FK Teplice

Teams /  Czechia  / FK Teplice 
FK Teplice have 2 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FK Teplice Fixtures

Czech Liga - Friday 26th September 18:15
FK Teplice  
v
  1. Slovácko
Pohar CMFS - Tuesday 30th September 14:30
FK Teplice  
v
  TJ Jiskra Domažlice
Czech Liga - Sunday 5th October 18:15
FC Viktoria Plzen  
v
  FK Teplice
Pohar CMFS - Wednesday 8th October 00:00
TJ Jiskra Domažlice  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Sunday 19th October 15:00
FK Teplice  
v
  FC Bohemians Praha 1905
Czech Liga - Sunday 26th October 14:00
FK Jablonec nad Nisou 97  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Sunday 2nd November 14:00
FK Teplice  
v
  FC Vysocina Jihlava
Czech Liga - Saturday 8th November 15:00
1.FK Pribram  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Sunday 23rd November 14:00
FK Teplice  
v
  AC Dukla Praha
Czech Liga - Friday 28th November 17:00
Dynamo Ceské Budejovice  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 21st February 00:00
FK Teplice  
v
  FC Baník Ostrava
Czech Liga - Saturday 28th February 00:00
FC Slovan Liberec  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 7th March 00:00
AC Sparta Praha  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 14th March 00:00
1. Slovácko  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 21st March 00:00
SK Slavia Praha  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 28th March 00:00
FK Teplice  
v
  1. Brno
Czech Liga - Saturday 4th April 00:00
FK Teplice  
v
  FK Mladá Boleslav
Czech Liga - Saturday 11th April 00:00
FK Teplice  
v
  FC Viktoria Plzen
Czech Liga - Saturday 18th April 00:00
FC Bohemians Praha 1905  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 25th April 00:00
FC Vysocina Jihlava  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 2nd May 00:00
AC Dukla Praha  
v
  FK Teplice
Czech Liga - Saturday 9th May 00:00
FK Teplice  
v
  FK Jablonec nad Nisou 97
Czech Liga - Saturday 16th May 00:00
FK Teplice  
v
  1.FK Pribram
Czech Liga - Saturday 23rd May 00:00
FK Teplice  
v
  FC Hradec Králové

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FK Teplice News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football