Margate

Teams /  England  / margate 
Margate have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Margate Fixtures

Non League Premier - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Margate  
v
  Billericay Town
Non League Premier - Monday 25th August 14:00
Lewes  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Margate  
v
  Leiston
Non League Premier - Tuesday 2nd September 18:45
Dulwich Hamlet  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 6th September 14:00
AFC Hornchurch  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Tuesday 9th September 18:45
Margate  
v
  Witham Town
Non League Premier - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Enfield Town  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Margate  
v
  Canvey Island
Non League Premier - Tuesday 23rd September 18:45
Margate  
v
  Maidstone United
Non League Premier - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Wingate & Finchley  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Tuesday 30th September 18:45
Margate  
v
  Metropolitan Police
Non League Premier - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Bury Town  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Margate  
v
  Kingstonian
Non League Premier - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Hendon  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Margate  
v
  Leatherhead
Non League Premier - Saturday 8th November 15:00
VCD Athletic  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Margate  
v
  Bognor Regis Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Hampton & Richmond  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Margate  
v
  Grays Athletic
Non League Premier - Saturday 6th December 15:00
East Thurrock United  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Margate  
v
  Harrow Borough
Non League Premier - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Margate  
v
  Peacehaven & Telscombe
Non League Premier - Friday 26th December 15:00
Tonbridge Angels  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Margate  
v
  Lewes
Non League Premier - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Billericay Town  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Leiston  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Margate  
v
  Dulwich Hamlet
Non League Premier - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Margate  
v
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Witham Town  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Margate  
v
  Bury Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Metropolitan Police  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Margate  
v
  Hendon
Non League Premier - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Kingstonian  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Margate  
v
  Enfield Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Canvey Island  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Margate  
v
  Wingate & Finchley
Non League Premier - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Maidstone United  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Peacehaven & Telscombe  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Monday 6th April 14:00
Margate  
v
  Tonbridge Angels
Non League Premier - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Leatherhead  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Margate  
v
  VCD Athletic
Non League Premier - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Bognor Regis Town  
v
  Margate

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Foodepedia - 1 day ago
I soon lose the beat though as we round a corner and I get my first sight of the massive greenhouses covering the rough equivalent of four Heathrow terminals, or 40 football pitches if that helps. Very, very big, is perhaps the best way of putting it ...
bdaily - 2 days ago
Sheffield United Football Club have announced they have agreed a deal which sees Bayliss Executive Travel Ltd become the club's official travel partner. After successfully transporting the Blades to last season's FA Cup semi-final at Wembley, the Kent ...
Yourcanterbury.co.uk - 3 weeks ago
Director Darryl O'Leary has resigned from the board of Margate Football Club. A club statement said that he had enjoyed being a director for seven months, “especially helping MFC through many changes culminating in a trip to Ireland and winning two ...
Basildon Recorder - 2 days ago
“The way we were lumping the ball forwards was shocking and not how we play football. I have been here five years and not once have I told them to play like that and I told them ... A first half goal saw Billericay slump to their second defeat of the ...
Echo - 3 days ago
Rocks defensive credentials will come under stern examination at Margate this evening, their first away trip of the season. The Kent side are strongly fancied to be challenging for the title this year, mainly due to the financial backing from former ...
The Beavers were woeful against Wingate & Finchley, going down 4-1 in front of their own supporters, having suffered late 1-0 agony on the opening day of the Ryman Premier season at title favourites Margate. Joint manager Powell said the performance ...
Philly.com - 3 days ago
And even some Wildcats fans who hold basketball Saturdays as more sacrosanct than football Saturdays probably know it, too. But a great quarterback needs a great offensive line to be at his best. If Robertson is to ... The two guard spots are up for ...
Fresno Bee - 4 days ago
"When Danny was adopted by the University of Delaware football team, he fell in love with football," said Dan Jr., a single parent who has been aided by his parents, Dan Sr. and Millie, and lives with Danny at his parents' Margate, New Jersey, home.
Echo - 2 weeks ago
The former Swindon Town, Canvey Island, Margate, Braintree Town and Chelmsford City man - also an FA Youth Cup winner with West Ham - is taking the reins at the Ryman North side from Lee Elliston. Elliston resigned earlier this week, citing work ...
USA TODAY - 1 week ago
"When Danny was adopted by the University of Delaware football team, he fell in love with football," said Dan Jr., a single parent who has been aided by his parents, Dan Sr. and Millie, and lives with Danny at his parents' Margate, New Jersey, home.
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football