Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  PSG  •  Newcastle United

Colne

Teams /  England  / colne 
Colne have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Colne Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Non League Div One - Saturday 21st October
Ramsbottom United  
0-4
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 14th October
Colne  
2-1
  Prescot Cables
Non League Div One - Tuesday 10th October
Colne  
0-3
  Bamber Bridge
FA Trophy - Saturday 7th October
Clitheroe  
3-0
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 3rd October
Ossett Albion  
2-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 30th September
Colne  
1-1
  Trafford
Non League Div One - Saturday 23rd September
Glossop North End  
3-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 16th September
Tadcaster Albion  
3-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 12th September
Colne  
1-2
  South Shields
FA Cup - Saturday 2nd September
Colne  
0-1
  Lancaster City
Non League Div One - Monday 28th August
Colne  
4-0
  Goole
Non League Div One - Saturday 26th August
Colwyn Bay  
0-0
  Colne
FA Cup - Saturday 19th August
Tadcaster Albion  
0-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 15th August
Mossley  
1-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 12th August
Colne  
0-2
  Atherton Collieries
Non League Div One - Tuesday 25th April
Farsley Celtic  
4-0
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th April
Glossop North End  
1-0
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 1st April
Lancaster City  
1-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 25th February
Brighouse Town  
2-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 11th February
Prescot Cables  
3-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 28th January
Ramsbottom United  
0-3
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 14th January
Ossett Town  
1-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 7th January
Tadcaster Albion  
1-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Monday 26th December
Clitheroe  
2-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 10th December
Hyde United  
2-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 6th December
Trafford  
2-0
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 26th November
Colwyn Bay  
1-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 22nd November
Radcliffe Borough  
1-3
  Colne
- Tuesday 15th November
Skelmersdale United  
1-3
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 5th November
Goole  
1-3
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 1st November
Burscough  
1-2
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th October
Mossley  
0-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 27th September
Farsley Celtic  
2-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 24th September
Scarborough Athletic  
1-0
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 10th September
Ossett Albion  
0-1
  Colne
FA Cup - Saturday 3rd September
Hyde United  
1-0
  Colne
Non League Div One - Monday 29th August
Kendal Town  
0-1
  Colne
Non League Div One - Saturday 27th August
Droylsden  
2-1
  Colne
FA Cup - Tuesday 23rd August
1874 Northwich  
1-3
  Colne
Non League Div One - Tuesday 16th August
Bamber Bridge  
1-2
  Colne
- Saturday 31st October
Athersley Recreation  
1-5
  Colne
FA Cup - Saturday 12th September
Consett  
3-1
  Colne
FA Cup - Saturday 29th August
Tadcaster Albion  
2-5
  Colne
FA Cup - Saturday 15th August
Barnoldswick Town  
0-5
  Colne
FA Cup - Saturday 16th August
Northallerton Town  
3-0
  Colne
FA Cup - Tuesday 20th August
South Shields  
2-1
  Colne
FA Cup - Tuesday 14th August
Congleton Town  
5-2
  Colne
FA Cup - Saturday 13th September
Sheffield  
3-2
  Colne

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for colne News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football