Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München

Uniclinic Fortaleza

Teams /  Brazil  / uniclinic fortaleza 
Uniclinic Fortaleza have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Uniclinic Fortaleza Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Série D - Sunday 31st July
2-3
Yellow Card
Marcelo Moreira (90`)
Goal
Preto (88`)
Yellow Card
Dico (84`)
Goal
Dico (81`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (76`)
Yellow Card
Wanderley (9`)
(0-1)
Goal
Paulinho Macaiba (70`)
Goal
Silva Sorriso (48`)
Goal
Silva Sorriso (42`)
Série D - Sunday 24th July
0-0
Yellow Card
Diogo Pereira (90`)
Yellow Card
Fabiano Silva (63`)
Yellow Card
Heverton (56`)
Yellow Card
Cloves (38`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (42`)
Série D - Sunday 17th July
4-0
Goal (Pen)
Preto (90`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (52`)
Goal
Jó Boy (35`)
Goal
Enercino (28`)
Goal
Preto (8`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
Felipe Araripina (90`)
Yellow Card
Renatinho (77`)
Série D - Sunday 10th July
2-2
Yellow Card
Tiago (90`)
Goal
Victor (90`)
Yellow Card
Victor (90`)
Goal (Pen)
Tiago (67`)
Yellow Card
Tiago (64`)
Yellow Card
Sidney da Silva (13`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
Adenilson (71`)
Yellow Card
Preto (66`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (66`)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (48`)
Goal
Guidio (45`)
Goal
Dico (36`)
Yellow Card
Jardel (20`)
Série D - Sunday 3rd July
2-2
Yellow Card
Diogo Orlando (90`)
Goal
Diogo Orlando (86`)
Yellow Card
Janilson (80`)
Goal
Fabiano Silva (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Adenilson (65`)
Goal
Jardel (51`)
Goal
Leanderson (48`)
Yellow Card
Jó Boy (13`)
Série D - Sunday 26th June
1-1
Yellow Card
Jardel (80`)
Goal (Pen)
Enercino (74`)
Yellow Card
Jó Boy (67`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (19`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Daniel (90`)
Yellow Card
Diogo Orlando (69`)
Yellow Card
Max (66`)
Yellow Card
Fabiano Silva (65`)
Goal
Janilson (44`)
Série D - Monday 20th June
1-0
Yellow Card
Douglas (88`)
Yellow Card
Jó Boy (87`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (81`)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (80`)
Goal
Dico (78`)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (72`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Moreira (28`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Tiago (73`)
Série D - Sunday 12th June
0-1
Yellow Card
Lucas (54`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (83`)
Goal
Andre Lima (48`)
Yellow Card
Alex (11`)
Cearense - Sunday 8th May
1-0
Yellow Card
Daniel Sobralense (84`)
Yellow Card
Anselmo (77`)
Goal (O.G)
Andre Lima (77`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
Willian Simões (23`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Moreira (90`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (48`)
Cearense - Sunday 17th April
0-2
Yellow Card
Afonso (88`)
Yellow Card
Wendel (72`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Wanderley (88`)
Red Card
Leylon (87`)
Goal
Preto (85`)
Yellow Card
Rael (83`)
Yellow Card
Leylon (80`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (52`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (37`)
Yellow Card
Alex (36`)
Goal
Enercino (3`)
Cearense - Saturday 26th March
2-0
Yellow Card
Andre Zuba (56`)
Yellow Card
Patuta (38`)
Goal (Pen)
Wildson (23`)
Goal
Valter Julio (2`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Guidio (65`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (21`)
Cearense - Wednesday 16th March
0-0
Yellow Card
Rafael Costa (34`)
Yellow Card
Baraka (29`)
Yellow Card
Carlão (17`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Rael (88`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (84`)
Red Card
Guto (77`)
Yellow Card
Guto (26`)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (11`)
Cearense - Saturday 5th March
1-0
Yellow Card
Diego (90`)
Yellow Card
Igor (84`)
Yellow Card
Adenilson (77`)
Yellow Card
Raphael Lima (65`)
Yellow Card
Afonso (57`)
Yellow Card
Philco (32`)
Goal
Adenilson (7`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (57`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (41`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (31`)
Yellow Card
Jeorge (17`)
Cearense - Sunday 28th February
1-2
Yellow Card
Rodrigo Cabeca (71`)
Yellow Card
Alex Ferreira (31`)
Goal
Benhur (7`)
(1-2)
Goal
Diogo (17`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Moreira (15`)
Goal
Diogo (8`)
Cearense - Saturday 20th February
1-2
Yellow Card
Lima Neto (80`)
Yellow Card
Felipe (51`)
Goal
Hudson (42`)
Red Card
Bruno (25`)
Yellow Card
Bruno (20`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Preto (90`)
Yellow Card
Victor (87`)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (83`)
Red Card
Douglas (78`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (57`)
Goal
Rael (54`)
Yellow Card
Diogo (49`)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (33`)
Yellow Card
Alex (29`)
Yellow Card
Jeorge (19`)
Goal
Jeorge (7`)
Cearense - Saturday 23rd January
1-2
Goal
Nilsinho (90`)
Yellow Card
Johny (90`)
Yellow Card
Wescley (37`)
Yellow Card
Messon (35`)
Yellow Card
Ronaldo (29`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Victor (85`)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (80`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (64`)
Goal
Jeorge (59`)
Yellow Card
Guto (57`)
Yellow Card
Jeorge (53`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (31`)
Yellow Card
Val Paraíba (27`)
Goal
Diogo (16`)
Cearense - Saturday 16th January
0-1
Yellow Card
Wilton Tourun (36`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Preto (78`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (58`)
Goal
Diogo (15`)
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 17th May
0-1
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 13th May
0-2
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 29th April
0-0
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 25th April
1-3
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 12th April
0-1
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 8th April
0-1
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 22nd March
1-2
Cearense 2 Division - Thursday 19th March
1-2
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 1st March
2-2
2-2
- Thursday 17th October
2-1
- Wednesday 2nd October
1-0
- Sunday 22nd September
0-2
Cearense 2 Division - Thursday 6th June
2-0
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 2nd June
2-1
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 25th May
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 15th May
1-1
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 1st May
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 28th April
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 14th April
1-2
Cearense 2 Division - Monday 8th April
0-3
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 7th April
2-0
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 23rd March
1-1
1-1
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 23rd May
2-1
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 19th May
0-1
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 13th May
1-2
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 29th April
3-1
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 25th April
0-2
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 11th April
2-1
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 7th April
1-5
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 4th April
0-0
Cearense 2 Division - Monday 26th March
3-1
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 10th March
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 18th May
3-3
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 7th May
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 30th April
2-2
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 17th April
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 10th April
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 3rd April
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 27th March
1-0
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 16th March
0-1
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 26th February
2-2
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 23rd February
4-1
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 6th February
2-0
Cearense 2 Division - Tuesday 4th May
1-1
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 18th April
2-3
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 10th April
5-3
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 28th March
0-0
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 14th March
1-3
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 27th February
4-1
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 10th February
2-1
Cearense 2 Division - Monday 8th February
1-2
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 27th January
0-2
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 24th January
2-5

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for uniclinic fortaleza News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football