Gosport Borough

Teams /  England  / Gosport Borough 
Gosport Borough have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Gosport Borough Fixtures

Conference N / S - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Bromley  
v
  Gosport Borough
FA Cup - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Larkhall Athletic  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Hemel Hempstead Town
Conference N / S - Tuesday 7th October 18:45
Bath City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Eastbourne Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Ebbsfleet United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Farnborough  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Hayes & Yeading United
Conference N / S - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Staines Town
Conference N / S - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Boreham Wood  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Whitehawk  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Basingstoke Town
Conference N / S - Friday 26th December 15:00
Havant & Waterlooville  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Concord Rangers
Conference N / S - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Havant & Waterlooville
Conference N / S - Sunday 4th January 15:00
St Albans City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Sutton United
Conference N / S - Tuesday 13th January 19:45
Staines Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Basingstoke Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bishops Stortford
Conference N / S - Tuesday 27th January 19:45
Hayes & Yeading United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Ebbsfleet United
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Hemel Hempstead Town  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bath City
Conference N / S - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Wealdstone  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Farnborough
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Eastbourne Borough  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Chelmsford City
Conference N / S - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Sutton United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Maidenhead United  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Weston super Mare
Conference N / S - Monday 6th April 14:00
Salisbury City  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  St Albans City
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Bishops Stortford  
v
  Gosport Borough
Conference N / S - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Gosport Borough  
v
  Bromley

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Basingstoke Gazette - 2 hours ago
... Atkinson suffered an ankle injury and midfielder Elliot Hobden took over. Tonight (7.30pm), Hartley are in Hampshire Senior Cup first round action against Wessex side Andover New Street, with a trip for Gosport Borough next week the prize for the ...
Daily Echo - Yesterday
Havant & Waterlooville are also at home to AFC Totton's conquerors Swindon Supermarine, while Gosport Borough travel to Larkhall Athletic. FA Cup, second qualifying round (local ties), to be played on Saturday, September 27: Abingdon Utd v Dorchester ...
Daily Echo - 6 days ago
JAMIE Brown is back on the Conference South beat with Basingstoke Town after being bombed out by Gosport Borough. The Southampton-based midfielder, who proudly skippered Borough in the FA Trophy final at Wembley in March, had his contract ...
Daily Echo - 1 week ago
NON-LEAGUE: GOSPORT Borough threw the kitchen sink at Boreham Wood in the closing minutes at Privett Park on Saturday, but could not avoid their first defeat of the Conference South season. Alex Pike's men fell behind to a 58th-minute Lee Angol goal ...
Borehamwood Times - 5 days ago
Ian Allinson's side brushed aside their opponents to complete back-to-back wins after a 1-0 victory at Gosport Borough on Saturday following a second-half goal from Lee Angol. ... “They are the best side we have faced so far and play good football at pace.
Daily Echo - 1 week ago
The former AFC Totton and Eastleigh stopper, who was understudy to Nathan Ashmore at Gosport Borough last term, pulled off a series of impressive saves and stopped Zach Glasspool from scoring a penalty in the clash of the Sydenhams Premier Division ...
Daily Echo - 2 weeks ago
“The trouble is, we're also capable of spoiling our own party, but we will get better,” he pledged. Moneyfields have also strengthened by re-signing midfielder Stuart Green on dual registration from Conference South neighbours Gosport Borough ...
Daily Echo - 3 weeks ago
GOSPORT Borough continued their unbeaten start to the Vanarama Conference South season with an extraordinary 5-0 scoreline at Weston-super-Mare. Justin Bennett, Borough's all-time top scorer, exceeded the 200 goals mark with a sharply-taken hat-trick ...
Echo - 2 weeks ago
Concord Rangers host Gosport Borough as they bid to make it back-to-back wins after taking three points last Monday. Danny Cowley said his team have found it hard in the last couple of weeks with injuries (Leon Gordon, Tony Stokes, and Jack Lampe are ...
Echo - 2 weeks ago
Conference South Concord Rangers took a battling point against Gosport Borough at the Aspect Arena. Skipper Steve King was forced off with an early injury, having already been playing despite carrying a knock. Ryman Premier Mitchell Gilbey's goal at ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football