Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus  •  PSV  •  England U21  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Valledupar

Teams /  Colombia  / Valledupar 
Valledupar have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Valledupar Fixtures

Primera B - Saturday 1st July 20:30
Valledupar  
v
  Deportivo Rionegro
Primera B - Saturday 8th July 00:00
Juventud Soacha  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 15th July 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Boyaca Chico
Primera B - Saturday 22nd July 00:00
Barranquilla  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 29th July 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Llaneros
Primera B - Saturday 5th August 00:00
Depor Jamundi  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 12th August 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Deportivo Pereira
Primera B - Saturday 19th August 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Barranquilla
Primera B - Saturday 26th August 00:00
Real Santander Bucaramanga  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 2nd September 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Cucuta Deportivo
Primera B - Saturday 9th September 00:00
Bogota  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 16th September 00:00
Orsomarso  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 23rd September 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Centauros Villavicencio
Primera B - Saturday 30th September 00:00
Real Cartagena  
v
  Valledupar
Primera B - Saturday 7th October 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Union Magdalena
Primera B - Saturday 14th October 00:00
Deportes Quindio  
v
  Valledupar

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Valledupar News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football