Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  PSG  •  Barcelona  •  Sporting CP Lisbon

Jiangsu Shuntian

Teams /  China PR  / Jiangsu Shuntian 
Jiangsu Shuntian have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Jiangsu Shuntian Fixtures

FA Cup - Tuesday 2nd May 11:35
Jiangxi Liansheng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 6th May 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Yanbian
AFC Champions League - Tuesday 9th May 10:00
Adelaide United  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 14th May 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shandong Luneng
Super League - Friday 19th May 11:00
Guangzhou Yiyao  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 28th May 07:30
Guizhou Zhicheng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 3rd June 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Hebei Zhongji
Super League - Sunday 18th June 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Monday 26th June 11:35
Beijing Guoan  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 1st July 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanghai East Asia
Super League - Saturday 8th July 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanghai Shenhua
Super League - Friday 14th July 11:35
Tianjin Teda  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 22nd July 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Liaoning
Super League - Saturday 29th July 11:35
Chongqing Lifan  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 5th August 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Henan Jianye
Super League - Wednesday 9th August 11:35
Changsha Ginde  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 13th August 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Tianjin Songjiang
Super League - Saturday 19th August 08:00
Yanbian  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 9th September 11:35
Shandong Luneng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 17th September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Guangzhou Yiyao
Super League - Saturday 23rd September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Guizhou Zhicheng
Super League - Saturday 14th October 11:35
Hebei Zhongji  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 22nd October 07:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 29th October 08:00
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Beijing Guoan
Super League - Saturday 4th November 08:00
Shanghai East Asia  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Jiangsu Shuntian News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football