Bristol City

Teams /  England  / Bristol City 
Bristol City have 52 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Bristol City Fixtures

League One - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Rochdale  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Sunday 31st August 14:00
Notts County  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Scunthorpe United
League One - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Doncaster Rovers
League One - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Port Vale  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Fleetwood Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Walsall  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Chesterfield
League One - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Coventry City  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Bristol City  
v
  Bradford City
League One - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Barnsley  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Swindon Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Preston North End
League One - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Peterborough United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Crawley Town
League One - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Crewe Alexandra  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Friday 26th December 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Yeovil Town
League One - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Gillingham  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Peterborough United
League One - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Notts County
League One - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Scunthorpe United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Doncaster Rovers  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Fleetwood Town
League One - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Milton Keynes Dons  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Bristol City  
v
  Port Vale
League One - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Sheffield United
League One - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Rochdale
League One - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Leyton Orient  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Crawley Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Gillingham
League One - Tuesday 17th March 19:45
Bristol City  
v
  Crewe Alexandra
League One - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Yeovil Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Barnsley
League One - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Monday 6th April 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Swindon Town
League One - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Preston North End  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Tuesday 14th April 18:45
Bradford City  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Coventry City
League One - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Chesterfield  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Walsall

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Western Daily Press - 2 weeks ago
I loved playing football for Bristol City and I don't regret not moving on. “There was talk of bigger clubs being interested, but I just wanted to play football and I was able to do that at City. “ I played more than 500 games for the club and we had ...
South West Business - 3 weeks ago
As the giant claw is lowered down upon the roof of Ashton Gate's Wedlock Stand a silence hangs in the air among the dozen or so reporters gathered. Penned in near the site office, our silence is pierced by the crashing of the first impact and the ...
Football League World - 2 weeks ago
City have said that they are under no financial pressure to sell Baldock, who has a year left to run on his current contract. But Baldock has said previously when asked by journalists that he and his partner are happy in Bristol and his focus is on ...
Football League World - 3 weeks ago
The following year his side won the league and consequently achieved promotion to the Football League for the first time in the history of the club. In the 2001-2002 Cotterill's side reached the fifth round of the FA Cup for the first time in the club ...
Sheffield United 1 Bristol City 2. By TONY LITTLE. Published: 09th August 2014 ... Sun+ Goals: Watch every goal on our football app. Sun+ Perks: Enjoy monthly savings worth £200. Join Sun+ on a FREE one month trial. Discover all the benefits of Sun+.
- 17 hours ago
It saw the financial meltdown of Hereford United, causing them to get relegated to the Southern Premier and the ownership row surrounding Salisbury City. Whilst rumours of match fixing ... It saw Luton Town romp back in to the Football League with 101 ...
Mancunian Matters - 11 hours ago
“Like Burnley found it difficult on Monday night playing against Chelsea, we'll find it difficult playing against Bristol City, but we're looking forward to the fixture.” Hill was especially happy with Done and his strike partner Ian ... Rochdale lie ...
The Guardian (blog) - 2 weeks ago
However, they must adjust to the centre-back Harry Maguire's defection to Hull. Time to put one of English football's most pronounced geographical imbalances right. Bristol is too big a city to not have a Championship team and, in his first full season ...
The O's got off the mark on Saturday after battling back to claim a 3-1 victory at Oldham Athletic. But the Robins are one of the sides setting the pace after victories in their opening two league games. Russell Slade is unlikely to make many changes ...
Leyton Orient boss Russell Slade felt his side lacked the killer instinct to claim victory at Bristol City as the sides were held to a 0-0 draw. The O's struggled to create clear cut opportunities at Ashton Gate and Slade admits he probably would have ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football