Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus  •  Inter Milan

Grifk Grankulla

Teams /  Finland  / grifk grankulla 
Grifk Grankulla have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Grifk Grankulla Fixtures

Kakkonen - Saturday 5th May 14:00
Jazz  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Wednesday 9th May 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  FC Espoo
Kakkonen - Sunday 13th May 15:30
BK-46  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Monday 21st May 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  KaPa Helsinki
Kakkonen - Saturday 26th May 14:00
MuSa Pori  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Saturday 2nd June 14:00
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  Kiffen
Kakkonen - Saturday 9th June 14:00
SalPa Salo  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Friday 15th June 16:00
HJS Akatemia  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Wednesday 20th June 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  KaaPo Kaarina
Kakkonen - Tuesday 26th June 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  Honka Akatemia
Kakkonen - Sunday 1st July 12:00
HIFK 2  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Saturday 14th July 12:00
FC Espoo  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Wednesday 18th July 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  BK-46
Kakkonen - Saturday 28th July 14:00
KaPa Helsinki  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Sunday 5th August 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  MuSa Pori
Kakkonen - Tuesday 14th August 16:00
Kiffen  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Sunday 19th August 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  SalPa Salo
Kakkonen - Sunday 26th August 14:00
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  HJS Akatemia
Kakkonen - Saturday 1st September 14:00
KaaPo Kaarina  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Sunday 16th September 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  Jazz
Kakkonen - Sunday 23rd September 12:00
Honka Akatemia  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Saturday 29th September 12:00
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  HIFK 2

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for grifk grankulla News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football