Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Hull City  •  Brighton & Hove Albion

Changchun Yatai

Teams /  China PR  / Changchun Yatai 
Changchun Yatai have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Changchun Yatai Fixtures

Super League - Friday 2nd March 11:35
Shanghai Shenhua  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Friday 9th March 11:35
Guangzhou Yiyao  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Sunday 18th March 07:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Shanxi Baorong
Super League - Saturday 31st March 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Changsha Ginde
Super League - Saturday 7th April 10:35
Hebei Zhongji  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Sunday 15th April 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Henan Jianye
Super League - Saturday 21st April 10:35
Guizhou Zhicheng  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Sunday 29th April 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Shanghai East Asia
Super League - Sunday 6th May 10:35
Jiangsu Shuntian  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Saturday 12th May 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Tianjin Teda
Super League - Saturday 19th May 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Beijing Guoan
Super League - Tuesday 17th July 10:35
Chongqing Lifan  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Saturday 21st July 09:00
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Shandong Luneng
Super League - Sunday 29th July 10:35
Tianjin Songjiang  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Wednesday 1st August 09:00
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Dalian Aerbin
Super League - Saturday 4th August 09:00
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Shanghai Shenhua
Super League - Saturday 11th August 09:00
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Guangzhou Yiyao
Super League - Wednesday 15th August 10:35
Shanxi Baorong  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Saturday 18th August 10:35
Changsha Ginde  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Sunday 26th August 09:00
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Hebei Zhongji
Super League - Sunday 2nd September 10:35
Henan Jianye  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Saturday 15th September 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Guizhou Zhicheng
Super League - Saturday 22nd September 10:35
Shanghai East Asia  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Saturday 29th September 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Jiangsu Shuntian
Super League - Saturday 6th October 10:35
Tianjin Teda  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Sunday 21st October 06:30
Beijing Guoan  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Saturday 27th October 06:30
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Chongqing Lifan
Super League - Friday 2nd November 11:35
Shandong Luneng  
v
  Changchun Yatai
Super League - Wednesday 7th November 11:35
Changchun Yatai  
v
  Tianjin Songjiang
Super League - Sunday 11th November 07:00
Dalian Aerbin  
v
  Changchun Yatai

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Changchun Yatai News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football