Canada

Teams /  Canada  / Canada 
Canada have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Canada Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Friendly (women) - Thursday 19th June
Canada  
1-2
  Germany
Friendly (women) - Friday 9th May
Canada  
1-1
  United States
Cyprus Cup - Monday 10th March
England  
2-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Friday 7th March
Italy  
1-3
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Friday 31st January
United States  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 18th December
Brazil  
0-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Sunday 15th December
Chile  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 19th June
Germany  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Sunday 7th April
England  
1-0
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Thursday 4th April
France  
1-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Wednesday 13th March
England  
1-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Monday 11th March
Netherlands  
0-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Friday 8th March
Finland  
1-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 12th January
China PR  
0-1
  Canada
Olympics Women - Friday 3rd August
Great Britain  
0-2
  Canada
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Nault (86`)
Goal
C. Sinclair (25`)
Goal
J. Filigno (12`)
Olympics Women - Wednesday 25th July
Japan  
2-1
  Canada
Goal
A. Miyama (44`)
Goal
N. Kawasumi (33`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (55`)
Friendly (women) - Saturday 14th July
New Zealand  
0-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 30th June
United States  
2-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 31st March
Sweden  
3-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 24th March
Brazil  
1-2
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Tuesday 6th March
France  
2-0
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Sunday 4th March
Netherlands  
0-1
  Canada
Cyprus Cup - Thursday 1st March
Italy  
1-2
  Canada
Women's Pan American Games - Thursday 27th October
Brazil  
1-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
Tânia (57`)
Goal
Debora (4`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Sinclair (87`)
Yellow Card
R. Gayle (66`)
Yellow Card
C. Julien (52`)
Yellow Card
K. Kyle (34`)
Women's Pan American Games - Wednesday 26th October
Colombia  
1-2
  Canada
Goal
C. Usme (83`)
Yellow Card
Y. Domínguez (80`)
Yellow Card
K. Castro (70`)
Yellow Card
D. Ospina (66`)
Yellow Card
F. Montaño (27`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Sinclair (88`)
Goal
R. Gayle (88`)
Yellow Card
D. Matheson (80`)
Goal
K. Kyle (48`)
Women's Pan American Games - Sunday 23rd October
Brazil  
0-0
  Canada
(0-0)
Yellow Card
K. Parker (44`)
Womens World Cup - Sunday 26th June
  Germany  
  Canada
Yellow Card
A. Krahn (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Laudehr (81`)
Goal
C. Okoyino da Mbabi (42`)
Goal
K. Garefrekes (10`)
(2-0)
Goal
C. Sinclair (82`)
CONCACAF Women's Gold Cup - Wednesday 3rd November
Mexico  
0-3
  Canada
(0-2)
Goal
J. Filigno (66`)
Goal
J. Belanger (45`)
Goal
C. Chapman (20`)
CONCACAF Women's Gold Cup - Friday 29th October
Trinidad and Tobago  
0-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
Karyn Forbes (14`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (63`)
Yellow Card
D. Matheson (37`)
Olympics Women - Friday 15th August
United States  
2-1
  Canada
Yellow Card
L. Cheney (112`)
Goal
T. Kai (101`)
Goal
A. Hucles (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
K. Lang (84`)
Yellow Card
M. Franko (70`)
Goal
C. Sinclair (30`)
Olympics Women - Tuesday 12th August
Sweden  
2-1
  Canada
Goal
L. Schelin (51`)
Goal
L. Schelin (19`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Tancredi (63`)
Olympics Women - Wednesday 6th August
Argentina  
1-2
  Canada
Goal
L. Manicler (85`)
Yellow Card
M. Quinones (71`)
(1-0)
Goal
K. Lang (72`)
Goal
C. Chapman (27`)
Friendly (women) - Tuesday 5th June
New Zealand  
0-5
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 2nd June
New Zealand  
0-3
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Friday 11th May
United States  
6-2
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Saturday 5th May
China PR  
2-1
  Canada
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 2nd May
China PR  
3-1
  Canada

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Canada Football Chat - 8 hours ago
The team won seven national junior championships under McCrystal, who was twice voted the Canadian Junior Football Coach of the Year. In 1999, McCrystal oversaw the transition of the team to collegiate play, as the Rams joined the University of Regina ...
What Venable discovered in Canada was a different brand of football with several significant differences from the NFL. The field is wider and longer, there are 12 players on the field for both teams at all times and there are only three downs which has ...
Wrestling Inc. - 1 week ago
The WWE Network is available in Canada on Rogers for $11.99 per month. It acts more like a normal channel in HD quality and follows the same schedule as the US version online. The network is only available in Canada where Rogers is available, which is ...
- 1 week ago
The Peacock Tornadoes quarterback was named the offensive most valuable player at the Football Canada Cup in Saskatoon on July 12. Tuesday he was also named to the Football Canada Cup all-star team. While that may seem self-evident after being ...
Radio New Zealand - 1 week ago
The New Zealand under-20 women's football team have qualified for the knockout stage of the World Cup in Canada. The Junior Football Ferns beat Costa Rica 3-0, their second win in group D. Stephanie Skilton opened the scoring after 30 minutes, Megan ...
All good things come to an end, and last weekend signified the end of another incredible Ontario Summer football season. Carleton University was home to the grande finale as the home town Myers Riders represented the OVFL's Wettges conference on both ...
After Week 1 action, the defending CEGEP Division 1 Bol D'Or Champions picked up from where they left off. The Cougars cruised to a 52-26 win over the Levis Lauzon Faucons. At Coulter Field, CFC 100 Joseph scored two touchdowns and rushed for 131 ...
Canada.com - 4 weeks ago
Carlos Dunga is introduced as the new coach of the Brazilian national football team during a press conference at the Brazilian Football Confederation - CBF headquarters on July 22, 2014 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (Photo by Buda Mendes/Getty Images).
He would soon move on to play for the Oak Park Raiders of the Winnipeg High School Football League (WHSFL). Most recently, the running back completed his junior season at Canada Prep Academy. This past May, the offensive standout was ranked on the ...
The Western Mustangs reign supreme. With the addition of four transfers, the Mustangs not only surpass the Carleton Ravens and Guelph Gryphons to become the top OUA class, but the Yates Cup Champions have dethroned the Vanier Cup Champions to ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football