Bridgwater Town 1984

Teams /  England  / bridgwater town 1984 
Bridgwater Town 1984 have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Bridgwater Town 1984 Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Non League Div One - Monday 21st April
Taunton Town  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 15th April
Bishops Cleeve  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 12th April
Paulton Rovers  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 8th April
Mangotsfield United  
0-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 5th April
Guildford City  
0-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 1st April
Cinderford Town  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th March
Swindon Supermarine  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 1st March
Evesham United  
3-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 1st February
Didcot Town  
2-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Thursday 26th December
Wimborne Town  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 14th December
Stratford Town  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 10th December
Shortwood United  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 3rd December
Merthyr Town  
3-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 30th November
Yate Town  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 26th November
Tiverton Town  
3-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 19th November
Thatcham Town  
3-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 2nd November
North Leigh  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Saturday 19th October
Weymouth  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Saturday 12th October
Bridgwater Town 1984  
0-3
  Bath City
FA Trophy - Saturday 5th October
Chalfont Saint Peter  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Tuesday 1st October
Bridgwater Town 1984  
2-1
  Bristol Manor Farm
FA Cup - Saturday 28th September
Bristol Manor Farm  
4-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 21st September
Godalming Town  
1-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Saturday 14th September
Bridgwater Town 1984  
2-1
  Merthyr Town
Non League Div One - Saturday 7th September
Fleet Town  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Tuesday 3rd September
Bridgwater Town 1984  
2-1
  Taunton Town
FA Cup - Saturday 31st August
Taunton Town  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 24th August
Cirencester Town  
1-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 19th August
Clevedon Town  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 27th April
North Leigh  
3-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Sunday 21st April
Merthyr Town  
4-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Thursday 18th April
Cinderford Town  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 15th April
Sholing  
8-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 13th April
Winchester City  
1-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Wednesday 3rd April
Swindon Supermarine  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 1st April
Taunton Town  
3-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Wednesday 27th March
Bishops Cleeve  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Wednesday 20th March
Mangotsfield United  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 9th March
Yate Town  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 1st January
Clevedon Town  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 22nd December
Hungerford Town  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th December
Cirencester Town  
1-6
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 1st December
Didcot Town  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 17th November
Shortwood United  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 3rd November
Evesham United  
0-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Saturday 27th October
Bognor Regis Town  
3-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 13th October
Abingdon United  
3-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Tuesday 2nd October
Hemel Hempstead Town  
1-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 22nd September
Poole Town  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Saturday 15th September
Abingdon United  
2-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 8th September
Tiverton Town  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 1st September
Paulton Rovers  
1-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Saturday 25th August
Larkhall Athletic  
3-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 21st August
Wimborne Town  
4-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 21st April
Abingdon United  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 14th April
Yate Town  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 7th April
Paulton Rovers  
3-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 10th March
Stourport Swifts  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 28th January
Gosport Borough  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 14th January
Bideford  
4-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 26th December
Tiverton Town  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 10th December
Halesowen Town  
3-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 29th November
Didcot Town  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 19th November
Poole Town  
0-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 5th November
Wimborne Town  
0-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 24th October
Mangotsfield United  
4-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 22nd October
Bishops Cleeve  
0-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th October
Thatcham Town  
4-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 1st October
North Leigh  
2-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 24th September
Sholing  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Saturday 17th September
Bideford  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 13th September
Clevedon Town  
1-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 29th August
Taunton Town  
6-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 23rd August
Cinderford Town  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 13th August
Hungerford Town  
3-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 25th April
Taunton Town  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 16th April
Cinderford Town  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 2nd April
Andover  
0-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 29th March
North Leigh  
6-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 12th March
Hungerford Town  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Wednesday 9th March
Almondsbury Town  
4-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 26th February
Paulton Rovers  
3-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 22nd February
Bideford  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 15th February
Abingdon United  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 12th February
Gosport Borough  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 15th January
Wimborne Town  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 11th January
Thatcham Town  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 3rd January
Clevedon Town  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 13th November
Stourport Swifts  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 30th October
Sholing  
6-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Wednesday 20th October
Bishops Cleeve  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 9th October
Yate Town  
0-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Saturday 2nd October
Stourport Swifts  
0-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 18th September
AFC Totton  
4-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Saturday 11th September
Truro City  
8-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 21st August
Frome Town  
6-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 16th August
Mangotsfield United  
2-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
(0-1)
Non League Div One - Sunday 18th April
Sholing  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 17th April
North Leigh  
0-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 5th April
Taunton Town  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 30th March
Hungerford Town  
0-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 23rd March
VT  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 16th March
Bedfont Town  
0-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 9th March
Cirencester Town  
0-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 6th March
Bracknell Town  
2-5
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 20th February
Thatcham Town  
1-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 13th February
Frome Town  
1-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 8th February
Paulton Rovers  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 30th January
Yate Town  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Wednesday 27th January
Bishops Cleeve  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 12th December
AFC Hayes  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 5th December
Gosport Borough  
0-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 21st November
Andover  
0-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 7th November
Abingdon United  
0-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 3rd November
Cinderford Town  
0-8
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 24th October
Uxbridge  
2-3
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Saturday 17th October
Banbury United  
2-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Cup - Saturday 10th October
AFC Totton  
3-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Saturday 3rd October
AFC Hayes  
1-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 5th September
Windsor & Eton  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 22nd August
AFC Totton  
0-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 18th August
Mangotsfield United  
2-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 25th April
Slough Town  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 11th April
Uxbridge  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 28th March
Taunton Town  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 24th March
Andover  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Friday 13th March
Didcot Town  
1-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Thursday 12th March
Paulton Rovers  
0-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 10th March
Cirencester Town  
2-2
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 28th February
Beaconsfield SYCOB  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Thursday 26th February
Cinderford Town  
0-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 31st January
Burnham  
0-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Wednesday 21st January
Bishops Cleeve  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 20th December
Gosport Borough  
5-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 29th November
Windsor & Eton  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 22nd November
Thatcham Town  
1-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 8th November
North Leigh  
2-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 1st November
AFC Hayes  
1-4
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Tuesday 14th October
Abingdon United  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
FA Trophy - Friday 3rd October
Aylesbury United  
2-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 27th September
Winchester City  
1-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Saturday 20th September
AFC Totton  
3-0
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Monday 25th August
Truro City  
3-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984
Non League Div One - Friday 15th August
Bracknell Town  
2-1
  Bridgwater Town 1984

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for bridgwater town 1984 News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football