Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Leicester City  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City

Auxerre

Teams /  France  / Auxerre 
Auxerre have 9 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Auxerre Fixtures

Ligue 2 - Friday 19th February 19:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 26th February 19:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 4th March 19:00
v
Ligue 2 - Monday 14th March 19:30
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 18th March 18:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 1st April 17:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 8th April 17:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 15th April 17:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 22nd April 17:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 29th April 17:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 6th May 17:00
v
Ligue 2 - Friday 13th May 17:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Auxerre News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football