Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Atlético Madrid  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  AC Milan

Huddersfield Town

Teams /  England  / Huddersfield Town 
Huddersfield Town have 26 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Huddersfield Town Fixtures

FA Cup - Saturday 27th January 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Birmingham City
Premiership - Tuesday 30th January 20:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Liverpool
Premiership - Saturday 3rd February 15:00
Manchester United  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Premiership - Sunday 11th February 12:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  AFC Bournemouth
Premiership - Saturday 24th February 15:00
West Bromwich Albion  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Premiership - Saturday 3rd March 15:00
Tottenham Hotspur  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Premiership - Saturday 10th March 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Swansea City
Premiership - Saturday 17th March 15:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Crystal Palace
Premiership - Saturday 31st March 14:00
Newcastle United  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Premiership - Saturday 7th April 14:00
Brighton & Hove Albion  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Premiership - Saturday 14th April 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Watford
Premiership - Saturday 21st April 14:00
Chelsea  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Premiership - Saturday 28th April 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Everton
Premiership - Saturday 5th May 14:00
Manchester City  
v
  Huddersfield Town
Premiership - Sunday 13th May 14:00
Huddersfield Town  
v
  Arsenal

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Huddersfield Town News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football