Farsley Celtic

Teams /  England  / farsley celtic 
Farsley Celtic have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Farsley Celtic Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Non League Div One - Monday 29th April
New Mills  
3-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 20th April
Skelmersdale United  
4-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 16th April
Mossley  
3-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 6th April
Trafford  
3-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 30th March
Ramsbottom United  
1-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 9th March
Radcliffe Borough  
2-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 23rd February
Salford City  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 16th February
Curzon Ashton  
3-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 2nd February
Cammell Laird  
2-4
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 5th January
Ossett Town  
3-3
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 1st January
Harrogate Railway Athletic  
2-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 8th December
Burscough  
5-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 17th November
Warrington Town  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 3rd November
Bamber Bridge  
4-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 27th October
Clitheroe  
0-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 16th October
Goole  
0-3
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 9th October
Wakefield  
0-5
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 6th October
Prescot Cables  
0-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 29th September
Garforth Town  
1-3
  Farsley Celtic
FA Trophy - Tuesday 18th September
Radcliffe Borough  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
FA Cup - Tuesday 11th September
Ossett Albion  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 4th September
Ossett Albion  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
FA Cup - Saturday 25th August
Jarrow Roofing Boldon  
2-3
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 18th August
Lancaster City  
1-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 24th April
Witton Albion  
3-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 17th April
Harrogate Railway Athletic  
1-3
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Friday 6th April
Prescot Cables  
0-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 24th March
Trafford  
0-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 10th March
Woodley Sports  
0-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 3rd March
Witton Albion  
1-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 25th February
Skelmersdale United  
1-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 14th February
Ossett Town  
0-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 28th January
Lancaster City  
4-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 7th January
Mossley  
1-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Monday 26th December
Wakefield  
0-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 3rd December
Salford City  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 22nd November
Ossett Albion  
1-4
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 12th November
Cammell Laird  
0-3
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 29th October
Bamber Bridge  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
FA Trophy - Monday 24th October
Curzon Ashton  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th October
AFC Fylde  
2-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 8th October
Curzon Ashton  
3-2
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 24th September
Clitheroe  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 13th September
Durham City  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Monday 29th August
Garforth Town  
1-1
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Saturday 20th August
Warrington Town  
2-5
  Farsley Celtic
Non League Div One - Tuesday 16th August
Radcliffe Borough  
3-3
  Farsley Celtic
Conference N / S - Saturday 27th February
Droylsden  
1-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal (Pen)
T. Gray (27`)
(1-2)
Goal
S. Driscoll (44`)
Goal
G. Grant (36`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th February
Alfreton Town  
6-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
K. Bowler (88`)
Goal
K. Bowler (73`)
Goal
L. Hearn (58`)
Goal
L. Hearn (39`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Todd (24`)
Goal
J. Moult (10`)
(3-0)
Goal
D. Barlow (80`)
Goal
S. Bambrook (67`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 16th February
Stalybridge Celtic  
0-1
  Farsley Celtic
(0-0)
Goal
M. Young (60`)
Conference N / S - Monday 8th February
Hyde United  
4-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
S. Mooney (47`)
Goal
L. Rick (44`)
Goal
K. Holsgrove (40`)
Goal
L. Rick (21`)
(3-0)
Goal (Pen)
M. Young (53`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 30th January
Solihull Moors  
1-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
M. Gardner (54`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
D. Krief (59`)
Goal
D. Syers (47`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 19th January
Fleetwood Town  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
J. Milligan (74`)
Goal
J. Milligan (62`)
(0-0)
FA Trophy - Saturday 12th December
Corby Town  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th November
Eastwood Town  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
M. Bailey (44`)
Goal
P. Knox (30`)
(2-0)
Goal
D. Krief (54`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 27th October
Workington  
2-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
J. Wright (70`)
Goal
C. Ruttledge (63`)
(0-0)
Goal
L. Ellington (81`)
Goal
D. Syers (80`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 17th October
Redditch United  
1-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
D. Bridgewater (6`)
(1-2)
Goal
L. Ellington (38`)
Goal
R. Stamer (28`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 19th September
Southport  
2-3
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
C. Simm (90`)
Goal
S. Daly (20`)
(1-0)
Goal
L. Ellington (84`)
Goal
L. Ellington (65`)
Goal
D. Syers (60`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 12th September
Hinckley United  
4-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
A. Gooding (44`)
Goal
N. Cartwright (37`)
Goal
A. Hall (31`)
Goal
M. West (25`)
(4-0)
Goal
L. Ellington (85`)
Conference N / S - Monday 31st August
Ilkeston Town  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
S. Duncum (15`)
(1-0)
Conference N / S - Saturday 22nd August
Stafford Rangers  
2-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
N. Wellecome (27`)
Goal
F. Kasiama (6`)
(2-1)
Goal
L. Ellington (55`)
Goal
M. Young (23`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 15th August
Gloucester City  
3-4
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
S. Ellis (75`)
Goal
L. Smith (65`)
Goal (Pen)
L. Smith (47`)
(0-3)
Goal
S. Bambrook (85`)
Goal
P. Liburd (42`)
Goal
L. Shepherd (27`)
Goal
G. Grant (23`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 11th August
Northwich Victoria  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
M. O'Connor (63`)
Goal
W. Riley (62`)
(0-1)
Goal
D. Syers (35`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th April
Gateshead  
3-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
G. Armstrong (85`)
Goal
D. Stamp (62`)
Goal
L. Novak (54`)
(0-0)
Conference N / S - Wednesday 15th April
AFC Telford United  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
D. Edwards (89`)
Goal
C. Rodgers (74`)
Conference N / S - Monday 13th April
Blyth Spartans  
5-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
R. Dale (90`)
Goal
Pell (69`)
Goal
Reay (62`)
Goal
A. Shandran (49`)
Goal
A. Shandran (4`)
(1-0)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 7th April
Fleetwood Town  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
J. Milligan (89`)
Goal
Wilde (2`)
Goal
Penford (66`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 4th April
Stalybridge Celtic  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
J. Hardiker (55`)
(0-0)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 24th March
Hucknall Town  
1-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
L. Wilson (19`)
(1-2)
Goal
C. Bentham (38`)
Goal
L. Tuck (14`)
Conference N / S - Monday 16th March
Hinckley United  
1-2
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
D. Roma (18`)
(1-0)
Goal
D. Reeves (74`)
Goal
L. Malcher (73`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 14th March
Southport  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
R. Booth (81`)
(0-0)
Conference N / S - Saturday 7th March
Tamworth  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal (Pen)
G. Sheldon (55`)
Goal
A. Rodman (28`)
(1-0)
Goal
G. Grant (58`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 21st February
Droylsden  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
Brown (77`)
Goal
Newton (43`)
(1-0)
Conference N / S - Saturday 31st January
Alfreton Town  
3-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
A. Brown (87`)
Goal
L. Hearn (80`)
Goal
P. Clayton (27`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Forrest (21`)
Conference N / S - Monday 26th January
Hyde United  
3-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
C. Simm (83`)
Goal
N. Clee (69`)
Goal
D. Douglas-Pringle (32`)
(1-0)
Goal
Speight (72`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 24th January
Vauxhall Motors  
2-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
A. Griffiths (50`)
Goal
C. Noone (36`)
(1-0)
Conference N / S - Friday 26th December
Harrogate Town  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
Marshall (34`)
(1-0)
FA Trophy - Tuesday 16th December
Burton Albion  
1-1
  Farsley Celtic
Conference N / S - Saturday 8th November
Workington  
0-2
  Farsley Celtic
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
A. Campbell (50`)
Goal
L. Tuck (16`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th October
Kings Lynn  
1-4
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
Mitchell (73`)
(0-2)
Goal
Speight (90`)
Goal
J. Knowles (59`)
Goal
J. Walshaw (26`)
Goal
J. Walshaw (24`)
Conference League Cup - Monday 13th October
Altrincham  
1-1
  Farsley Celtic
FA Cup - Saturday 27th September
Stalybridge Celtic  
4-0
  Farsley Celtic
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th September
Solihull Moors  
2-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
A. Ducros (44`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Middleton (43`)
(2-1)
Goal
J. Walshaw (31`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 2nd September
Gainsborough Trinity  
0-0
  Farsley Celtic
(0-0)
Gainsborough Trinity  
0-0
  Farsley Celtic
Conference N / S - Saturday 30th August
Redditch United  
3-1
  Farsley Celtic
Goal (Pen)
Daly (60`)
Goal
Verma (44`)
Goal
Daly (7`)
(2-0)
Goal
A. Campbell (34`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 23rd August
Burscough  
0-0
  Farsley Celtic
(0-0)
Conference N / S - Saturday 9th August
Stafford Rangers  
1-0
  Farsley Celtic
Goal
T. Thorley (7`)
(1-0)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for farsley celtic News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football