Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  KV Mechelen  •  Nigeria U23

Jiangsu Shuntian

Teams /  China PR  / Jiangsu Shuntian 
Jiangsu Shuntian have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Jiangsu Shuntian Fixtures

FA Cup - Sunday 8th July 12:00
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changsha Ginde
Super League - Tuesday 17th July 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanxi Baorong
Super League - Sunday 22nd July 11:35
Hebei Zhongji  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
FA Cup - Tuesday 24th July 00:00
Changsha Ginde  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 28th July 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shandong Luneng
Super League - Wednesday 1st August 11:35
Henan Jianye  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 5th August 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Guizhou Zhicheng
Super League - Friday 10th August 11:35
Beijing Guoan  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Wednesday 15th August 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Chongqing Lifan
Super League - Saturday 18th August 10:35
Tianjin Teda  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 26th August 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changsha Ginde
Super League - Sunday 2nd September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Tianjin Songjiang
Super League - Saturday 15th September 11:35
Shanghai Shenhua  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 22nd September 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Guangzhou Yiyao
Super League - Saturday 29th September 07:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 6th October 07:30
Dalian Aerbin  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 21st October 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Shanghai East Asia
Super League - Saturday 27th October 07:30
Shanxi Baorong  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 3rd November 11:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Hebei Zhongji
Super League - Wednesday 7th November 11:35
Shandong Luneng  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Sunday 11th November 07:00
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Henan Jianye

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Jiangsu Shuntian News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football