Colchester United

Teams /  England  / Colchester United 
Colchester United have 8 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Colchester United Fixtures

League One - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Walsall  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Colchester United  
v
  Sheffield United
League One - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Bradford City
League One - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Crewe Alexandra  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Preston North End  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Fleetwood Town
League One - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Scunthorpe United  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Colchester United  
v
  Chesterfield
League One - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Swindon Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Port Vale
League One - Friday 14th November 19:45
Barnsley  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Coventry City
League One - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Milton Keynes Dons  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Rochdale
League One - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Yeovil Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Friday 26th December 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Gillingham
League One - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Crawley Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Peterborough United  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Walsall
League One - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Bradford City  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Crewe Alexandra
League One - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Sheffield United  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Doncaster Rovers  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Colchester United  
v
  Notts County
League One - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Rochdale  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Crawley Town
League One - Tuesday 17th March 19:45
Colchester United  
v
  Yeovil Town
League One - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Gillingham  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Swindon Town
League One - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Port Vale  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Monday 6th April 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Barnsley
League One - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Coventry City  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 14th April 18:45
Chesterfield  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Scunthorpe United
League One - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Fleetwood Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Preston North End

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
The Sackrace - 17 hours ago
Transfer Deadline Day is proving to be a costly one for managers, with Joe Dunne becoming the second Football League boss to lose his job, following Graham Kavanagh's exit from Carlisle United. League One strugglers Colchester United have parted ways ...
Football League World - 3 weeks ago
Colchester United fan Matthew Swingwood gives his thoughts on how his side are going to fair in the Sky Bet League One this season. What are your expectations for this season? A mid-table finish and some form of a cup run is probably the best most fans ...
The Guardian - 11 hours ago
The League One club Colchester United have parted company with Joe Dunne by mutual consent after two years and replaced him with their head of youth, Tony Humes. The club said in a statement: “Tony has been a key part of the club's recent successes of ...
The Guardian - 13 hours ago
Chances are that if you're reading this tea-timely football email, you're almost certainly single. But fear not – if ... “Joe has done a remarkable job as manager for Colchester United over the past two seasons,” cheered chairman Robbie Cowling ...
Having lost their opening game at Sheffield Wednesday, Gary Issott's side then saw their original first home game against Colchester United postponed last week, so the squad should be raring to go on familiar ground as they aim to collect their first ...
Gazette - 21 hours ago
Craig Eastmond was left out of Colchester United's squad for their game with Peterborough United after being given time off by boss Joe Dunne. The central midfielder began the season in the U's starting line-up, featuring in their 2-2 opening-day draw ...
Dunmow Broadcast - 12 hours ago
One was installed at Colchester United's Weston Homes Community Stadium in July, and another in George Yard car park in Braintree last week. The charge point in Saffron Walden, which is located in the car park at Lord Butler, will be officially ...
Both Braintree Town manager Alan Devonshire and Iron chairman Lee Harding have said that there has been no contact with them from Colchester United over their vacant managerial position. The U's parted company with boss Joe Dunne earlier today and ...
The Guardian - 2 days ago
On Football. Most viewed; Latest. Last 24 hours. 1. Transfer deadline day: Radamel Falcao to join Manchester United on loan – live! 2. Radamel Falcao to move to Manchester United on season-long loan; 3. Tottenham favourites to sign Manchester United's ...
Gazette - 16 hours ago
Joe Dunne is not expecting it to be a busy transfer deadline day for Colchester United. Clubs have until 11pm tonight to seal any permanent signings, before the transfer window closes until January. Colchester are unlikely to do any business before the ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football