Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Liverpool U19

Sk Lisen

Teams /  Czechia  / sk lisen 
Sk Lisen have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Sk Lisen Fixtures

3. Ligy - Saturday 21st October 08:30
FC Viktoria Otrokovice  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Saturday 28th October 12:30
SK Líšen  
v
  TJ Jiskra Rýmarov
3. Ligy - Sunday 5th November 13:00
FC Hlucín  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Saturday 11th November 13:00
SK Líšen  
v
  SK Unicov
3. Ligy - Saturday 18th November 12:30
SK Líšen  
v
  SK Spartak Hulín
3. Ligy - Sunday 18th March 14:00
Uherský Brod  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Sunday 25th March 13:00
SK Líšen  
v
  FK Mohelnice Moravicany
3. Ligy - Sunday 1st April 13:30
SK Vyškov  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Sunday 8th April 13:30
SK Líšen  
v
  TJ Valašské Mezirící
3. Ligy - Sunday 15th April 13:30
Odra Petřkovice  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Sunday 22nd April 14:00
SK Líšen  
v
  Hodonín-Šardice
3. Ligy - Sunday 29th April 14:00
SK Líšen  
v
  1. HFK Olomouc
3. Ligy - Sunday 6th May 14:30
SK Hanácká Slavia Kromeríz  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Wednesday 9th May 15:00
SK Unicov  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Sunday 13th May 14:30
SK Líšen  
v
  FC Velké Mezirící
3. Ligy - Sunday 20th May 15:00
Prostejov  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Sunday 27th May 15:00
SK Líšen  
v
  FC Viktoria Otrokovice
3. Ligy - Sunday 3rd June 15:00
TJ Jiskra Rýmarov  
v
  SK Líšen
3. Ligy - Sunday 10th June 15:00
SK Líšen  
v
  FC Hlucín

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sk lisen News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football