Jiangsu Shuntian

Teams /  China PR  / Jiangsu Shuntian 
Jiangsu Shuntian have 2 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Jiangsu Shuntian Fixtures

Super League - Sunday 24th August 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Nanchang Bayi
Super League - Sunday 31st August 11:35
Zhejiang Lucheng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 13th September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Beijing Guoan
Super League - Wednesday 17th September 11:00
Yantai Yiteng Jufeng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 21st September 12:00
Henan Jianye  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 28th September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changchun Yatai
FA Cup - Thursday 2nd October 00:00
Shanghai Shenhua  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 4th October 11:00
Dalian Aerbin  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 18th October 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanghai Shenhua
FA Cup - Thursday 23rd October 00:00
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanghai Shenhua
Super League - Sunday 26th October 08:35
Shanghai East Asia  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 2nd November 07:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changsha Ginde

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
ecns - 2 weeks ago
China League One club Qingdao Jonoon have decided to make their Chinese FA Cup game against -Jiangsu Sainty on Wednesday as a charity event. Donations will be -taken before the game starts and all the ticket revenue from the match will be donated, ...
Edition Francophone - 4 weeks ago
Jiangsu Sainty a bien cru arracher in extremis le match nul 2-2 après avoir été mené 0-2 face à Guangzhou R&F, grâce à un but inscrit dans le temps additionnel. C'était sans compter sur le Marocain de Guangzhou Abderrazak Hamdallah... A priori, ce ...
SigmaLive - 4 weeks ago
Προηγουμένως έπαιξε στην Κινέζικη Jiangsu Sainty και την Αμερικάνικη D.C. United. Ο Σαλίχι την τριετία 2009-2012 ήταν στην Ραπίντ Βιέννης έχοντας 49 τέρματα σε 88 συμμετοχές σε Αυστρία και Ευρωπαϊκές διοργανώσεις. Για να αποκτήσει η ΑΕΛ τον Σαλίχι ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football