Gosport Borough

Teams /  England  / Gosport Borough 
Gosport Borough have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Gosport Borough Fixtures

Conference N / S - Saturday 9th August 14:00
Chelmsford City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 16th August 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Wealdstone
Conference N / S - Tuesday 19th August 18:45
Gosport Borough  
v
  Maidenhead United
Conference N / S - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Weston super Mare  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Monday 25th August 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Salisbury City
Conference N / S - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Concord Rangers  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Boreham Wood
Conference N / S - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Whitehawk
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Bromley  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Hemel Hempstead Town
Conference N / S - Tuesday 7th October 18:45
Bath City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Eastbourne Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Ebbsfleet United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Farnborough  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Hayes & Yeading United
Conference N / S - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Staines Town
Conference N / S - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Boreham Wood  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Whitehawk  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Basingstoke Town
Conference N / S - Friday 26th December 15:00
Havant & Waterlooville  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Concord Rangers
Conference N / S - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Havant & Waterlooville
Conference N / S - Sunday 4th January 15:00
St Albans City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Sutton United
Conference N / S - Tuesday 13th January 19:45
Staines Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Basingstoke Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bishops Stortford
Conference N / S - Tuesday 27th January 19:45
Hayes & Yeading United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Ebbsfleet United
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Hemel Hempstead Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bath City
Conference N / S - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Wealdstone  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Farnborough
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Eastbourne Borough  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Chelmsford City
Conference N / S - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Sutton United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Maidenhead United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Weston super Mare
Conference N / S - Monday 6th April 14:00
Salisbury City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  St Albans City
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Bishops Stortford  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bromley

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
And on Tuesday evening they take on last season's beaten FA Trophy finalists Gosport Borough, who squeezed past Hungerford en route to Wembley . Hungerford will be without striker Harry Goodger against Hemel after he was 'suspended' by manager ...
Daily Echo - 2 days ago
... lead as they drew 1-1 with Newport County on Tuesday. Former Aldershot, AFC Totton and Gosport Borough midfielder Ryan Scott was the only other triallist to feature against Newport, with Bristow set to make a decision on his future in the coming days.
Daily Echo - 3 days ago
Barry Mason gave Sholing the lead from a first-minute corner before Lee Molyneaux and Stuart Green put Gosport in front. After ex-Alresford man Mott had equalised, Green restored the Conference South visitors' advantage, but Borough did not learn their ...
The FA - 6 days ago
But the hottest conditions I've ever experienced football in were in…Ramsgate in Kent! ... I remember other particularly hot games at Dulwich Hamlet (v Barnet), Gosport Borough (v Portsmouth) and Bergisch Gladbach (v FC Cologne). Cologne won that ...
Daily Echo - 4 days ago
Gosport sneaked a 1-0 result at Sholing's neighbours Folland Sports last Thursday – former AFC Totton and Bashley striker Jack Odam bagging the winner. Borough also featured a number of trialists that night including ex-Alresford and Romsey Town winger ...
Daily Echo - 6 days ago
Gosport Borough defeated Poole Town 2-1, Justin Bennett putting Alex Pike's men ahead with a penalty late in the first half. Michael Walker levelled early in the first minute second half, heading home from Micky Hubbard's corner. The lead, though, was ...
THE pre-season football programme warms up this week with local clubs stepping up the pace. Hungerford Town embark on a series of matches against Conference clubs, beginning against Basingsgtoke Town at home tonight (Thursday). They then embark on a ...
SportAct - 1 week ago
But the hottest conditions I've ever experienced football in were in…Ramsgate in Kent! ... I remember other particularly hot games at Dulwich Hamlet (v Barnet), Gosport Borough (v Portsmouth) and Bergisch Gladbach (v FC Cologne). Cologne won that ...
Daily Echo - 3 weeks ago
... Gosport Borough and AFC Totton striker banged in 34 goals for the Boatmen last season as they secured promotion back to the Southern League. But Jarvis – an unused substitute in the Vase final at Wembley – has opted to remain in Wessex football and ...
Daily Echo - 3 weeks ago
New in at Privett Park is Spanish winger Paco Saez – full name Francisco Saez Ferrez – from Spanish Division B club Ontinyent CF. Saez was brought to Pike's attention by former Tiverton Town manager John Clarkson, who had knowledge of the 24-year-old ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football