Afc Hornchurch

Teams /  England  / afc hornchurch 
Afc Hornchurch have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Afc Hornchurch Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Club Friendlies - Thursday 24th July
Bishops Stortford  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
(1-0)
Non League Premier - Monday 5th May
Lowestoft Town  
3-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Wednesday 30th April
Kingstonian  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 21st April
Canvey Island  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 12th April
Harrow Borough  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Thursday 10th April
Hampton & Richmond  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 1st April
Carshalton Athletic  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 29th March
Wingate & Finchley  
0-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 15th March
Kingstonian  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Wednesday 12th March
Lewes  
1-5
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 22nd February
Bognor Regis Town  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 17th February
Wealdstone  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 25th January
East Thurrock United  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 11th January
Metropolitan Police  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 28th December
Bury Town  
3-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 7th December
Hendon  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 23rd November
Maidstone United  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 9th November
Thamesmead Town  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 2nd November
Lowestoft Town  
3-0
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 19th October
Hemel Hempstead Town  
3-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 5th October
Grays Athletic  
1-5
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Cup - Saturday 28th September
Spalding United  
1-4
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 24th September
Enfield Town  
0-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 21st September
Leiston  
2-3
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Cup - Tuesday 17th September
East Thurrock United  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 31st August
Dulwich Hamlet  
2-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 26th August
Billericay Town  
2-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 17th August
Cray Wanderers  
1-6
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 13th August
Margate  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Conference N / S - Saturday 20th April
Sutton United  
3-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
R. Murrell-Williamson (86`)
Goal
M. Williams (84`)
Goal
H. Beautyman (36`)
(1-0)
Goal
W. Gray (73`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 9th April
Dorchester Town  
3-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
K. Moore (90`)
Goal
K. Moore (62`)
Goal
C. Clough (8`)
(1-0)
Goal
R. Noel (58`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 6th April
Eastleigh  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
A. Watkins (83`)
(0-0)
Conference N / S - Friday 29th March
Boreham Wood  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
L. Pires (75`)
Goal
G. Montgomery (21`)
(1-0)
Goal
K. St. Aimie (66`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 26th March
Dover Athletic  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
B. May (90`)
(0-0)
Conference N / S - Wednesday 13th March
Chelmsford City  
1-4
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
A. Cook (79`)
(0-2)
Goal
L. Smith (84`)
Goal (O.G)
D. Rainford (72`) (O.G)
Goal
K. St. Aimie (9`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Tuohy (2`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 2nd March
Farnborough  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
R. Peniket (78`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Tuohy (69`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 19th February
Tonbridge Angels  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal (Pen)
C. Piper (45`)
(1-0)
Conference N / S - Saturday 2nd February
Eastbourne Borough  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
E. Charles (27`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Spencer (69`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 5th January
Havant & Waterlooville  
5-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
O. Palmer (89`)
Goal
O. Palmer (82`)
Goal
O. Palmer (45`)
Goal
S. Kabba (28`)
Goal
D. Strugnell (15`)
(3-0)
Goal
W. Gray (83`)
Goal
L. Smith (80`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 1st January
Welling United  
4-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
L. Clarke (67`)
Goal
A. Acheampong (41`)
Goal
J. Gallagher (16`)
Goal
A. Acheampong (12`)
(3-0)
Conference N / S - Saturday 8th December
Weston super Mare  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
B. Trowbridge (40`)
(1-0)
Conference N / S - Saturday 1st December
Hayes & Yeading United  
1-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
T. Joseph (59`)
(0-2)
Goal
L. McKenzie (90`)
Goal
F. Curley (15`)
Goal
L. McKenzie (5`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 3rd November
Truro City  
3-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
A. Watkins (66`)
Goal
K. Moore (50`)
Goal
K. Moore (45`)
(1-0)
Goal
L. McKenzie (90`)
Goal
L. McKenzie (57`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 27th October
Bath City  
3-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
S. Canham (87`)
Goal
J. Burnell (35`)
Goal
C. Allen (20`)
(2-1)
Goal
W. Gray (21`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 13th October
Staines Town  
3-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
L. Theophanous (51`)
Goal
L. Theophanous (28`)
Goal
L. Theophanous (8`)
(2-0)
Goal
W. Gray (81`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 2nd October
Maidenhead United  
2-4
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
A. Wall (73`)
Goal
H. Pritchard (53`)
(0-3)
Goal (Pen)
M. Tuohy (57`)
Goal (O.G)
D. Brown (43`) (O.G)
Goal
B. Bowditch (38`)
Goal
M. Tuohy (22`)
FA Cup - Saturday 22nd September
Billericay Town  
3-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Conference N / S - Saturday 8th September
Basingstoke Town  
0-2
  AFC Hornchurch
(0-1)
Goal
L. Smith (64`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Tuohy (30`)
Conference N / S - Tuesday 4th September
Bromley  
4-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal (Pen)
R. Pacquette (52`)
Goal
P. Joseph-Dubois (22`)
Goal
Ali Chaaban (9`)
Goal
P. Joseph-Dubois (4`)
(3-0)
Conference N / S - Monday 27th August
Billericay Town  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
S. Lechmere (13`)
(1-0)
Goal
L. McKenzie (67`)
Conference N / S - Saturday 18th August
Salisbury City  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
R. Brett (83`)
Goal
J. White (59`)
(0-1)
Goal
M. Tuohy (44`)
Non League Premier - Saturday 21st April
Harrow Borough  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 14th April
Wealdstone  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Friday 6th April
Tooting & Mitcham United  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 24th March
Horsham  
0-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 13th March
Carshalton Athletic  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 10th March
Hendon  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 25th February
Kingstonian  
0-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 21st January
Bury Town  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 14th January
Grimsby Town  
4-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
C. Townsend (71`)
Goal
A. Elding (45`)
Goal
A. Elding (28`)
Goal
A. Elding (10`)
(3-0)
Non League Premier - Saturday 7th January
Wingate & Finchley  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 31st December
Canvey Island  
4-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 27th December
Billericay Town  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Wednesday 14th December
Farnborough  
2-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
R. Connolly (45`)
Goal
P. Appiah (23`)
(2-1)
Goal
L. Smith (73`)
Goal
M. Tuohy (57`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Tuohy (11`)
Non League Premier - Saturday 3rd December
Leatherhead  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 26th November
Thurrock  
0-5
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 19th November
Hastings United  
1-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 12th November
Concord Rangers  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 5th November
Harrow Borough  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 29th October
Lewes  
0-4
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 22nd October
Wingate & Finchley  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 8th October
East Thurrock United  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
(0-1)
Non League Premier - Tuesday 27th September
Margate  
0-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 12th September
Aveley  
2-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 3rd September
Metropolitan Police  
0-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 29th August
Lowestoft Town  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Sunday 21st August
Cray Wanderers  
2-5
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 25th April
Aveley  
1-4
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 16th April
Canvey Island  
3-0
  AFC Hornchurch
(1-0)
Non League Premier - Saturday 2nd April
Horsham  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 26th March
Margate  
2-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 22nd March
Hendon  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 12th March
Harrow Borough  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 26th February
Concord Rangers  
1-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 12th February
Billericay Town  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 8th February
Sutton United  
3-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 22nd January
Carshalton Athletic  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Sunday 16th January
Cray Wanderers  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 1st January
Wealdstone  
0-3
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 11th December
Ashford Town Middlesex  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Goal
J. Awuah (90`)
(0-0)
Non League Premier - Saturday 27th November
Croydon Athletic  
0-3
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 20th November
Bideford  
0-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 9th November
Folkestone Invicta  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 30th October
Margate  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 26th October
Hastings United  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 23rd October
Bury Town  
1-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 2nd October
Tonbridge Angels  
7-1
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Cup - Tuesday 28th September
Brentwood Town  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 21st September
Tooting & Mitcham United  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 4th September
Maidstone United  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 28th August
Kingstonian  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 24th August
Lowestoft Town  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 24th April
Hendon  
3-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 13th April
Boreham Wood  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 5th April
Billericay Town  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 27th March
Tooting & Mitcham United  
2-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 23rd March
Horsham  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 20th March
Kingstonian  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 6th March
Canvey Island  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 20th February
Wealdstone  
2-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 6th February
Cray Wanderers  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 23rd January
Harrow Borough  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 26th December
Aveley  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 12th December
Ashford Town Middlesex  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 28th November
Dartford  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 21st November
Chelmsford City  
4-4
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 14th November
Hastings United  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Saturday 31st October
Whyteleafe  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 24th October
Waltham Abbey  
0-5
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 3rd October
Carshalton Athletic  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 26th September
Margate  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 5th September
Bognor Regis Town  
4-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 29th August
Sutton United  
4-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 25th August
Maidstone United  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 15th August
Tonbridge Angels  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 25th April
Sutton United  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Friday 10th April
Staines Town  
2-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 30th March
Maidstone United  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Sunday 29th March
Hendon  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 24th March
Wealdstone  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 14th March
Boreham Wood  
1-3
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 10th March
Carshalton Athletic  
2-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 7th March
Tonbridge Angels  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 3rd March
Dover Athletic  
2-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 21st February
Harrow Borough  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 24th January
Billericay Town  
1-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 27th December
Harlow Town  
4-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 22nd November
Horsham  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 15th November
Hastings United  
2-4
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 28th October
Dartford  
3-3
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Cup - Saturday 25th October
Weymouth  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Trophy - Friday 17th October
Maidstone United  
1-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 4th October
Ashford Town Middlesex  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Cup - Saturday 27th September
Bromley  
0-1
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 23rd September
Canvey Island  
3-2
  AFC Hornchurch
FA Cup - Saturday 13th September
Saffron Walden Town  
0-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Saturday 6th September
Margate  
0-2
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Tuesday 2nd September
Tooting & Mitcham United  
2-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Monday 25th August
Heybridge Swifts  
0-0
  AFC Hornchurch
Non League Premier - Friday 15th August
Ramsgate  
1-2
  AFC Hornchurch

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Echo - 3 days ago
TWO best pals will come face-to-face on the touchline tomorrow, as they give an added meaning to the term friendly. A Millwall youth side travel to Billericay Town tomorrow in their latest pre-season run-out, but Alex Fiddes, Billericay's assistant ...
Echo - 2 weeks ago
The former Brentford ace excited Blues fans last season, netting against Kingstonian on his debut, and scoring in Town's memorable 7-2 win over AFC Hornchurch in the cup. Billericay will also be rewarded with facing a Charlton Athletic XI in a pre ...
Thurrock Gazette - 3 weeks ago
However, Rocks have a very tricky looking assignment at AFC Hornchurch on September 13. Elsewhere, Billericay Town could play Suffolk side Hadleigh United if they progress to this stage and Canvey Island may have to travel east to Great Wakering ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football