Canada

Teams /  Canada  / Canada 
Canada have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Canada Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Friendly (women) - Thursday 19th June
Canada  
1-2
  Germany
Friendly (women) - Friday 9th May
Canada  
1-1
  United States
Cyprus Cup - Monday 10th March
England  
2-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Friday 7th March
Italy  
1-3
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Friday 31st January
United States  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 18th December
Brazil  
0-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Sunday 15th December
Chile  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 19th June
Germany  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Sunday 7th April
England  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Thursday 4th April
France  
1-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Wednesday 13th March
England  
1-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Monday 11th March
Netherlands  
0-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Friday 8th March
Finland  
1-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 12th January
China PR  
0-1
  Canada
Olympics Women - Friday 3rd August
Great Britain  
0-2
  Canada
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Nault (86`)
Goal
C. Sinclair (25`)
Goal
J. Filigno (12`)
Olympics Women - Wednesday 25th July
Japan  
2-1
  Canada
Goal
A. Miyama (44`)
Goal
N. Kawasumi (33`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (55`)
Friendly (women) - Saturday 14th July
New Zealand  
0-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 30th June
United States  
2-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 31st March
Sweden  
3-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 24th March
Brazil  
1-2
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Tuesday 6th March
France  
2-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Sunday 4th March
Netherlands  
0-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Thursday 1st March
Italy  
1-2
  Canada
Women's Pan American Games - Thursday 27th October
Brazil  
1-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
Tânia (57`)
Goal
Debora (4`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Sinclair (87`)
Yellow Card
R. Gayle (66`)
Yellow Card
C. Julien (52`)
Yellow Card
K. Kyle (34`)
Women's Pan American Games - Wednesday 26th October
Colombia  
1-2
  Canada
Goal
C. Usme (83`)
Yellow Card
Y. Domínguez (80`)
Yellow Card
K. Castro (70`)
Yellow Card
D. Ospina (66`)
Yellow Card
F. Montaño (27`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Sinclair (88`)
Goal
R. Gayle (88`)
Yellow Card
D. Matheson (80`)
Goal
K. Kyle (48`)
Women's Pan American Games - Sunday 23rd October
Brazil  
0-0
  Canada
(0-0)
Yellow Card
K. Parker (44`)
Womens World Cup - Sunday 26th June
  Germany  
  Canada
Yellow Card
A. Krahn (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Laudehr (81`)
Goal
C. Okoyino da Mbabi (42`)
Goal
K. Garefrekes (10`)
(2-0)
Goal
C. Sinclair (82`)
CONCACAF Women's Gold Cup - Wednesday 3rd November
Mexico  
0-3
  Canada
(0-2)
Goal
J. Filigno (66`)
Goal
J. Belanger (45`)
Goal
C. Chapman (20`)
CONCACAF Women's Gold Cup - Friday 29th October
Trinidad and Tobago  
0-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
Karyn Forbes (14`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (63`)
Yellow Card
D. Matheson (37`)
Olympics Women - Friday 15th August
United States  
2-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
L. Cheney (112`)
Goal
T. Kai (101`)
Goal
A. Hucles (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
K. Lang (84`)
Yellow Card
M. Franko (70`)
Goal
C. Sinclair (30`)
Olympics Women - Tuesday 12th August
Sweden  
2-1
  Canada
Goal
L. Schelin (51`)
Goal
L. Schelin (19`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (63`)
Olympics Women - Wednesday 6th August
Argentina  
1-2
  Canada
Goal
L. Manicler (85`)
Yellow Card
M. Quinones (71`)
(1-0)
Goal
K. Lang (72`)
Goal
C. Chapman (27`)
Friendly (women) - Tuesday 5th June
New Zealand  
0-5
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 2nd June
New Zealand  
0-3
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Friday 11th May
United States  
6-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 5th May
China PR  
2-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 2nd May
China PR  
3-1
  Canada

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Bleacher Report - 2 weeks ago
Kuwait took on Canada in an Under-19 American football showdown, and it was a bloodbath. In a box score that's tough to look at, Kuwait finished with -62 yards of total offense compared to Canada's 367 yards to go along with a myriad of other lopsided ...
“Beat” is actually an understatement (and generally being nice) so here are other 45 synonymous words that better describe the result: demolished, devastated, shattered, smashed, wrecked, annihilated, incinerated, killed, obliterated, overwhelmed ...
The Guardian - 3 weeks ago
To hear some Canadians tell it, at the moment, we're all a bunch of pathetic losers. Their beef? Canada has been unable to field a men's team at the World Cup since 1986, and it's making us all crazy, apparently. “It starts small, the odd flag on the ...
The Globe and Mail - 1 week ago
However, Nissan Canada and the Canadian Football League plan to change that with a program called “Back in the Game” – a joint venture that will provide funding, equipment and field upgrades to 21 struggling high school football programs in 18 cities ...
The Guardian - 1 week ago
The Brazilian midfielder Sandro has been withdrawn from the Tottenham squad for the pre-season tour of the United States and Canada because of a virus, the north London club have confirmed. Tottenham have headed across the Atlantic for matches ...
Wetpaint - 3 weeks ago
After allegedly assaulting his then-wife — Basketball Wives star Evelyn Lozada — in 2012 just weeks after the pair got married, Chad was dropped from the Miami Dolphins, lost numerous sponsorships, and Ev soon divorced him. Because of the nasty ...
The MMQB - 4 weeks ago
For some people, all they know about the Canadian Football League comes from the time Homer Simpson watched the CFL draft, and the announcers say the Saskatchewan Roughriders scored only four rouges all last season. The show was missing the ...
SASKATOON – Team Ontario captured the championship of the Canada Cup football tournament Saturday night with a 27-19 win over Saskatchewan Green. Ontario secured the win with a touchdown by Marquis Richards with 4:38 remaining in the game.
Canada Football Chat - 16 hours ago
The dust has settled and the sun has set on the 2014 regular season as both the OFC and OVFL concluded their schedules with some exciting games including a few with major playoff implications. More a beginning than an end, the regular season ...
Canada fumbled a chance at winning gold at the IFAF U-19 World Championship, losing 40-17 to the United States in the final game Wednesday. The national team, which included defensive lineman Shaun Robinson from Citadel High, went undefeated in ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football