Leyton Orient

Teams /  England  / Leyton Orient 
Leyton Orient have 16 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Leyton Orient Fixtures

League One - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Fleetwood Town  
v
  Leyton Orient
LDV Vans Trophy - Tuesday 2nd September 18:45
Peterborough United  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Preston North End
League One - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Notts County  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Scunthorpe United  
v
  Leyton Orient
League Cup - Monday 22nd September 18:45
Leyton Orient  
v
  Sheffield United
League One - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Rochdale
League One - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Swindon Town
League One - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Sheffield United  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Doncaster Rovers  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Port Vale  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Coventry City
League One - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Gillingham  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Crewe Alexandra
League One - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Bradford City  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Peterborough United
League One - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Barnsley  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Friday 26th December 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Crawley Town
League One - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Yeovil Town  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Bradford City
League One - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Fleetwood Town
League One - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Preston North End  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Scunthorpe United
League One - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Rochdale  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Leyton Orient  
v
  Notts County
League One - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Chesterfield  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Walsall  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Leyton Orient  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Peterborough United  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Yeovil Town
League One - Tuesday 17th March 19:45
Leyton Orient  
v
  Barnsley
League One - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Crawley Town  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Port Vale
League One - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Coventry City  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Monday 6th April 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Gillingham
League One - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Crewe Alexandra  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Tuesday 14th April 18:45
Leyton Orient  
v
  Doncaster Rovers
League One - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Milton Keynes Dons  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Sheffield United
League One - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Swindon Town  
v
  Leyton Orient

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
The Guardian - 2 hours ago
Leyton Orient provided another Capital One Cup upset against Premier League opposition when they beat Aston Villa 1-0 at Villa Park on Wednesday night thanks to a late goal by the substitute Romain Vincelot, who had only come on with seven minutes left.
Football League World - 2 weeks ago
Leyton Orient fan Charlie McMahon gives us his views ahead of the new season in Sky Bet League One as The O's look to put last season's playoff final defeat behind them. What are your expectations for this season? After last season's heartache of ...
Football League World - 1 month ago
Former Arsenal and Hull City striker Jay Simpson is set to sign for Leyton Orient, reports the Sky Sports transfer centre. The 25-year-old is believed to have had a medical last night at the Matchroom Stadium. Jay Simpson is set to sign for Leyton Orient.
expressandstar.com - 4 days ago
The winger – on his full debut for the Saddlers - back-heeled wide from two yards out after charging down Orient goalkeeper Adam Legzdins' clearance. Dean Cox hit the post for the hosts and drew a fine save from visiting keeper Richard O'Donnell. But ...
Leyton Orient 0. Walsall 0 ... It's The Sun. And then some. Sun+ apps: Keep updated 24/7. Sun+ Goals: Watch every goal on our football app. Sun+ Perks: Enjoy monthly savings worth £200. Join Sun+ on a FREE one month trial. Discover all the benefits of ...
Sheffield Telegraph - 12 hours ago
Sheffield United, meanwhile, have also been given an away tie, against fellow League One side Leyton Orient. The Blades beat West Ham on Tuesday night on penalties while Orient stunned another top flight team in Aston Villa, tonight at Villa Park.
The FA - 20 hours ago
Carroll, an England Under-21 international, has made 23 appearances for Spurs and enjoyed loan spells at Leyton Orient, Derby County and QPR. And Monk has ... "He can show that good side of football we need because he's good with the ball. "He can ...
shropshirestar.com - 18 hours ago
He has also played for Doncaster Rovers and Leyton Orient as well as enjoying loan spells with Oxford United, Darlington, Stafford Rangers and Halifax Town. Speaking to the club ... “I feel blessed to still be given the opportunity to play football. I ...
Fleetwood Today - 19 hours ago
Sky Sports visited the club's training ground last week and the Football League Show were at Highbury on Saturday. The striker ... Leyton Orient almost made it into the Championship last time around, Wembley losers in the play-off final against Rotherham.
Tribal Football - 22 hours ago
Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert hasn't asked Joe Cole about what went wrong at West Ham United . Cole will make his debut tonight against Capital One Cup opponents Leyton Orient . Lambert said: "I don't know if people doubted him or didn't. He didn't ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football