Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Sevilla  •  Tromso IL  •  Barcelona

Margate

Teams /  England  / margate 
Margate have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Margate Fixtures

Non League Premier - Saturday 16th December 15:00
Kingstonian  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Tuesday 19th December 19:45
Margate  
v
  Brightlingsea Regent
Non League Premier - Saturday 23rd December 15:00
Margate  
v
  Wingate & Finchley
Non League Premier - Tuesday 26th December 15:00
Dorking Wanderers  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 30th December 15:00
Leiston  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Monday 1st January 15:00
Margate  
v
  Folkestone Invicta
Non League Premier - Saturday 6th January 15:00
Billericay Town  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Tuesday 9th January 19:45
Margate  
v
  Needham Market
Non League Premier - Saturday 13th January 15:00
Margate  
v
  Dulwich Hamlet
Non League Premier - Tuesday 16th January 19:45
Margate  
v
  Leatherhead
Non League Premier - Saturday 20th January 15:00
Margate  
v
  Tooting & Mitcham United
Non League Premier - Tuesday 23rd January 19:45
Margate  
v
  Thurrock
Non League Premier - Saturday 27th January 15:00
Harrow Borough  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 3rd February 15:00
Margate  
v
  Lowestoft Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 10th February 15:00
Brightlingsea Regent  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 17th February 15:00
Margate  
v
  Burgess Hill Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 24th February 15:00
Needham Market  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 3rd March 15:00
Margate  
v
  Kingstonian
Non League Premier - Saturday 10th March 15:00
Hendon  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 17th March 15:00
Metropolitan Police  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 24th March 15:00
Margate  
v
  Enfield Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 31st March 14:00
Margate  
v
  Worthing
Non League Premier - Monday 2nd April 14:00
Folkestone Invicta  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 7th April 14:00
Margate  
v
  Harlow Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 14th April 14:00
Staines Town  
v
  Margate
Non League Premier - Saturday 21st April 14:00
Margate  
v
  Billericay Town
Non League Premier - Saturday 28th April 14:00
Dulwich Hamlet  
v
  Margate

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for margate News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football