0
CFA - Saturday 13th February
1-0
CFA - Saturday 30th January
0-0
CFA - Saturday 23rd January
2-0
CFA - Saturday 28th November
1-2
CFA - Wednesday 11th November
1-0
CFA - Saturday 24th October
1-0
CFA - Saturday 26th September
1-3
CFA - Saturday 19th September
1-2
CFA - Saturday 5th September
0-1
CFA - Saturday 22nd August
2-1
CFA - Saturday 8th August
3-0
CFA - Saturday 30th May
1-1
CFA - Saturday 9th May
0-1
CFA - Friday 24th April
2-2
CFA - Saturday 11th April
2-3
CFA - Saturday 28th March
1-1
CFA - Saturday 14th March
0-0
CFA - Saturday 21st February
3-1
CFA - Saturday 7th February
1-3
CFA - Saturday 17th January
2-3
CFA - Saturday 10th January
1-2
CFA - Saturday 6th December
2-0
CFA - Saturday 15th November
1-0
CFA - Saturday 25th October
2-0
CFA - Sunday 28th September
0-1
CFA - Saturday 13th September
0-1
CFA - Saturday 30th August
1-0
CFA - Saturday 16th August
1-0

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Girondins de Bordeaux II News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football