Asf Andrezieux

Teams /  France  / asf andrezieux 
Asf Andrezieux have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Asf Andrezieux Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
CFA 2 - Saturday 6th September
CS Louhans Cuiseaux  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
A. Gaye (77`)
Yellow Card
E. Papillon (61`)
Yellow Card
S. El Moudane (51`)
Goal
M. Hamdache (24`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
T. Correia Da Costa (81`)
Yellow Card
Z. Laissaoui (76`)
Goal
A. Charentus (56`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 30th August
ASF Andrézieux  
0-2
  Bourges
Yellow Card
C. Noyer (43`)
Yellow Card
A. Charentus (34`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Durand (77`)
Goal
C. Durand (76`)
Yellow Card
Y. Boughazi (57`)
Yellow Card
F. Bouraoud (54`)
Yellow Card
Y. Moussaoui (31`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd August
Evian TG II  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
A. Thomasson (68`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
T. Correia Da Costa (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Dupre (85`)
Goal
R. Barge (30`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 17th May
SO Chambéry Foot  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
F. Guichardon (51`)
Yellow Card
Joël Wakanumuné (17`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Noyer (48`)
Yellow Card
C. Noyer (37`)
Yellow Card
A. Charentus (26`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th May
Feurs  
0-3
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th April
Clermont Foot II  
3-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
A. Touncara (84`)
Goal
C. Gonçalves (46`)
Yellow Card
A. Letievant (45`)
Goal
P. Capelle (32`)
Goal
A. Chastan (29`)
(2-1)
Red Card
J. De Almeida (84`)
Goal
L. Djaballah (45`)
Yellow Card
J. De Almeida (44`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 29th March
Evian TG II  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
M. Medaglia (77`)
Yellow Card
K. Perroux (65`)
(0-1)
Goal
R. Barge (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Bouillon (80`)
Yellow Card
C. Noyer (65`)
Red Card
A. Charentus (65`)
Goal
R. Barge (12`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 8th March
Le Puy  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
Z. Gbadamassie (72`)
Yellow Card
J. Battle (44`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Desvignes (20`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th February
Bourges  
1-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
Y. Moussaoui (72`)
Red Card
J. Willock (45`)
Goal
M. Julian (2`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
A. Charentus (76`)
Goal
R. Barge (73`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Noyer (45`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 25th January
FC Gueugnon  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
P. Janicki (71`)
Yellow Card
D. Stinat (65`)
Goal
F. Revuelta (61`)
Yellow Card
F. Revuelta (52`)
Yellow Card
N. Bennemra (33`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
L. Djaballah (69`)
Yellow Card
J. De Almeida (36`)
Goal
L. Djaballah (6`)
CFA 2 - Sunday 5th January
AS Saint Étienne II  
3-0
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
J. Bamba (88`)
Goal
J. Bamba (86`)
Yellow Card
F. Thalamy (83`)
Yellow Card
J. Massimi (60`)
Goal
E. Gattier (44`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
P. Desvignes (74`)
Yellow Card
V. Plassard (46`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st December
DijonO II  
2-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
M. Thiam (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Marié (58`)
Yellow Card
M. Hamzaoui (55`)
Goal
F. Urfer (27`)
(1-1)
Goal
L. Djaballah (90`)
Yellow Card
J. De Almeida (36`)
Goal
L. Djaballah (35`)
Yellow Card
A. Dupin (27`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th November
AJ Auxerre II  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
Marco Ramos (55`)
Yellow Card
Y. Boé-Kane (27`)
(0-1)
Red Card
J. Maras (57`)
Yellow Card
L. Djaballah (56`)
Yellow Card
Z. Laissaoui (55`)
Goal
L. Djaballah (30`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 19th October
CS Louhans Cuiseaux  
3-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
G. Seble (81`)
Yellow Card
N. Bonin (70`)
Goal (Pen)
F. Kahlaoui (25`)
Goal
G. Seble (1`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
G. Chiazza (83`)
Goal (Pen)
G. Chiazza (38`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st September
Bourgoin-Jallieu  
1-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
R. Baty (63`)
Yellow Card
A. Sejallon (57`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Mangara (56`)
Goal
Z. Laissaoui (54`)
Yellow Card
J. De Almeida (28`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 31st August
Moulins II  
5-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
J. Giraud (81`)
Goal
J. El-Hajri (74`)
Goal
J. El-Hajri (64`)
Yellow Card
S. Ligoule (57`)
Yellow Card
O. Diaby (45`)
Yellow Card
F. Duron (34`)
Goal
O. Diaby (31`)
Goal
P. Ruffaut (19`)
Yellow Card
J. Ambrose (4`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
L. Djaballah (71`)
Yellow Card
J. Maras (49`)
Yellow Card
C. Noyer (34`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Noyer (4`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 18th May
Fréjus St-Raphaël II  
1-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
M. Biancone (48`)
Goal
L. Rouabah (45`)
(1-1)
Goal
A. Causevic (74`)
Goal
A. Causevic (24`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 20th April
AC Ajaccio II  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
J. Nadeau (77`)
Red Card
T. San Nicolas (71`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Delort (53`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
C. Noyer (73`)
Yellow Card
L. Lanseur (52`)
Yellow Card
A. Causevic (35`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 30th March
USC Corte  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
R. Moureaux (85`)
Goal
A. Capinielli (84`)
Goal
B. Sarr (38`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
A. Charentus (82`)
Yellow Card
S. Mangara (78`)
Goal
V. Plassard (44`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th March
RCO Agde  
1-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
S. Mancuso (87`)
Yellow Card
B. Duhau-Marmon (42`)
Goal
B. Mas (31`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Causevic (87`)
Yellow Card
Y. Zerari (80`)
Goal
Y. Zerari (80`)
Goal
A. Causevic (57`)
Yellow Card
S. Mangara (39`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd February
Borgo  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
D. Saladini (54`)
Red Card
J. Giovacchini (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Cioni (22`)
Yellow Card
A. Ouedraogo (19`)
Goal
M. Cioni (7`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Charentus (37`)
Yellow Card
J. Maras (6`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd February
ES Pennoise  
2-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
F. Bouzine (87`)
Red Card
E. Da Costa (70`)
Goal
S. Talbi (42`)
Yellow Card
F. Bouzine (30`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Chiazza (79`)
Goal
R. El Atmani (73`)
Goal
Y. Zerari (48`)
Yellow Card
J. Maras (37`)
CFA 2 - Sunday 13th January
Grasse  
1-2
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
T. Pinault (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Huguet (50`)
Yellow Card
T. Scotto di Porfirio (35`)
Red Card
K. Cimino (30`)
Yellow Card
J. Minasi (20`)
(0-1)
Goal
G. Chiazza (83`)
Yellow Card
F. Guillaud (52`)
Yellow Card
G. Chiazza (28`)
Goal
R. Barge (7`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 15th December
LAS Toulon  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
J. Amergoul (81`)
Yellow Card
E. Cousyn (18`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Desvignes (86`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 24th November
Aubagne  
0-3
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
E. Sylva (69`)
Yellow Card
N. Reynier (32`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Bouillon (90`)
Goal
S. Mangara (66`)
Yellow Card
A. Causevic (65`)
Yellow Card
C. Noyer (64`)
Goal
C. Noyer (46`)
Yellow Card
L. Lanseur (35`)
Yellow Card
Z. Laissaoui (33`)
Goal
A. Causevic (15`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 3rd November
Vaulx  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
S. Maouchi (17`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
C. Noyer (63`)
Goal
A. Causevic (20`)
CFA 2 - Sunday 7th October
OGC Nice II  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
S. Bahoken (55`)
Goal
S. Bahoken (18`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
P. Desvignes (78`)
Yellow Card
L. Bah (73`)
Yellow Card
A. Bouillon (62`)
CFA 2 - Sunday 9th September
Olympique de Marseille II  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
F. Apruzesse (86`)
Goal
F. Apruzesse (82`)
Yellow Card
B. Aloè (50`)
Red Card
I. Sy (27`)
Goal
F. Apruzesse (23`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
A. Causevic (34`)
Goal
A. Causevic (15`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 25th August
Feurs  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Goal
L. Djaballah (76`)
Yellow Card
F. Boudarène (45`)
Yellow Card
A. Dahmani (21`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
L. Lanseur (34`)
Goal
R. Barge (32`)
Yellow Card
V. Plassard (21`)
Yellow Card
Z. Laissaoui (21`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 2nd June
FC Montceau Bourgogne  
4-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 19th May
Berrichonne Châteauroux II  
4-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Sunday 6th May
Clermont Foot II  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 21st April
FC Échirolles  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Wednesday 11th April
US Saint Georges  
2-3
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 31st March
Feurs  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Sunday 18th March
AC Ajaccio II  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th March
SA Thiers  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Wednesday 7th March
Mâcon  
2-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 14th January
Cournon  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 3rd December
Vierzon  
2-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th November
Bourges  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 22nd October
CS Louhans Cuiseaux  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 10th September
SC Bastia II  
2-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 27th August
Sud Nivernais Imphy Decize  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 28th May
FC Montceau Bourgogne  
3-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 7th May
Feurs  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd April
Cournon  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 9th April
SO Chambéry Foot  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
Yellow Card
A. Yahia Bey (90`)
Goal
M. Faye (47`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Desvignes (53`)
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th March
CA Pontarlier  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 12th March
AS Minguettes Vénissieux  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 26th February
Ornans  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Wednesday 16th February
SA Thiers  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Sunday 13th February
Grenoble Foot 38 II  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 22nd January
Clermont Foot II  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 11th December
Sud Nivernais Imphy Decize  
0-3
  ASF Andrézieux
Coupe De France - Saturday 20th November
Jura Sud Foot  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Wednesday 10th November
AS Saint Priest  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 23rd October
Valence  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Sunday 26th September
Saint-Marcel  
0-5
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Saturday 4th September
Le Puy  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
Le Puy  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA 2 - Sunday 22nd August
FC Gueugnon II  
0-4
  ASF Andrézieux
FC Gueugnon II  
0-4
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 22nd May
Montpellier HSC II  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 1st May
GazélecO Ajaccio  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 17th April
FC Martigues  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Wednesday 14th April
FC Sochaux Montbéliard II  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 3rd April
Gap  
3-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 20th March
Jura Sud Foot  
2-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Wednesday 10th March
AS Lyon Duchère  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Sunday 31st January
Grenoble Foot 38 II  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 23rd January
FC Montceau Bourgogne  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 5th December
CA Bastia  
3-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 14th November
FC Villefranche Beaujolais  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 7th November
RCO Agde  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 10th October
FC Bourg Péronnas  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Sunday 20th September
Olympique Lyonnais II  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 5th September
Sporting Toulon Var  
2-3
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 22nd August
US Marignane  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 8th August
US Le Pontet  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 30th May
CA Bastia  
3-3
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 16th May
GazélecO Ajaccio  
1-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Sunday 10th May
AS Monaco II  
0-4
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Sunday 26th April
AS Saint Étienne II  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Wednesday 15th April
AS Saint Priest  
0-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 11th April
FC Villefranche Beaujolais  
3-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 28th March
Sporting Toulon Var  
0-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 14th March
AS Lyon Duchère  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 28th February
US Marignane  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Sunday 22nd February
Gap  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 6th December
FC Martigues  
1-2
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 15th November
Jura Sud Foot  
1-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 25th October
RCO Agde  
2-1
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 27th September
Olympique Lyonnais II  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 13th September
ES Fréjus  
3-3
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 30th August
Hyères  
0-0
  ASF Andrézieux
CFA - Saturday 16th August
Montpellier HSC II  
3-2
  ASF Andrézieux

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for asf andrezieux News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football