Rotherham United

Teams /  England  / Rotherham United 
Rotherham United have 16 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Rotherham United Fixtures

Championship - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Charlton Athletic
Championship - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Ipswich Town  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Tuesday 30th September 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Blackburn Rovers
Championship - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Norwich City  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Friday 17th October 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Leeds United
Championship - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Fulham
Championship - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Brighton & Hove Albion  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Middlesbrough
Championship - Tuesday 4th November 20:00
Reading  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Sheffield Wednesday  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Birmingham City
Championship - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Blackpool
Championship - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Cardiff City  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Nottingham Forest
Championship - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Wigan Athletic  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Friday 26th December 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Blackpool  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Brentford  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  AFC Bournemouth
Championship - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Bolton Wanderers
Championship - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Charlton Athletic  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Ipswich Town
Championship - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Blackburn Rovers  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Derby County
Championship - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Tuesday 24th February 19:45
Watford  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Millwall
Championship - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Cardiff City
Championship - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Wigan Athletic
Championship - Wednesday 18th March 19:45
Nottingham Forest  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Sheffield Wednesday
Championship - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Birmingham City  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Monday 6th April 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Middlesbrough  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Wednesday 15th April 19:00
Fulham  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Reading
Championship - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Norwich City
Championship - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Leeds United  
v
  Rotherham United

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Sheffield Telegraph - 18 hours ago
Joe Mason put Bolton 2-1 ahead in the 80th minute, Jordan Bowery equalised for Rotherham with his second goal in two games two minutes later and within another two minutes Mason completed his hat-trick. It went end to end after that and both teams ...
Rotherham United boss Steve Evans says new striker Luciano Becchio will be allowed to play his way to full fitness. The former Leeds ... “There are a lot of big players in the Championship who run the dressing room, who run their football club. We don ...
The Star - 2 days ago
A construction company has helped a Rotherham football team kick off the new season in style. The Rotherham branch of Willmott Dixon Partnerships has sponsored United 4 Communities' away kit for the 2014/15 season. The club unveiled its new under-16 ...
Defender Joe Skarz hailed the spirit in the Rotherham United camp as the club prepare to return to Championship action. The Millers are at AFC Bournemouth on Saturday after the two-week internatiuonal break. Skarz said: “The mood is positive, definitely.
South Yorkshire Times - 7 hours ago
Rotherham United Ladies turned on the style to record a 5-1 home victory over Leicester City Ladies. But for the woodwork, the final margin of United's top score of the season could have been more emphathic as Rotherham ripped apart a defence which had ...
Swindon Advertiser - 13 hours ago
“The other offence took place here in Swindon in May ahead of a football match with Rotherham United. “Special constables were following a group of people down Shrivenham Road. There were a number of people in that location and three were detained ...
The former Sheffield United forward is looking for first team football and match fitness after making just one substitute appearance for the Millers so far this season. The 25-year-old was an unused substitute on just one other occasion. Rotherham boss ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 5 days ago
Midfield star Ben Pringle is demanding more from himself as he targets a top-half finish in the Championship for Rotherham United. The Millers return to action after the international break with a match at AFC Bournemouth tomorrow, having made an ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 1 week ago
Rotherham United boss Steve Evans wants his team to turn New York Stadium into a place of fear when they return from the international break. In last season's League One promotion campaign, the Millers were unbeaten at home for more than five months in ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 7 hours ago
... drama for our teams, with two, Sheffield United and Chesterfield, coming from behind in sensational fashion, away to Colchester and Preston respectively, while Sheffield Wednesday were comfortable winners at Birmingham. Rotherham were unlucky away ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football