Colchester United

Teams /  England  / Colchester United 
Colchester United have 8 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Colchester United Fixtures

League One - Saturday 9th August 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League Cup - Tuesday 12th August 18:45
Charlton Athletic  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 16th August 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 19th August 18:45
Notts County  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Doncaster Rovers
League One - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Peterborough United
League One - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Walsall  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Leyton Orient  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Colchester United  
v
  Sheffield United
League One - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Bradford City
League One - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Crewe Alexandra  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Preston North End  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Fleetwood Town
League One - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Scunthorpe United  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Colchester United  
v
  Chesterfield
League One - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Swindon Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Port Vale
League One - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Barnsley  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Coventry City
League One - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Milton Keynes Dons  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Rochdale
League One - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Yeovil Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Friday 26th December 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Gillingham
League One - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Crawley Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Peterborough United  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Walsall
League One - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Bradford City  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Crewe Alexandra
League One - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Sheffield United  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Doncaster Rovers  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Colchester United  
v
  Notts County
League One - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Rochdale  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Crawley Town
League One - Tuesday 17th March 19:45
Colchester United  
v
  Yeovil Town
League One - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Gillingham  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Swindon Town
League One - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Port Vale  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Monday 6th April 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Barnsley
League One - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Coventry City  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 14th April 18:45
Chesterfield  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Scunthorpe United
League One - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Fleetwood Town  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Colchester United  
v
  Preston North End

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Back in action - Marcus Bean returned from injury for Colchester United in their 2-0 pre-season friendly defeat at the hands of Bishop's Stortford. Marcus Bean returned from injury as Colchester United were beaten 2-0 by Bishop's Stortford in their ...
Oldham Chronicle - Yesterday
Forte didn't, though, play any first-team football at all last season. He could be the last of Athletic's permanent signings, before the Sky Bet League One season begins with a game at Colchester United on Saturday, August 9. And Forte, who can operate ...
Gazette - Yesterday
Alex Gilbey is expected to return to action for Colchester United in their pre-season friendly at Bishop's Stortford tonight. The midfielder, who has been tipped to be the U's new captain this season, is set to feature at Woodside Park after recovering ...
WSHU - 20 hours ago
It's the smallest Native American reservation in the United States. This is the home of the Golden Hill Paugussetts. Well, it's one of their homes. Most live on a reservation in Colchester. Their land once ranged from Norwalk to New Haven. Here, at the ...
Attractions included drumming workshops, live music, football, face painting and traditional games such as splat the rat and hook a duck. “It went very ... Budding footballers competed to find out who had the hardest kick to win Colchester United match ...
Gazette - 1 day ago
Colchester United drew 2-2 with Luton Town in their latest pre-season friendly at Kenilworth Road tonight. Luton went close in the 16th minute when defender Fraser Franks' header from Angelo Balanta's free-kickbounced back off a post. But five minutes ...
The roadshow will visit ten initial towns across the breadth of the UK including Shrewsbury, Bath, Leamington Spa, Harrogate, Aberdeen, and Tunbridge Wells, as well as Leek, Perth, Cheltenham and Colchester. The informal evening events will give ...
Gazette - 2 days ago
Joe Dunne admits Colchester United need to polish up on their defending before the new League One season starts. The U's boss was disappointed with some of the goals his side conceded in their recent friendlies against Dagenham and Redbridge and ...
WCAX - 1 day ago
Holy Cross Church and Our Lady of Grace in Colchester are two of the four churches recently affected. "We only have one ... It's a process that's guided by the apostolic nuncio, also known as the Vatican representative to the United States. "He'll ...
Former Colchester United loanee Elliott Lee was on target twice for a young West Ham development side as they beat Braintree Town 2-0 at the Amlin Stadium. Braintree boss Alan Devonshire named a stronger side than the one made up mainly of triallists ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football