Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Argentina  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Belgium  •  Germany  •  Portugal

Kajha Kajaani

Teams /    / kajha kajaani 
Kajha Kajaani have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Kajha Kajaani Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
- Saturday 8th August
3-1
Suomen Cup - Friday 27th February
1-2
Kakkonen - Sunday 26th September
5-1
(2-1)
Kakkonen - Saturday 11th September
4-1
(1-0)
Kakkonen - Saturday 28th August
0-0
(0-0)
Kakkonen - Wednesday 18th August
1-4
Kakkonen - Saturday 7th August
5-2
(2-1)
Kakkonen - Wednesday 28th July
4-0
Kakkonen - Saturday 24th July
1-0
Kakkonen - Sunday 18th July
2-0
Kakkonen - Saturday 3rd July
5-2
Kakkonen - Sunday 20th June
0-0
Kakkonen - Saturday 29th May
3-2
Kakkonen - Sunday 16th May
0-0
Kakkonen - Sunday 9th May
4-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for kajha kajaani News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football