Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Arsenal  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Borussia M'gladbach  •  Norwich City  •  Bayern München

Valledupar

Teams /  Colombia  / Valledupar 
Valledupar have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Valledupar Fixtures

Primera B - Sunday 25th February 16:30
Centauros Villavicencio  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 3rd March 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Real Santander Bucaramanga
Copa Colombia - Wednesday 14th March 00:00
Real Cartagena  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 17th March 00:00
Orsomarso  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 24th March 00:00
Deportivo Pereira  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 31st March 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 7th April 00:00
Depor Jamundi  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 14th April 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Deportes Quindio
Primera B - Wednesday 18th April 00:00
Barranquilla  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 21st April 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Juventud Soacha
Primera B - Saturday 28th April 00:00
Llaneros  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 5th May 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Cucuta Deportivo
Primera B - Saturday 12th May 00:00
Bogota  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 19th May 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Corporacion Tulua

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Valledupar News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football