Jiangsu Shuntian

Teams /  China PR  / Jiangsu Shuntian 
Jiangsu Shuntian have 2 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Jiangsu Shuntian Fixtures

Super League - Sunday 20th April 09:30
Nanchang Bayi  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 26th April 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Zhejiang Lucheng
Super League - Wednesday 30th April 11:30
Beijing Guoan  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 4th May 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Henan Jianye
Super League - Sunday 11th May 08:00
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 18th May 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Dalian Aerbin
Super League - Wednesday 21st May 11:45
Shanghai Shenhua  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 25th May 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanghai East Asia
Super League - Saturday 19th July 11:30
Changsha Ginde  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 26th July 12:00
Shanxi Baorong  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Wednesday 30th July 11:30
Shandong Luneng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 3rd August 11:00
Yantai Yiteng Jufeng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 9th August 12:00
Guangzhou Yiyao  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Wednesday 13th August 11:35
Tianjin Teda  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 17th August 11:30
Liaoning  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 24th August 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Nanchang Bayi
Super League - Sunday 31st August 11:35
Zhejiang Lucheng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 13th September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Beijing Guoan
Super League - Sunday 21st September 12:00
Henan Jianye  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 28th September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Saturday 4th October 11:00
Dalian Aerbin  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 18th October 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanghai Shenhua
Super League - Sunday 26th October 08:35
Shanghai East Asia  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 2nd November 07:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changsha Ginde

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Jiangsu Shuntian News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football