Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Australia  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Newcastle United

Uniclinic Fortaleza

Teams /  Brazil  / uniclinic fortaleza 
Uniclinic Fortaleza have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Uniclinic Fortaleza Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Cearense - Saturday 25th March
Ceara Fortaleza  
4-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Goal
Magno Alves (88`)
Yellow Card
Rafael Pereira (78`)
Yellow Card
Luiz Otávio (57`)
Goal
Magno Alves (55`)
Goal
Victor Rangel (51`)
Yellow Card
Tiago Cametá (47`)
Goal
Luiz Otávio (19`)
Yellow Card
Felipe Menezes (12`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
Netinho (80`)
Yellow Card
Jerson (63`)
Red Card
Luis Fernando (58`)
Yellow Card
Lincoln (47`)
Yellow Card
Preto (29`)
Yellow Card
Luis Fernando (18`)
Liga Do Nordeste - Sunday 12th March
Campinense Clube  
4-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Goal
Augusto (43`)
Goal
Maranhão (33`)
Goal
Fernando Pires (15`)
Goal (Pen)
Diego Torres (3`)
(4-0)
Yellow Card
Wene (54`)
Yellow Card
Netinho (45`)
Yellow Card
Leylon (20`)
Cearense - Sunday 19th February
Fortaleza EC  
3-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Goal
Wesley (90`)
Goal
Gabriel Pereira (79`)
Goal
Zé Carlos (69`)
(0-0)
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 15th February
Uniclinic Fortaleza  
1-2
  Portuguesa Sao Paulo
Yellow Card
Guidio (84`)
Goal (Pen)
Edson Caríus (64`)
Yellow Card
Lincoln (34`)
Yellow Card
Airton Junior (12`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Dinho Souza (88`)
Goal
Bruno Silva (83`)
Goal
Bruno (57`)
Yellow Card
M. Bustos (34`)
Yellow Card
Bruno Santos (20`)
Liga Do Nordeste - Sunday 12th February
Santa Cruz Recife  
4-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Goal
Halef (84`)
Goal
Halef (74`)
Yellow Card
Elicarlos (64`)
Goal (Pen)
Thomas (62`)
Goal
Halef (35`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Theo (61`)
Red Card
Domingos (56`)
Yellow Card
Domingos (46`)
Yellow Card
Leylon (45`)
Cearense - Wednesday 8th February
Guarani Juazeiro do Norte  
3-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Da Silva (85`)
Goal
Leilson (78`)
Red Card
Ítalo (75`)
Yellow Card
Rondallys (71`)
Yellow Card
Adenilson (64`)
Yellow Card
Leilson (59`)
Yellow Card
Ítalo (46`)
Goal
Leilson (45`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Lucas (27`)
Goal
Rondallys (19`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
Netinho (69`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Gusmao (66`)
Yellow Card
Airton Junior (45`)
Yellow Card
Luis Fernando (40`)
Yellow Card
Amaral (29`)
Yellow Card
João Neto (22`)
Goal
Edson Caríus (7`)
Cearense - Sunday 29th January
Itapipoca EC  
0-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Douglas (57`)
Yellow Card
Elanardo (52`)
(0-1)
Goal
Teles (47`)
Yellow Card
Lincoln (32`)
Yellow Card
Eusébio (15`)
Goal
Teles (11`)
Liga Do Nordeste - Tuesday 24th January
Náutico Recife  
4-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Goal
Juninho (90`)
Goal
Jefferson Nem (48`)
Goal
Jefferson Nem (30`)
Goal
Giva (11`)
(2-0)
Cearense - Tuesday 17th January
Horizonte  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Jose (75`)
Yellow Card
Gilmak (60`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Dionantan (59`)
Goal
Edson Caríus (32`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (25`)
Série D - Sunday 24th July
AO de Itabaiana  
0-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Diogo Pereira (90`)
Yellow Card
Fabiano Silva (63`)
Yellow Card
Heverton (56`)
Yellow Card
Cloves (38`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (42`)
Série D - Sunday 10th July
Potiguar Mossoro  
2-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Tiago (90`)
Goal
Victor (90`)
Yellow Card
Victor (90`)
Goal (Pen)
Tiago (67`)
Yellow Card
Tiago (64`)
Yellow Card
Sidney da Silva (13`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
Adenilson (71`)
Yellow Card
Preto (66`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (66`)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (48`)
Goal
Guidio (45`)
Goal
Dico (36`)
Yellow Card
Jardel (20`)
Série D - Sunday 3rd July
AO de Itabaiana  
2-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Diogo Orlando (90`)
Goal
Diogo Orlando (86`)
Yellow Card
Janilson (80`)
Goal
Fabiano Silva (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Adenilson (65`)
Goal
Jardel (51`)
Goal
Leanderson (48`)
Yellow Card
Jó Boy (13`)
Série D - Sunday 12th June
Serra Talhada  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Lucas (54`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (83`)
Goal
Andre Lima (48`)
Yellow Card
Alex (11`)
Cearense - Sunday 8th May
Fortaleza EC  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Daniel Sobralense (84`)
Yellow Card
Anselmo (77`)
Goal (O.G)
Andre Lima (77`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
Willian Simões (23`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Moreira (90`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (48`)
Cearense - Sunday 17th April
Guarani Juazeiro do Norte  
0-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Afonso (88`)
Yellow Card
Wendel (72`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Wanderley (88`)
Red Card
Leylon (87`)
Goal
Preto (85`)
Yellow Card
Rael (83`)
Yellow Card
Leylon (80`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (52`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (37`)
Yellow Card
Alex (36`)
Goal
Enercino (3`)
Cearense - Saturday 26th March
Guarany Sobral  
2-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Andre Zuba (56`)
Yellow Card
Patuta (38`)
Goal (Pen)
Wildson (23`)
Goal
Valter Julio (2`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Guidio (65`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (21`)
Cearense - Wednesday 16th March
Ceara Fortaleza  
0-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Rafael Costa (34`)
Yellow Card
Baraka (29`)
Yellow Card
Carlão (17`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Rael (88`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (84`)
Red Card
Guto (77`)
Yellow Card
Guto (26`)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (11`)
Cearense - Saturday 5th March
Guarani Juazeiro do Norte  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Diego (90`)
Yellow Card
Igor (84`)
Yellow Card
Adenilson (77`)
Yellow Card
Raphael Lima (65`)
Yellow Card
Afonso (57`)
Yellow Card
Philco (32`)
Goal
Adenilson (7`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (57`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (41`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (31`)
Yellow Card
Jeorge (17`)
Cearense - Sunday 28th February
Icasa Juazeiro do Norte  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Rodrigo Cabeca (71`)
Yellow Card
Alex Ferreira (31`)
Goal
Benhur (7`)
(1-2)
Goal
Diogo (17`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Moreira (15`)
Goal
Diogo (8`)
Cearense - Saturday 20th February
Fortaleza EC  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Lima Neto (80`)
Yellow Card
Felipe (51`)
Goal
Hudson (42`)
Red Card
Bruno (25`)
Yellow Card
Bruno (20`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Preto (90`)
Yellow Card
Victor (87`)
Yellow Card
Andre Lima (83`)
Red Card
Douglas (78`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (57`)
Goal
Rael (54`)
Yellow Card
Diogo (49`)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (33`)
Yellow Card
Alex (29`)
Yellow Card
Jeorge (19`)
Goal
Jeorge (7`)
Cearense - Saturday 23rd January
Maranguape  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Goal
Nilsinho (90`)
Yellow Card
Johny (90`)
Yellow Card
Wescley (37`)
Yellow Card
Messon (35`)
Yellow Card
Ronaldo (29`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Victor (85`)
Yellow Card
Leanderson (80`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (64`)
Goal
Jeorge (59`)
Yellow Card
Guto (57`)
Yellow Card
Jeorge (53`)
Yellow Card
Enercino (31`)
Yellow Card
Val Paraíba (27`)
Goal
Diogo (16`)
Cearense - Saturday 16th January
Itapipoca EC  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Yellow Card
Wilton Tourun (36`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Preto (78`)
Yellow Card
Guidio (58`)
Goal
Diogo (15`)
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 17th May
Itapaje  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 13th May
Crato  
0-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 29th April
Nova Russas  
0-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 25th April
Tiradentes CE  
1-3
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 12th April
Maracanã  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 8th April
Barbalha  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 22nd March
Crateús  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Thursday 19th March
Ferroviario Fortaleza  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 1st March
América CE  
2-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
América CE  
2-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
- Thursday 17th October
Barbalha  
2-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
- Wednesday 2nd October
Tiradentes CE  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
- Sunday 22nd September
América CE  
0-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Thursday 6th June
Trairiense  
2-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 2nd June
Maranguape  
2-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 25th May
Iguatu  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 15th May
Pacatuba  
1-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 1st May
Quixada  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 28th April
Crateús  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 14th April
Arsenal  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Monday 8th April
Boa Viagem EC  
0-3
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 7th April
Nova Russas  
2-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 23rd March
Itapipoca EC  
1-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Itapipoca EC  
1-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 23rd May
São Benedito  
2-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 19th May
Maracanã  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 13th May
Pacatuba  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 29th April
Boa Viagem EC  
3-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 25th April
Quixada  
0-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 11th April
Arsenal  
2-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 7th April
Uruburetama  
1-5
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 4th April
Maranguape  
0-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Monday 26th March
Maracanã  
3-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 10th March
Pacatuba  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 18th May
Boa Viagem EC  
3-3
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 7th May
Trairiense  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 30th April
Pacatuba  
2-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 17th April
São Benedito  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 10th April
Caucaia  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 3rd April
Maracanã  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 27th March
Maranguape  
1-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 16th March
Desportiva Tauá  
0-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 26th February
Juazeiro CE  
2-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 23rd February
Arsenal  
4-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 6th February
Crateús  
2-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Tuesday 4th May
Icasa Juazeiro do Norte  
1-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 18th April
Trairiense  
2-3
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 10th April
Desportiva Tauá  
5-3
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 28th March
Tiradentes CE  
0-0
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 14th March
Nova Russas  
1-3
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Saturday 27th February
São Benedito  
4-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 10th February
Maracanã  
2-1
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Monday 8th February
Caucaia  
1-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Wednesday 27th January
Arsenal  
0-2
  Uniclinic Fortaleza
Cearense 2 Division - Sunday 24th January
Aracati  
2-5
  Uniclinic Fortaleza

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for uniclinic fortaleza News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football