Gosport Borough

Teams /  England  / Gosport Borough 
Gosport Borough have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Gosport Borough Fixtures

Conference N / S - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Weston super Mare  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Monday 25th August 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Salisbury City
Conference N / S - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Concord Rangers  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Boreham Wood
Conference N / S - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Whitehawk
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Bromley  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Hemel Hempstead Town
Conference N / S - Tuesday 7th October 18:45
Bath City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Eastbourne Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Ebbsfleet United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Farnborough  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Hayes & Yeading United
Conference N / S - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Staines Town
Conference N / S - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Boreham Wood  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Whitehawk  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Basingstoke Town
Conference N / S - Friday 26th December 15:00
Havant & Waterlooville  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Concord Rangers
Conference N / S - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Havant & Waterlooville
Conference N / S - Sunday 4th January 15:00
St Albans City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Sutton United
Conference N / S - Tuesday 13th January 19:45
Staines Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Basingstoke Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bishops Stortford
Conference N / S - Tuesday 27th January 19:45
Hayes & Yeading United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Ebbsfleet United
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Hemel Hempstead Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bath City
Conference N / S - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Wealdstone  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Farnborough
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Eastbourne Borough  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Chelmsford City
Conference N / S - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Sutton United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Maidenhead United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Weston super Mare
Conference N / S - Monday 6th April 14:00
Salisbury City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  St Albans City
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Bishops Stortford  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bromley

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Daily Echo - 2 weeks ago
Jamie Brown, who captained Borough in the FA Trophy final at Wembley last season, jokingly posted several photos of his teammates in sleeping bags on Twitter, accompanied by the tongue-in-cheek comment: “Just to highlight wot Gosport think of their ...
Daily Echo - 1 week ago
Lee Wort can't wait to challenge himself in the Vanarama Conference South after signing for Gosport Borough. Following an unsuccessful two week ... “I still have hopes of playing in the football league -- I've just got to keep working hard.” Accies ...
Hungerford V Uxbridge FOOTBALL clubs go into the final two weeks of pre-season preparation looking in decent shape in advance of the campaign that gets under way on August 9.Hungerford Town are midway through a batch of games against Conference ...
Daily Echo - 1 week ago
Ex-Eastleigh midfielder Jamie Brown is facing an uncertain future after his Gosport Borough contract was terminated – subject to an appeal. Brown led the Privett Park outfit out at Wembley as captain in their FA Trophy final defeat, but has since ...
SportAct - 7 hours ago
Sheffield manager Helen Mitchell said: “The start of any new football season is always exciting with all teams hoping that their pre-season preparations, new signings and new injection of enthusiasm will give them the chance to compete for honours this ...
Football PRE-SEASON ROUND-UP: HUNGERFORD TOWN went down to two second half goals against last season's Southern League champions Hemel Hempstead Town. There was nothing in it until the start of the second period when Hemel scored twice in quick ...
Redditch Advertiser - 3 weeks ago
The midfielder caught the eye of the Reds boss in Saturday's 1-0 win over Gosport Borough. Both he and fellow player Leo Athanangelou are been hopefuls at The Valley Stadium and have impressed for clubs who compete in the KOPA Cypriot Football ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football