Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  Barcelona  •  Leicester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus

Univ De Concepcion

Teams /  Chile  / Univ de Concepcion 
Univ De Concepcion have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Univ De Concepcion Fixtures

Primera Division - Sunday 28th August 20:30
v
Primera Division - Saturday 10th September 00:00
v
Copa Chile - Tuesday 20th September 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 25th September 00:00
v
Copa Chile - Tuesday 27th September 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd October 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 16th October 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 30th October 00:00
v
Primera Division - Tuesday 8th November 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 20th November 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 27th November 00:00
v
Primera Division - Sunday 4th December 00:00
v
Primera Division - Thursday 8th December 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Univ de Concepcion News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football