Bristol City

Teams /  England  / Bristol City 
Bristol City have 52 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Bristol City Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Tuesday 29th July 18:45
Cheltenham Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 9th August 11:15
Sheffield United  
v
  Bristol City
League Cup - Tuesday 12th August 18:45
Bristol City  
v
  Oxford United
League One - Saturday 16th August 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Colchester United
League One - Tuesday 19th August 18:45
Bristol City  
v
  Leyton Orient
League One - Saturday 23rd August 14:00
Rochdale  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Sunday 31st August 14:00
Notts County  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Scunthorpe United
League One - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Doncaster Rovers
League One - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Port Vale  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Fleetwood Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Milton Keynes Dons
League One - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Walsall  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Chesterfield
League One - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Coventry City  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Tuesday 21st October 18:45
Bristol City  
v
  Bradford City
League One - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Barnsley  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Oldham Athletic
League One - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Swindon Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Preston North End
League One - Saturday 29th November 15:00
Peterborough United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Crawley Town
League One - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Crewe Alexandra  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Friday 26th December 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Yeovil Town
League One - Sunday 28th December 15:00
Gillingham  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Peterborough United
League One - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Notts County
League One - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Scunthorpe United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Doncaster Rovers  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Fleetwood Town
League One - Saturday 7th February 15:00
Milton Keynes Dons  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Tuesday 10th February 19:45
Bristol City  
v
  Port Vale
League One - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Sheffield United
League One - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Colchester United  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Rochdale
League One - Tuesday 3rd March 19:45
Leyton Orient  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Crawley Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Gillingham
League One - Tuesday 17th March 19:45
Bristol City  
v
  Crewe Alexandra
League One - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Yeovil Town  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Bristol City  
v
  Barnsley
League One - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Oldham Athletic  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Monday 6th April 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Swindon Town
League One - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Preston North End  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Tuesday 14th April 18:45
Bradford City  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Coventry City
League One - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Chesterfield  
v
  Bristol City
League One - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Bristol City  
v
  Walsall

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Bristol City are on a tour of Botswana and are set to play Botswanan Premier League side Extension Gunners in Gaborone today. Wilbraham has had his debut for The Robins in their win against Weston-Super-Mare, but Baldock was rested after reporting for ...
Tribal Football - 1 week ago
Sky Sports is reporting that League One Bristol City are set to take former Newcastle United player Matty Pattison on trial. The 27 year old midfielder has experience of English football after starting his career with Newcastle and also spending time ...
Football League World - 2 weeks ago
The distinctive pique finish combined with the retro collar makes for a classic look for the season ahead. Bristol Sport chief executive Andrew Billingham said: “As the kit provider for Bristol City we've been able to design something specific for the ...
Football League World - 3 weeks ago
I think they will be looking upon Bristol City as a real threat this season.” Goals from Osborne, Bobby Reid, Jay Emmanuel-Thomas, two from Scott Wagstaff and Lewis Hall completed the haul. Portishead's goalkeeper Seb Gribble earned rave reviews for ...
Football League World - 3 weeks ago
This partnership would return a combined eighty three goals in two hundred and eighty appearances. The thirty-four year old new addition will add to The Robin's already formidable strike force. Jay Emmanuel-Thomas found the net twenty-one times for ...
Football League World - 3 weeks ago
The 25-year-old has still a year left to run on his contract at Ashton Gate but City are backed by multi-millionaire businessman Steve Lansdown, so the club don't have to sell their prized assets to balance the books. It is believed the club will stand ...
Despite City's board of directors rejecting the bid, Brighton's manager Sami Hyypia is said to be in the market for a striker, however the 25-year-old is refuses to allow the uncertainty to unsettle him. Speaking whilst on the clubs' pre-season tour of ...
Football League World - 4 weeks ago
He added: “I seriously thought about going abroad to further my football career and was quite set on that for a bit. But because I enjoyed my time (at Bristol City) last season, my mind was made up as soon as the offer came my way. I've gone on record ...
Football League World - 20 hours ago
Johnson, who has also taken Bristol City to within one match of the Premier League during 28 years in football management, is only contracted to Yeovil for another year, but would be happy to end his career at the Glovers and thinks their solitary ...
Cincinnati.com - 14 hours ago
Sullivan said other factors include relatively close proximity to ESPN headquarters (Bristol, Connecticut) and New York City, among other places. "There is very easy air travel to get ... Navy joins in 2015 for football only. The clambake and media day ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football