PFC Levski Sofia

Teams /  Bulgaria  / PFC Levski Sofia 
PFC Levski Sofia have 32 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming PFC Levski Sofia Fixtures

Cup - Tuesday 23rd September 13:00
PFC Spartak Varna  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Saturday 27th September 16:30
PFC Levski Sofia  
v
  FK Razgrad 2000
A PFG - Saturday 4th October 12:00
PFC Marek Dupnitsa  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Saturday 18th October 14:15
PFC Lokomotiv Plovdiv 1936  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Saturday 25th October 13:00
PFC Levski Sofia  
v
  PFC CSKA Sofia
A PFG - Sunday 2nd November 11:00
PFC Lokomotiv Sofia  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Friday 7th November 15:45
PFC Levski Sofia  
v
  PFC Beroe Stara Zagora
A PFG - Saturday 22nd November 12:30
Botev Plovdiv  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Saturday 29th November 12:30
PFC Levski Sofia  
v
  PFC Lovech
A PFG - Wednesday 3rd December 12:30
PFC Cherno More Varna  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Saturday 6th December 12:30
PFC Slavia Sofia  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Saturday 28th February 13:30
PFC Levski Sofia  
v
  PFK Haskovo
A PFG - Saturday 7th March 13:30
FK Razgrad 2000  
v
  PFC Levski Sofia
A PFG - Saturday 14th March 13:30
PFC Levski Sofia  
v
  PFC Marek Dupnitsa

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for PFC Levski Sofia News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football