Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Germany U21  •  Manchester United  •  England U21  •  Japan  •  Chile  •  Portugal U21  •  Italy U21

FC Nordsjælland

Teams /  Denmark  / FC Nordsjælland 
FC Nordsjælland have 3 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Nordsjælland Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Wednesday 28th June 11:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Lolland Falster Alliancen
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 4th July 17:00
Twente  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Club Friendlies - Saturday 8th July 10:00
SC Heerenveen  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 11th July 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Chicago Bridges
Superligaen - Monday 17th July 17:00
Odense BK  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 23rd July 14:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Brøndby IF
Superligaen - Sunday 30th July 14:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Aalborg BK
Superligaen - Sunday 6th August 10:00
Lyngby BK  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 13th August 11:00
FC Midtjylland  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Monday 21st August 17:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Elite 3000 Helsingør
Superligaen - Sunday 27th August 16:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  FC København
Superligaen - Sunday 10th September 00:00
AC Horsens  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 17th September 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  AGF Aarhus
Superligaen - Sunday 24th September 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  SønderjyskE
Superligaen - Sunday 1st October 00:00
Silkeborg IF  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 15th October 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Randers
Superligaen - Sunday 22nd October 00:00
Hobro IK  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 29th October 00:00
AGF Aarhus  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 5th November 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Lyngby BK
Superligaen - Sunday 19th November 00:00
Brøndby IF  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 26th November 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  AC Horsens
Superligaen - Sunday 3rd December 00:00
FC København  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 10th December 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Hobro IK
Superligaen - Sunday 11th February 00:00
SønderjyskE  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 18th February 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Odense BK
Superligaen - Sunday 25th February 00:00
Aalborg BK  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Wednesday 28th February 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Silkeborg IF
Superligaen - Sunday 4th March 00:00
Randers  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 11th March 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  FC Midtjylland
Superligaen - Sunday 18th March 00:00
Elite 3000 Helsingør  
v
  FC Nordsjælland

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Nordsjælland News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football