Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund

Jyvaskylan Pk

Teams /  Finland  / jyvaskylan pk 
Jyvaskylan Pk have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Jyvaskylan Pk Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Naistenliiga - Saturday 7th October
Jyvaskylan PK  
6-2
  Aland United
Goal
K. Tammimetsä (88`)
Goal
G. Rochi (72`)
Goal
G. Rochi (63`)
Goal
H. Honkanen (61`)
Yellow Card
L. Norrena (54`)
Goal
G. Rochi (28`)
Goal
L. Begolli (21`)
(2-2)
Yellow Card
I. Mattsson (70`)
Goal
S. Burn (42`)
Goal
B. Campos (12`)
Naistenliiga - Sunday 1st October
GBK  
0-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
(0-0)
Goal
G. Rochi (90`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 23rd September
Jyvaskylan PK  
2-1
  ONS Oulu
Goal
G. Rochi (65`)
Goal
L. Begolli (46`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Olmala (90`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 16th September
Jyvaskylan PK  
2-0
  GBK
Goal
G. Rochi (79`)
Goal
T. Jaakkola (44`)
(1-0)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 2nd September
ONS Oulu  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
A. Olmala (66`)
(0-0)
Goal
G. Rochi (90`)
Naistenliiga - Wednesday 23rd August
Aland United  
1-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Red Card
L. Swanson (87`)
Yellow Card
L. Swanson (82`)
Goal
B. Campos (19`)
(1-0)
Goal
G. Rochi (63`)
Goal
L. Norrena (59`)
SM Suomen Cup - Sunday 13th August
PK 35 Helsinki  
2-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naistenliiga - Saturday 29th July
Jyvaskylan PK  
1-2
  Ilves Tampere
Yellow Card
I. Liljedahl (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Begolli (61`)
Goal
L. Begolli (43`)
Yellow Card
L. Kattelus (19`)
(1-1)
Goal
R. Ärväs (66`)
Goal
R. Ärväs (41`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 22nd July
ONS Oulu  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
A. Miettunen (25`)
(1-0)
Goal
L. Norrena (79`)
Goal
H. Honkanen (67`)
Goal
H. Honkanen (66`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 15th July
Jyvaskylan PK  
2-2
  Aland United
Goal
G. Rochi (41`)
Goal
H. Honkanen (30`)
(2-0)
Goal
S. Burn (62`)
Goal
P. Raadik (49`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 8th July
PK 35 Helsinki  
3-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
K. Collin (62`)
Goal
R. Toivanen (51`)
Goal
K. Collin (20`)
(1-2)
Goal
H. Honkanen (36`)
Goal
L. Begolli (17`)
Naistenliiga - Sunday 2nd July
Jyvaskylan PK  
3-0
  TPS Turku
Goal
M. Ritvanen (87`)
Yellow Card
L. Begolli (79`)
Yellow Card
M. Alanko (45`)
Goal
G. Rochi (34`)
Goal
H. Honkanen (18`)
(2-0)
SM Suomen Cup - Tuesday 27th June
Härmä  
1-8
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naistenliiga - Wednesday 21st June
FC Honka Espoo  
3-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
M. Tolvanen (84`)
Goal
H. Malinen (40`)
Goal
E. Huusko (37`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
L. Begolli (83`)
Goal
G. Rochi (63`)
Yellow Card
P. Hiltunen (54`)
Goal
H. Honkanen (51`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 17th June
Jyvaskylan PK  
1-0
  KMF B
Goal
H. Honkanen (45`)
(1-0)
Naistenliiga - Thursday 1st June
GBK  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
J. Kangasniemi (12`)
(1-2)
Goal
G. Rochi (87`)
Goal
G. Rochi (33`)
Goal
H. Honkanen (30`)
Naistenliiga - Sunday 28th May
Jyvaskylan PK  
3-3
  HJK Helsinki
Goal
L. Begolli (40`)
Goal
G. Rochi (36`)
Goal
G. Rochi (22`)
(3-0)
Goal
E. Sainio (70`)
Goal
J. Grönlund (61`)
Goal
V. Hakala (48`)
Naistenliiga - Wednesday 24th May
Ilves Tampere  
2-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
A. Rasinen (71`)
Goal
R. Tuominen (52`)
(0-0)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 20th May
Jyvaskylan PK  
4-1
  ONS Oulu
Goal
G. Rochi (90`)
Goal
G. Rochi (81`)
Goal
G. Rochi (69`)
Goal
H. Toukola (63`)
(0-0)
Goal
J. Ketola (86`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 13th May
Aland United  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
F. Wagner (29`)
(1-0)
Goal
H. Honkanen (62`)
Naistenliiga - Sunday 7th May
Jyvaskylan PK  
2-1
  PK 35 Helsinki
Goal
H. Honkanen (75`)
Goal
L. Begolli (61`)
(0-1)
Goal
R. Bröijer (16`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 29th April
TPS Turku  
3-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
E. Pikkujämsä (78`)
Goal
E. Pikkujämsä (45`)
Goal
J. Tunturi (21`)
(2-1)
Goal
H. Honkanen (8`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 22nd April
Jyvaskylan PK  
0-1
  FC Honka Espoo
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
L. Nyman (88`)
Naistenliiga - Thursday 13th April
KMF B  
2-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Yellow Card
A. Kröger (74`)
Yellow Card
I. Laakkonen (58`)
Goal
E. Vanhanen (57`)
Goal
A. Kröger (43`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
H. Honkanen (58`)
Goal
G. Rochi (7`)
Naistenliiga - Sunday 26th March
Jyvaskylan PK  
1-3
  GBK
Goal
H. Toukola (27`)
(1-1)
Goal
V. Vääräkoski (74`)
Goal
G. Adisa (32`)
Goal
J. Kangasniemi (26`)
Naistenliiga - Saturday 18th March
HJK Helsinki  
2-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
E. Myllymäki (37`)
Goal
E. Sainio (15`)
(2-0)
- Sunday 30th October
Nice Futis Pori  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Goal
A. Collins (60`)
Yellow Card
J. Kannosto (10`)
(0-1)
Goal
R. Mikkola (111`)
Goal
P. Hiltunen (107`)
Yellow Card
L. Kattelus (63`)
Yellow Card
P. Hiltunen (50`)
Goal
A. Rasinen (29`)
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 2nd October
Kokkola F10  
1-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 18th September
RoPS  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 27th August
P Iirot Rauma  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 13th August
MPS Helsinki  
2-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 6th August
IK Myran  
0-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 30th July
Keski-Uusimaa  
2-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Friday 22nd July
Sudet  
2-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
SM Suomen Cup - Tuesday 21st June
PK 35 Helsinki  
6-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 18th June
VJS  
0-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Friday 27th May
Vasa IFK  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 21st May
TuWe  
3-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 7th May
GBK  
2-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 10th October
Kokkola F10  
5-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 26th September
VJS  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 6th September
Sudet  
1-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 29th August
ONS Oulu  
4-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 27th June
TiPS Vantaa  
1-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Wednesday 17th June
TuWe  
0-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 6th June
Kuusysi Lahti  
0-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Thursday 28th May
IK Myran  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 23rd May
Härmä  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
SM Suomen Cup - Sunday 10th May
HJK Helsinki  
2-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 25th April
MPS Helsinki  
2-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 18th April
Keski-Uusimaa  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
SM Suomen Cup - Sunday 12th April
MPS Helsinki  
0-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
SM Suomen Cup - Saturday 21st March
Kokkola F10  
0-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
SM Suomen Cup - Tuesday 3rd March
Palokan Riento  
0-17
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 4th October
Keski-Uusimaa  
1-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 27th September
IK Myran  
1-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 6th September
TiPS Vantaa  
1-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 24th August
TuWe  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Tuesday 5th August
Härmä  
2-5
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Friday 18th July
Ilves Tampere  
4-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 12th July
PeIK  
2-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 5th July
Yilves  
0-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 8th June
Rauma  
0-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 24th May
Vasa IFK  
4-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 18th May
IK Myran  
3-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
SM Suomen Cup - Saturday 1st February
Sudet  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Wednesday 9th October
MPS Helsinki  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 6th October
VJS  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Friday 6th September
TiPS Vantaa  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 25th August
Ilves Tampere  
4-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 18th August
Kuusysi Lahti  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 3rd August
Merilappi United  
3-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Friday 26th July
Ilves Tampere  
4-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 20th July
TJK Tampere  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Thursday 9th May
Vasa IFK  
2-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 21st April
Hämeenlinnan JS  
2-7
  Jyvaskylan PK
SM Suomen Cup - Sunday 24th March
PU-62  
7-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 13th October
TuWe  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 29th September
Merilappi United  
7-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 1st September
FC Sport Vaasa  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 18th August
VJS  
2-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 29th July
Rauma  
1-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 7th July
FC Sport Vaasa  
3-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Thursday 14th June
KSF  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Thursday 31st May
FC United Pietarsaari  
0-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
(0-0)
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 13th May
SeMi  
1-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
(0-2)
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 28th April
Merilappi United  
1-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 21st April
GBK  
1-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
(0-0)
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 8th October
Klubi-04 Helsinki  
4-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 10th September
Kuusysi Lahti  
2-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 27th August
FC Sport Vaasa  
6-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 30th July
FC Sport Vaasa  
2-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Monday 25th July
GBK  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Thursday 16th June
SeMi  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Tuesday 7th June
Karhu  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 22nd May
ONS Oulu  
2-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Friday 29th April
TJK Tampere  
1-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
(1-2)
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 2nd October
Klubi-04 Helsinki  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 28th August
FC Espoo  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
(0-1)
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 14th August
Karhu  
2-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
(1-1)
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 7th August
Pyrkivä  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
(0-1)
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 24th July
ONS Oulu  
0-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Tuesday 15th June
Kuusysi Lahti  
0-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Tuesday 8th June
GBK  
0-5
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 22nd May
TJK Tampere  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Thursday 13th May
Viikingit Helsinki  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 24th April
KaaPo Kaarina  
0-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 3rd October
Viikingit Helsinki  
1-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 19th September
FC Wimma  
1-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 12th September
MPS Helsinki  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 22nd August
KaaPo Kaarina  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 8th August
FC Sport Vaasa  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 25th July
PK 35 Helsinki  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 7th June
ONS Oulu  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Sunday 24th May
TJK Tampere  
0-3
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 16th May
Klubi-04 Helsinki  
2-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 2nd May
Pargas IF  
1-6
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 11th October
PK 35 Helsinki  
1-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 20th September
SIF Vaasa  
0-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 6th September
FC United Pietarsaari  
7-1
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 16th August
Viikingit Helsinki  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 9th August
ONS Oulu  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 26th July
Pargas IF  
1-5
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 28th June
KPV Kokkola  
3-0
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Thursday 19th June
KaaPo Kaarina  
0-7
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 7th June
MPS Helsinki  
0-4
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 10th May
TJK Tampere  
0-2
  Jyvaskylan PK
Naiste Ykkönen - Saturday 26th April
P Iirot Rauma  
1-3
  Jyvaskylan PK

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for jyvaskylan pk News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football