Huddersfield Town

Teams /  England  / Huddersfield Town 
Huddersfield Town have 22 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Huddersfield Town Fixtures

Championship - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Middlesbrough
Championship - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Wigan Athletic
Championship - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Leeds United  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Millwall
Championship - Wednesday 1st October 18:45
Wolverhampton Wanderers  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Blackburn Rovers  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Blackpool
Championship - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Brighton & Hove Albion
Championship - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Ipswich Town  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Nottingham Forest
Championship - Tuesday 4th November 19:45
Derby County  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Fulham  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Sheffield Wednesday
Championship - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Bolton Wanderers  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Brentford
Championship - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Norwich City  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Birmingham City
Championship - Friday 26th December 15:00
Rotherham United  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Bolton Wanderers
Championship - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Watford
Championship - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Middlesbrough  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Wigan Athletic  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Leeds United
Championship - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Millwall  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Wolverhampton Wanderers
Championship - Saturday 14th February 15:00
AFC Bournemouth  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Cardiff City
Championship - Tuesday 24th February 19:45
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Reading
Championship - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Charlton Athletic  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Brentford  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Rotherham United
Championship - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Birmingham City  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Tuesday 17th March 19:45
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Norwich City
Championship - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Fulham
Championship - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Sheffield Wednesday  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Monday 6th April 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Ipswich Town
Championship - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Nottingham Forest  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Tuesday 14th April 18:45
Brighton & Hove Albion  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Championship - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Derby County
Championship - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Blackburn Rovers
Championship - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Blackpool  
v
  Huddersfield Town

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Football League World - 5 hours ago
The 32-year-old was being chased by fellow Championship side Fulham, the club he started his career at, but it now appears that the Terriers have won the race for the defender's signature. Mark Hudson is poised to join Huddersfield Town. The Cardiff ...
Football League World - 15 hours ago
Southwark News reporter Alex Aldridge has said on his Twitter account that Scannell had expressed his desire to join Millwall but the Examiner understands that he has made no indication he wants to leave Huddersfield Town. Town also rejected a bid by ...
QPR-bound Jack Robinson to be loaned out to Huddersfield Town. By Sean Makin ⋅ August 28, 2014 ⋅ Post a comment. Filed Under Blackpool F.C., Huddersfield Town F.C., jack robinson, Liverpool F.C, Queens Park Rangers F.C.. Liverpool left-back Jack ...
A stoppage-time equaliser from Charlton striker Igor Vetokele rescued a point for the Addicks against 10-man Huddersfield Town at the John Smith's Stadium. Vetokele struck an equaliser deep in injury time to cancel out Nahki Wells' 50th minute tap-in.
Metro - 2 weeks ago
The rumour mill in Huddersfield has been cooking on gas for the past four days since Mark Robins left Huddersfield Town. ... Commercial interests, the Academy, season ticket sales, style of football, transfer policy were all a part of the club's blueprint.
New signings Anton Ferdinand and Jamie Mackie are unlikely to feature against Huddersfield as they continue to build up their match fitness. Ferdinand has been suffering from illness whilst Mackie has a hamstring problem. Striker Pavel Pogrebnyak ...
Football League World - 2 weeks ago
It has been a strange week for Huddersfield Town fans and it didn't get any better with a trip to Cardiff City as Bluebirds striker Kenwyne Jones hit a brace in a 3-1 win. Two games two defeats now for the Terriers and after being hammered 4-0 by ...
The Guardian - 3 weeks ago
Accordingly, Mark's contract has ended amicably and by mutual consent. “Huddersfield Town would like to place on record its thanks to Mark and wish him all the best for the future.” The Town chairman Dean Hoyle added: “Mark has put his all into the job ...
The 65-year-old was last at Leeds United over 16 months ago and the manager is keen to get back involved in the game. Huddersfield are desperate to find a new manager as soon as possible, and Warnock looks set to be handed the permanent role at the ...
The Sackrace - 1 week ago
Patrick Kluivert has dismissed rumours linking him with a shock move to the John Smith's Stadium to become the Next Huddersfield Manager. Over the weekend speculation exploded that the Dutch star was contemplating the Championship vacancy, however ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football