Chamois Niortais

Teams /  France  / Chamois Niortais 
Chamois Niortais have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Chamois Niortais Fixtures

Ligue 2 - Friday 19th September 18:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Valenciennes
Ligue 2 - Tuesday 23rd September 18:55
ES Troyes AC  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 26th September 18:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Angers SCO
Ligue 2 - Friday 3rd October 18:00
AC Ajaccio  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 17th October 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  US Orléans
Ligue 2 - Friday 24th October 00:00
AC Arles  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 31st October 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Nancy
Ligue 2 - Friday 7th November 00:00
Nîmes Olympique  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 21st November 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Tours
Ligue 2 - Friday 28th November 00:00
Berrichonne Châteauroux  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 12th December 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Sochaux
Ligue 2 - Friday 19th December 00:00
Auxerre  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 9th January 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  GazélecO Ajaccio
Ligue 2 - Friday 16th January 00:00
Stade Brestois 29  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 23rd January 00:00
Le Havre  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 30th January 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  US Créteil Lusitanos
Ligue 2 - Friday 6th February 00:00
Clermont Foot  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 13th February 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  DijonO
Ligue 2 - Friday 20th February 00:00
Valenciennes  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 27th February 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  ES Troyes AC
Ligue 2 - Friday 6th March 00:00
Angers SCO  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 13th March 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  AC Ajaccio
Ligue 2 - Friday 20th March 00:00
US Orléans  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 3rd April 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  AC Arles
Ligue 2 - Friday 10th April 00:00
Nancy  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 17th April 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Nîmes Olympique
Ligue 2 - Friday 24th April 00:00
Tours  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Tuesday 28th April 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Berrichonne Châteauroux
Ligue 2 - Friday 1st May 00:00
Sochaux  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 8th May 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Auxerre
Ligue 2 - Friday 15th May 00:00
GazélecO Ajaccio  
v
  Chamois Niortais
Ligue 2 - Friday 22nd May 00:00
Chamois Niortais  
v
  Stade Lavallois

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Brandao could face two years suspension from professional football, if the LFP decides to choose the punishment outlined by the FFF over pre-meditated acts of violence on and around the football pitch. RMC claim that SC Bastia have already began ...
Week 2's action begins on Friday evening as Caen take on Lille. This match will take place at the MMArena in Le Mans, as the Stade Michel d'Ornano is being used for the World Equestrian Games. Nevertheless, Caen will be looking to cause another shock ...
RC Lens are set to be able to sign players from Tuesday onwards, after But! announced that the club would be receiving the millions missing from owner Hafiz Mammadov. The arrival of this money should satisfy the DNCG which would see them authorise ...
Round-Up: Monaco took the lead just before half time thanks to a Berbatov diving header. However, instead of feeling down about themselves, Bordeaux came out fighting in the second half and ripped Monaco's defence apart. A few of their goals were ...
Football.fr - 5 days ago
Dijon FCO Chamois Niortais vidéo des buts et résumé du match sur Internet – Lors de ce match comptant pour la sixième journée de la ligue 2 de football de France, vous pourriez suivre un duel entre les deux meilleures équipes de la compétition.
Gone was the free-flowing play, the controlling of a football game or the creative runs from midfield, he just seemed to freeze in fear of more condemning from the Parisian crowd. Then the rumours that PSG wanted to get rid of Pastore started flying ...
According to our colleagues at Aujourd'hui en France, former Chelsea full-back Ashley Cole phoned up former teammate and SC Bastia manager Claude Makelele about the possibility of joining the Corsican side. The pair are thought to have entertained the ...
PSG's Zlatan Ibrahimovic was substituted today during the side's match vs SC Bastia after suffering from a mysterious ribcage injury. The player was struggling to breathe whilst giving post-match interviews, according to our colleagues who were present ...
Current free agent and former Clermont Foot goalkeeper Fabien Farnolle has spoken exclusively with Get French Football News about his current situation. You were on trial with Blackburn Rovers yes? Yes, I did a trial with Blackburn Rovers but not with ...
According to our colleagues at Canal +, PSG central midfielder Clement Chantome is set to join Lyon next week. The player has been told by PSG that he is surplus to requirements and a fee between €2m and €4m is set to be agreed at the beginning of next ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football