Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus  •  Middlesbrough

Expreso Rojo Cartagena

Teams /  Colombia  / Expreso Rojo Cartagena 
Expreso Rojo Cartagena have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Expreso Rojo Cartagena Fixtures

Copa Colombia - Thursday 22nd February 19:00
Expreso Rojo Cartagena  
v
  Barranquilla
Primera B - Tuesday 27th February 00:45
Real Cartagena  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 3rd March 00:00
Expreso Rojo Cartagena  
v
  Centauros Villavicencio
Primera B - Saturday 17th March 00:00
Real Santander Bucaramanga  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 24th March 00:00
Expreso Rojo Cartagena  
v
  Orsomarso
Primera B - Saturday 31st March 00:00
Valledupar  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 7th April 00:00
Deportivo Pereira  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 14th April 00:00
Expreso Rojo Cartagena  
v
  Depor Jamundi
Primera B - Wednesday 18th April 00:00
Deportes Quindio  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 21st April 00:00
Expreso Rojo Cartagena  
v
  Barranquilla
Primera B - Saturday 28th April 00:00
Juventud Soacha  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 5th May 00:00
Expreso Rojo Cartagena  
v
  Llaneros
Primera B - Saturday 12th May 00:00
Cucuta Deportivo  
v
  Expreso Rojo Cartagena
Primera B - Saturday 19th May 00:00
Expreso Rojo Cartagena  
v
  Bogota

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Expreso Rojo Cartagena News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football