Oldham Athletic

Teams /  England  / Oldham Athletic 
Oldham Athletic have 14 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Oldham Athletic Fixtures

LDV Vans Trophy - Tuesday 2nd September 18:30
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Bradford City
League One - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Fleetwood Town
League One - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Gillingham
League One - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Swindon Town  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Notts County  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Scunthorpe United
League One - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Peterborough United  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Walsall
League One - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Chesterfield  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Coventry City
League One - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Bradford City
League One - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 15th November 13:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Crawley Town
League One - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Sheffield United  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Rochdale  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Yeovil Town
League One - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Milton Keynes Dons  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Friday 26th December 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Crewe Alexandra
League One - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Barnsley  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Rochdale
League One - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Doncaster Rovers
League One - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Fleetwood Town  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Gillingham  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Notts County
League One - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Scunthorpe United  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Swindon Town
League One - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Preston North End
League One - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Port Vale  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Yeovil Town  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Barnsley
League One - Tuesday 17th March 19:45
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Crewe Alexandra  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Bradford City  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Monday 6th April 14:00
Crawley Town  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Sheffield United
League One - Tuesday 14th April 18:45
Coventry City  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Chesterfield
League One - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Walsall  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Peterborough United

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Oldham Chronicle - 2 hours ago
SIMON Corney says he is “gutted” that Athletic has missed a payday from the transfer of Micah Richards - having turned down cash from Manchester City two and a half years ago. ... “I am gutted, but at the same time that's football,” Athletic's chairman ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 8 hours ago
Manager Steve Evans hadbeen chasing extra attackers, and 20-year-old Clarke-Harris has joined from Oldham Athletic on a three-year contract. The club announced the deals with less than half an hour of the transfer window to go last night. Millers ...
Football League World - 15 hours ago
The 25-year-old has signed a three-year-deal at Craven Cottage, and is the second Leeds United striker to sign for the London club after the arrival of Ross McCormack. Matt Smith arrived at Elland Road in June 2013 from Oldham Athletic. He set up an ...
Football League World - 15 hours ago
Hudson was the club captain at Cardiff and made over 150 appearances for the Bluebirds in five years at the club after joining from Charlton Athletic. He was a part of the Cardiff side that reached the League Cup final in 2012 and achieved promotion a ...
Eighteen teams took part, including sides from Bradford, Keighley, Leeds and Oldham. The tournament was won by BACCA, from Leeds, who beat Keighley outfit AC Milan 2-0 in the final. Aroj Ali, the welfare and development council's North region sports ...
“But these things do happen in football and we just have to take it on the chin.” Saturday's draw was PNE's third in the league this season, coupled with wins over Scunthorpe and Oldham. Grayson stated that he was 'reasonably satisfied' with the start ...
“But these things do happen in football and we just have to take it on the chin.” Saturday's draw was PNE's third in the league this season, coupled with wins over Scunthorpe and Oldham. Grayson stated that he was 'reasonably satisfied' with the start ...
Williams has looked solid in his two Capital One Cup outings but may be on the bench again at Oldham tonight with Jordan Pickford clear to play in the Johnstone's Paint Trophy. Parkinson is pleased to snap up the experienced stopper, who had been on ...
Oldham Chronicle - 4 days ago
You are Here: Home » News » Oldham Athletic News » Boss backs team to get job done ... Athletic's clash at the Keepmoat Stadium holds special significance for a host of Rovers men with links to SportsDirect.com Park — including Johnson's predecessor ...
Football League World - 19 hours ago
The Cardiff club captain has made 165 appearances, scoring 11 goals since joining from Charlton Athletic in 2009 for £1.75 million. Hudson played a ... However, he had successful loan spells at Oldham and Crystal Palace. The loan move to Palace was ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football