Sutton Coldfield Town

Teams /  England  / sutton coldfield town 
Sutton Coldfield Town have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Sutton Coldfield Town Fixtures

Non League Div One - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Lincoln United  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Tuesday 23rd September 18:45
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Chasetown
Non League Div One - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Kidsgrove Athletic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 30th September 18:45
Carlton Town  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Goole
Non League Div One - Tuesday 7th October 18:45
Coalville Town  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Leek Town  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Stocksbridge Park Steels
Non League Div One - Tuesday 28th October 19:45
Market Drayton Town  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Tuesday 4th November 19:45
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Gresley Rovers
Non League Div One - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Loughborough Dynamo  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Sheffield
Non League Div One - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Mickleover Sports  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Brigg Town  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Norton United
Non League Div One - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Rainworth Miners Welfare
Non League Div One - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Chasetown  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Friday 26th December 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Tividale
Non League Div One - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Romulus  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Coalville Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Goole  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Leek Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Stafford Rangers  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Lincoln United
Non League Div One - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Kidsgrove Athletic  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Carlton Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Rainworth Miners Welfare  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Mickleover Sports
Non League Div One - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Sheffield  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Spalding United  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Newcastle Town
Non League Div One - Monday 6th April 14:00
Tividale  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Loughborough Dynamo
Non League Div One - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Sutton Coldfield Town  
v
  Brigg Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Norton United  
v
  Sutton Coldfield Town

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Droitwich Advertiser - 3 weeks ago
Hay, who had previously played for Bromsgrove Rovers eight years ago before switching to Kidderminster Harriers, joined the Rouslers from Sutton Coldfield Town over the weekend. Smith is still working hard to bolster his squad ahead of Saturday's FA ...
Kidderminster Shuttle - 1 month ago
He's more interested in focusing on his one main aim – and that's to make sure Gary Whild's men clinch promotion to the Football League. The 25 year old, who moved to Aggborough on a two year deal in May, said: “To be honest I haven't got any goal ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football