Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Leicester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Sunderland  •  Manchester City

Ethiopia

Teams /  Ethiopia  / Ethiopia 
Ethiopia have 250 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Ethiopia Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
African Nations Championship - Monday 25th January
1-2
Yellow Card
M. Haile (87`)
Goal
S. Tesfaye (75`)
Yellow Card
T. Dejene (53`)
Yellow Card
A. Megersa (51`)
(0-0)
Goal
Ary Papel (73`)
Goal
Ary Papel (54`)
African Nations Championship - Thursday 21st January
0-0
Yellow Card
S. Kingue Mpondo (62`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Baye (74`)
African Nations Championship - Sunday 17th January
3-0
Goal
E. Meschack (59`)
Goal
N. Luvumbu (47`)
Goal
G. Lusadisu (45`)
(1-0)
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Monday 30th November
1-1
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Saturday 28th November
1-1
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Wednesday 25th November
0-2
WC Qualifying Africa - Tuesday 17th November
2-1
Goal
T. Bifouma (53`)
Goal
F. N'Ganga (48`)
(0-1)
Goal
G. Kebede (28`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 14th November
3-4
Goal
S. Bekele (90`)
Yellow Card
Aschalew Girma (89`)
Goal
D. Fekadu (82`)
Yellow Card
A. Tamene (64`)
Goal
G. Kebede (41`)
(1-1)
Goal
H. Binguila (81`)
Goal
D. N’Dinga (75`)
Goal
F. Ondama (63`)
Yellow Card
D. N’Dinga (45`)
Goal
T. Bifouma (43`)
African Nations Championship - Sunday 25th October
3-0
African Nations Championship - Sunday 18th October
2-0
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 11th October
3-0
Goal
R. Lokk (75`)
Goal (Pen)
G. Panomo (48`)
Goal
D. Fekadu (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
William Barbosa (50`)
Yellow Card
Ivonaldo Viegas (45`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Thursday 8th October
1-0
Goal
Luís Leal (87`)
(0-0)
Friendly - Wednesday 30th September
2-3
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 5th September
1-1
Goal (Pen)
N. Laurence (24`)
(1-0)
Goal
S. Tesfaye (54`)
Friendly - Friday 28th August
3-1
African Nations Championship - Saturday 4th July
0-0
African Nations Championship - Sunday 21st June
2-0
2-1
Goal
S. Said (78`)
Goal
G. Panomo (68`)
(0-1)
Goal
B. Mothoana (41`)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 15th November
Goal
Y. Brahimi (45`)
Goal
R. Mahrez (40`)
Goal
S. Feghouli (32`)
(3-1)
Goal
O. Oukri (21`)
Friendly - Sunday 9th November
3-0
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Wednesday 15th October
  Mali  
Goal
M. Yatabaré (68`)
Goal
B. Sako (31`)
(1-2)
Goal
A. Butako (90`)
Goal
G. Kebede (45`)
Goal
U. Ukuri (36`)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Wednesday 10th September
3-2
Goal
A. Nyondo (66`)
Goal
F. Banda (62`)
Goal
A. Nyondo (18`)
(1-1)
Goal
Y. Saleh (90`)
Goal
G. Kebede (45`)
Friendly - Sunday 3rd August
1-0
African Nations Championship - Monday 13th January
2-0
Goal
Abdulsalam Omar (83`)
Yellow Card
Faisal Saleh Al Badri (40`)
Yellow Card
Mohamed Al Ghanodi (20`)
Goal
Elmutasem Abushnaf (4`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Megersa (43`)
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Tuesday 3rd December
0-2
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Wednesday 27th November
0-0
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 16th November
Goal
V. Obinna (82`)
Yellow Card
K. Omeruo (45`)
Yellow Card
V. Moses (21`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Moses (20`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Bargicho (80`)
Yellow Card
S. Said (69`)
Yellow Card
Adane Girma (52`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 7th September
Yellow Card
N. Zimbori (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Kéthévoama (53`)
Goal
S. Kéïta (23`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Teshome (61`)
Goal
S. Said (48`)
African Nations Championship - Saturday 27th July
1-0
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 8th June
3-0
(0-2)
Yellow Card
A. Megersa (61`)
Yellow Card
A. Hailu (61`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Friday 25th January
Goal
J. Pitroipa (90`)
Goal
D. Koné (79`)
Goal
Alain Traoré (74`)
Red Card
A. Soulama (60`)
Yellow Card
J. Pitroipa (54`)
Goal
Alain Traoré (34`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Tesfaye (72`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Monday 21st January
Yellow Card
C. Mbesuma (69`)
Yellow Card
J. Musonda (45`)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (45`)
Yellow Card
C. Lungu (24`)
Yellow Card
S. Sunzu (11`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
M. Teshome (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Butako (90`)
Goal
Adane Girma (65`)
Yellow Card
A. Hailu (40`)
Red Card
J. Tassew (35`)
Friendly - Monday 7th January
1-1
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Tuesday 4th December
2-0
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Friday 30th November
3-1
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Tuesday 27th November
1-0
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 8th September
  Sudan  
Goal
Muhannad Tahir (90`)
Goal (Pen)
Muhannad Tahir (83`)
Goal
Musaab Omer (45`)
Goal
Mohamed Bashir (15`)
Goal
Mudather El Tahir (7`)
(3-1)
Goal
Adane Girma (68`)
Goal
G. Kebede (50`)
Goal
G. Kebede (14`)
1-1
Goal
M. Poté (20`)
(1-1)
Goal
Adane Girma (45`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 3rd June
1-1
Goal
K. Mphela (77`)
Yellow Card
B. Khumalo (46`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Hintsa (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Bancha (84`)
Yellow Card
M. Teshome (78`)
Goal
S. Said (30`)
Yellow Card
A. Butako (22`)
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Monday 28th November
1-1
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 12th November
0-0
Yellow Card
S. Anwar (47`)
(0-0)
Red Card
T. Tesfaye (64`)
Yellow Card
F. Tefera (34`)
1-0
Goal
D. Baldé (33`)
(1-0)
4-0
Goal
I. Uche (90`)
Goal
I. Uche (77`)
Goal
P. Utaka (53`)
Goal
P. Utaka (2`)
(1-0)
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Tuesday 7th December
1-2
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Saturday 4th December
1-1
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Thursday 2nd December
1-2
0-1
Yellow Card
M. Randrianarisoa (88`)
(0-0)
Red Card
T. Alebechew (85`)
Goal
F. Lemessa (56`)
Yellow Card
F. Lemessa (53`)
Yellow Card
S. Bekele (53`)
Yellow Card
T. Alebechew (8`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 17th June
3-1
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 28th April
2-0
Africa Cup Of Nations - Friday 6th October
1-0

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Ethiopia News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football