Univ De Concepcion

Teams /  Chile  / Univ de Concepcion 
Univ De Concepcion have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Univ De Concepcion Fixtures

Primera Division - Saturday 26th July 16:30
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  CD Huachipato
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd August 00:00
O Higgins Rancagua  
v
  Univ de Concepcion
Primera Division - Sunday 10th August 00:00
Cobreloa Calama  
v
  Univ de Concepcion
Copa Chile - Thursday 14th August 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  CD Colo Colo
Primera Division - Sunday 17th August 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  CSD Barnechea
Primera Division - Sunday 24th August 00:00
Union Espanola  
v
  Univ de Concepcion
Primera Division - Sunday 31st August 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  Union La Calera
Primera Division - Sunday 14th September 00:00
Univ de Chile  
v
  Univ de Concepcion
Primera Division - Sunday 28th September 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  Santiago Wanderers
Primera Division - Sunday 5th October 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  CD Colo Colo
Primera Division - Sunday 19th October 00:00
Deportivo Nublense  
v
  Univ de Concepcion
Primera Division - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  Cobresal Salvador
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd November 00:00
San Marcos Arica  
v
  Univ de Concepcion
Primera Division - Sunday 9th November 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  Palestino Santiago
Primera Division - Sunday 23rd November 00:00
Audax Italiano  
v
  Univ de Concepcion
Primera Division - Sunday 30th November 00:00
Univ de Concepcion  
v
  CD Antofagasta
Primera Division - Sunday 7th December 00:00
Univ Catolica  
v
  Univ de Concepcion

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Univ de Concepcion News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football