Canada

Teams /  Canada  / Canada 
Canada have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Canada Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Friendly (women) - Thursday 19th June
Canada  
1-2
  Germany
Friendly (women) - Friday 9th May
Canada  
1-1
  United States
Cyprus Cup - Monday 10th March
England  
2-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Friday 7th March
Italy  
1-3
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Friday 31st January
United States  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 18th December
Brazil  
0-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Sunday 15th December
Chile  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 19th June
Germany  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Sunday 7th April
England  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Thursday 4th April
France  
1-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Wednesday 13th March
England  
1-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Monday 11th March
Netherlands  
0-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Friday 8th March
Finland  
1-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 12th January
China PR  
0-1
  Canada
Olympics Women - Friday 3rd August
Great Britain  
0-2
  Canada
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Nault (86`)
Goal
C. Sinclair (25`)
Goal
J. Filigno (12`)
Olympics Women - Wednesday 25th July
Japan  
2-1
  Canada
Goal
A. Miyama (44`)
Goal
N. Kawasumi (33`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (55`)
Friendly (women) - Saturday 14th July
New Zealand  
0-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 30th June
United States  
2-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 31st March
Sweden  
3-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 24th March
Brazil  
1-2
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Tuesday 6th March
France  
2-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Sunday 4th March
Netherlands  
0-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Thursday 1st March
Italy  
1-2
  Canada
Women's Pan American Games - Thursday 27th October
Brazil  
1-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
Tânia (57`)
Goal
Debora (4`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Sinclair (87`)
Yellow Card
R. Gayle (66`)
Yellow Card
C. Julien (52`)
Yellow Card
K. Kyle (34`)
Women's Pan American Games - Wednesday 26th October
Colombia  
1-2
  Canada
Goal
C. Usme (83`)
Yellow Card
Y. Domínguez (80`)
Yellow Card
K. Castro (70`)
Yellow Card
D. Ospina (66`)
Yellow Card
F. Montaño (27`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Sinclair (88`)
Goal
R. Gayle (88`)
Yellow Card
D. Matheson (80`)
Goal
K. Kyle (48`)
Women's Pan American Games - Sunday 23rd October
Brazil  
0-0
  Canada
(0-0)
Yellow Card
K. Parker (44`)
Womens World Cup - Sunday 26th June
  Germany  
  Canada
Yellow Card
A. Krahn (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Laudehr (81`)
Goal
C. Okoyino da Mbabi (42`)
Goal
K. Garefrekes (10`)
(2-0)
Goal
C. Sinclair (82`)
CONCACAF Women's Gold Cup - Wednesday 3rd November
Mexico  
0-3
  Canada
(0-2)
Goal
J. Filigno (66`)
Goal
J. Belanger (45`)
Goal
C. Chapman (20`)
CONCACAF Women's Gold Cup - Friday 29th October
Trinidad and Tobago  
0-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
Karyn Forbes (14`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (63`)
Yellow Card
D. Matheson (37`)
Olympics Women - Friday 15th August
United States  
2-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
L. Cheney (112`)
Goal
T. Kai (101`)
Goal
A. Hucles (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
K. Lang (84`)
Yellow Card
M. Franko (70`)
Goal
C. Sinclair (30`)
Olympics Women - Tuesday 12th August
Sweden  
2-1
  Canada
Goal
L. Schelin (51`)
Goal
L. Schelin (19`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (63`)
Olympics Women - Wednesday 6th August
Argentina  
1-2
  Canada
Goal
L. Manicler (85`)
Yellow Card
M. Quinones (71`)
(1-0)
Goal
K. Lang (72`)
Goal
C. Chapman (27`)
Friendly (women) - Tuesday 5th June
New Zealand  
0-5
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 2nd June
New Zealand  
0-3
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Friday 11th May
United States  
6-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 5th May
China PR  
2-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 2nd May
China PR  
3-1
  Canada

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Deadspin - 3 weeks ago
Look at this photo of the Kuwait team before their first game in the International Federation of American Football tournament. So full of hope. Canada wrecked them, 91-0. Masakeen. The box score's brutal. Kuwait's quarterback had a net total of four ...
The Globe and Mail - 2 weeks ago
However, Nissan Canada and the Canadian Football League plan to change that with a program called “Back in the Game” – a joint venture that will provide funding, equipment and field upgrades to 21 struggling high school football programs in 18 cities ...
The Guardian - 1 week ago
The Brazilian midfielder Sandro has been withdrawn from the Tottenham squad for the pre-season tour of the United States and Canada because of a virus, the north London club have confirmed. Tottenham have headed across the Atlantic for matches ...
Late July weather does not generally inspire thoughts of playoff football, but in the Ontario Summer football leagues the spike in the heat means playoff time!! Last weekend the first round in both the OVFL and OFC got underway with temperatures ...
Online Casino Reports - 2 weeks ago
The Canadian Football League (CFL) regular season started 3 weeks ago in the shadow of the World Cup but for many Canadians it's the CFL that is much more important than a few soccer games. They go nuts for football in Canada and the league has ...
Canada.com - 4 days ago
“But I'm continuing to move forward and trying to represent this organization in a positive manner and a positive light, so just very excited to be back in camp and it's football 24/7 and that's what I love doing. That's what I live for and it's what ...
Canada.com - 1 week ago
Carlos Dunga is introduced as the new coach of the Brazilian national football team during a press conference at the Brazilian Football Confederation - CBF headquarters on July 22, 2014 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Buda Mendes/Getty Images).
But after going through a rookie mini-camp with the Cleveland Browns and not receiving a contract offer, he decided to take a different route. That route has taken Bazzie to the British Columbia Lions of the Canadian Football League. Bazzie went from ...
With Prince Albert football player Luke Tkatchuk on the roster, Saskatchewan Green triumphed 20-2 over Manitoba in their opening tilt of the 2014 Canada Cup in Saskatoon on Sunday. As the host province for the event, Saskatchewan is fielding two teams; ...
Melfort Journal - 2 weeks ago
Two players from the MUCC Comets football team represented Saskatchewan at the Football Canada Cup, which took place in Saskatoon from July 6 to 12. Offensive guard Logan Ferland and wide receiver Sean Renouf learned plenty while playing for Team ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football