FC Nordsjælland

Teams /  Denmark  / FC Nordsjælland 
FC Nordsjælland have 3 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Nordsjælland Fixtures

Landspokal - Wednesday 24th September 16:30
SC Egedal  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Monday 29th September 17:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Odense BK
Superligaen - Sunday 5th October 13:00
Randers  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Saturday 18th October 15:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  SønderjyskE
Superligaen - Monday 27th October 18:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Aalborg BK
Superligaen - Friday 31st October 17:30
FC Midtjylland  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 9th November 18:15
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  FC København
Superligaen - Sunday 23rd November 13:00
Odense BK  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 30th November 16:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Brøndby IF
Superligaen - Monday 8th December 18:00
Esbjerg fB  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Randers
Superligaen - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Hobro IK  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 8th March 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  SønderjyskE
Superligaen - Sunday 15th March 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  FC Vestsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
Silkeborg IF  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 5th April 00:00
SønderjyskE  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 12th April 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Odense BK
Superligaen - Sunday 19th April 00:00
FC København  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 26th April 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Silkeborg IF
Superligaen - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
FC Vestsjælland  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Randers  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 17th May 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Esbjerg fB
Superligaen - Wednesday 20th May 00:00
Brøndby IF  
v
  FC Nordsjælland
Superligaen - Sunday 24th May 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  Hobro IK
Superligaen - Sunday 31st May 00:00
FC Nordsjælland  
v
  FC Midtjylland
Superligaen - Sunday 7th June 00:00
Aalborg BK  
v
  FC Nordsjælland

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Nordsjælland News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football