Rotherham United

Teams /  England  / Rotherham United 
Rotherham United have 16 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Rotherham United Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Saturday 2nd August 14:00
Doncaster Rovers  
v
  Rotherham United
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 5th August 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Leicester City
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 5th August 18:46
Rotherham United  
v
  Leicester City
Championship - Saturday 9th August 14:00
Derby County  
v
  Rotherham United
League Cup - Tuesday 12th August 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Fleetwood Town
Championship - Saturday 16th August 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Wolverhampton Wanderers
Championship - Tuesday 19th August 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Watford
Championship - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Millwall  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Brentford
Championship - Saturday 13th September 14:00
AFC Bournemouth  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Tuesday 16th September 19:00
Bolton Wanderers  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Charlton Athletic
Championship - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Ipswich Town  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Tuesday 30th September 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Blackburn Rovers
Championship - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Norwich City  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Friday 17th October 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Leeds United
Championship - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Fulham
Championship - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Brighton & Hove Albion  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Middlesbrough
Championship - Tuesday 4th November 20:00
Reading  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Sheffield Wednesday  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Birmingham City
Championship - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Blackpool
Championship - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Cardiff City  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Nottingham Forest
Championship - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Wigan Athletic  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Friday 26th December 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Blackpool  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Brentford  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  AFC Bournemouth
Championship - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Bolton Wanderers
Championship - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Charlton Athletic  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Ipswich Town
Championship - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Blackburn Rovers  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Derby County
Championship - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Tuesday 24th February 19:45
Watford  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Millwall
Championship - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Cardiff City
Championship - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Wigan Athletic
Championship - Wednesday 18th March 19:45
Nottingham Forest  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Sheffield Wednesday
Championship - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Birmingham City  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Monday 6th April 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Middlesbrough  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Wednesday 15th April 19:00
Fulham  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Reading
Championship - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Norwich City
Championship - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Leeds United  
v
  Rotherham United

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
You don't see Rotherham players called to the touchline by their mums and lathered in cream and made to wear a cap because the sun's too strong. This was a good day for football. There was the serious business of a match taking place as Steve Evans' ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 9 hours ago
A lovely, lush playing surface, flanked by red seats and red-painted stands, and a Rotherham United victory. It was almost like being at New York Stadium as the Millers beat Conference Premier League side Alfreton Town last night, even if the ...
Rotherham United coach Paul Warne looked beyond tonight's double-header and said the Millers' Championship challenge was filling him with a mixture of excitement and anxiety. The club are sending out two strong teams tonight for friendlies at Alfreton ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 4 days ago
The quest to boost Rotherham United's fitness levels sees boss Steve Evans split his first-team squad in two today. The Millers are renowned for their conditioning, and Evans wants 90-minute workouts in the sun for his players this afternoon. Some of ...
Football League World - 3 hours ago
Greening had been on trial with Championship new boys Rotherham United for the past two weeks but he failed to win a contract at the New York Stadium. Cooper then invited Greening to train with Hartlepool and he joined up with the squad on Tuesday ...
Hartlepool Mail - 5 hours ago
Greening has spent the past two weeks on trial with Championship side Rotherham United but they decided against offering the midfielder a contract and he arrived to join training at Pools on Tuesday morning. Cooper has now confirmed the 35-year-old ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 6 days ago
Rotherham beat Nottingham Forest 1-0 in their pre-season friendly at New York Stadium, with last season's goalscoring hero Kieran Agard picking up where he left off by scoring the game's only goal. Big-spending Forest are an established side in the ...
Goal.com - 4 hours ago
The 29-year-old Dutchman is drawing attention from across Europe at the moment, Omeruo will be facing the might of Rotherham United and Huddersfield Town in the coming campaign. There was reportedly some interest from newly-promoted Queens Park ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 3 hours ago
Bouncing back from their thrashing at the hands of Rotherham United last weekend, Parkgate went in at half-time all square after a goalless 45 minutes. However they claimed an encouraging win thanks to second half goals from Craig Fletcher and Ben ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 1 week ago
The Millers take on Nottingham Forest in one of their biggest friendlies of pre-season as England legend Stuart Pearce brings his squad to New York Stadium. Rotherham manager Steve Evans has brought in 11 players through the summer and several of ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football