Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  PSG  •  Manchester City  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Ajax  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund

Oxford United

Teams /  England  / Oxford United 
Oxford United have 22 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Oxford United Fixtures

League One - Saturday 28th October 14:00
Fleetwood Town  
v
  Oxford United
FA Cup - Saturday 4th November 15:00
Port Vale  
v
  Oxford United
LDV Vans Trophy - Tuesday 7th November 19:45
Oxford United  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Saturday 11th November 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Northampton Town
League One - Saturday 18th November 15:00
Plymouth Argyle  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Tuesday 21st November 19:45
Oxford United  
v
  Blackburn Rovers
League One - Saturday 25th November 15:00
Southend United  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 9th December 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Doncaster Rovers
League One - Saturday 16th December 15:00
Rochdale  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 23rd December 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Wigan Athletic
League One - Tuesday 26th December 15:00
Gillingham  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 30th December 15:00
Bradford City  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Monday 1st January 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Saturday 6th January 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Blackpool
League One - Saturday 13th January 15:00
Walsall  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 20th January 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Bury
League One - Saturday 27th January 15:00
Wigan Athletic  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 3rd February 15:00
Charlton Athletic  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 10th February 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Bristol Rovers
League One - Tuesday 13th February 19:45
Rotherham United  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 17th February 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Plymouth Argyle
League One - Saturday 24th February 15:00
Northampton Town  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 3rd March 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Fleetwood Town
League One - Saturday 10th March 15:00
AFC Wimbledon  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 17th March 15:00
Oxford United  
v
  Peterborough United
League One - Friday 30th March 14:00
Oxford United  
v
  Scunthorpe United
League One - Monday 2nd April 14:00
Shrewsbury Town  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 7th April 14:00
Oxford United  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 14th April 14:00
Oxford United  
v
  Southend United
League One - Saturday 21st April 14:00
Doncaster Rovers  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 28th April 14:00
Oxford United  
v
  Rochdale
League One - Saturday 5th May 16:30
Blackburn Rovers  
v
  Oxford United

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Oxford United News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football