Fc Honka Espoo Ii

Teams /  Finland  / fc honka espoo ii 
Fc Honka Espoo Ii have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Fc Honka Espoo Ii Fixtures

Kakkonen - Wednesday 23rd April 15:30
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  BK-46
Kakkonen - Saturday 26th April 13:00
SalPa Salo  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Saturday 3rd May 16:00
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Friday 9th May 15:30
FC Espoo  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Saturday 17th May 13:00
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  Klubi 04 Helsinki
Kakkonen - Wednesday 21st May 15:30
IF Gnistan Helsinki  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Monday 26th May 15:30
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  KaPa Helsinki
Kakkonen - Sunday 1st June 15:30
EIF Ekenas  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Wednesday 4th June 15:30
SoVo Somero  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Thursday 19th June 15:30
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  SalPa Salo
Kakkonen - Sunday 29th June 14:00
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  FC Espoo
Kakkonen - Wednesday 2nd July 15:30
GrIFK Grankulla  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Sunday 6th July 15:30
Klubi 04 Helsinki  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Friday 18th July 15:30
KaPa Helsinki  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Saturday 26th July 13:00
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  EIF Ekenas
Kakkonen - Saturday 2nd August 13:00
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  SoVo Somero
Kakkonen - Wednesday 6th August 15:30
BK-46  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Tuesday 12th August 15:30
SalPa Salo  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Sunday 17th August 15:30
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  GrIFK Grankulla
Kakkonen - Saturday 23rd August 12:00
FC Espoo  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Friday 29th August 15:30
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  Klubi 04 Helsinki
Kakkonen - Saturday 6th September 13:00
IF Gnistan Helsinki  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Sunday 14th September 13:00
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  KaPa Helsinki
Kakkonen - Saturday 20th September 13:00
EIF Ekenas  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Wednesday 24th September 15:30
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  IF Gnistan Helsinki
Kakkonen - Sunday 28th September 11:00
SoVo Somero  
v
  FC Honka Espoo II
Kakkonen - Saturday 4th October 11:00
FC Honka Espoo II  
v
  BK-46

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for fc honka espoo ii News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football