River Teresina

Teams /  Brazil  / river teresina 
River Teresina have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All River Teresina Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Série D - Sunday 27th July
River Teresina  
0-1
  Remo
(0-0)
Goal
Michel Schmoller (72`)
Série D - Sunday 20th July
Guarany Sobral  
1-2
  River Teresina
Goal
Rodrigo Dantas (68`)
Yellow Card
João Neto (26`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Cesar Luz (87`)
Goal
Fabiano (66`)
Yellow Card
Indio (53`)
Goal
Eduardo (30`)
Piauiense - Sunday 18th May
Piaui Teresina  
2-2
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Eridon (90`)
Yellow Card
Jorge Luiz (90`)
Yellow Card
Binha (82`)
Red Card
Raphael Freitas (80`)
Yellow Card
Victor Cearense (58`)
Goal
Victor Cearense (58`)
Yellow Card
David (45`)
Yellow Card
Rafael (43`)
Goal
Raphael Freitas (38`)
Yellow Card
Eduardo (26`)
(1-2)
Red Card
Thiago Marabá (47`)
Goal
Esquerdinha (45`)
Yellow Card
Esquerdinha (26`)
Goal
Esquerdinha (3`)
Piauiense - Saturday 10th May
4 de Julho Piripiri  
0-2
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Pretinho (90`)
Yellow Card
Keyton (82`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Amarildo (90`)
Yellow Card
Bruno Lopes (88`)
Goal
Marclei (87`)
Goal
Gabriel (32`)
Piauiense - Sunday 4th May
Parnahyba SC  
1-2
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Puchinha (88`)
Yellow Card
Totonho (84`)
Yellow Card
Alessandro (81`)
Goal
Totonho (27`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Brasinha (89`)
Yellow Card
Kassio (88`)
Goal
Esquerdinha (83`)
Goal
Marciano (48`)
Piauiense - Sunday 27th April
Barras  
1-3
  River Teresina
Red Card
Tiaguinho Silva (84`)
Yellow Card
Anderson (73`)
Yellow Card
Igo (64`)
Goal
Humberto (29`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Rodolfo (87`)
Goal
Esquerdinha (85`)
Goal
Thiago Marabá (77`)
Goal
Rodolfo (73`)
Yellow Card
Gabriel (8`)
Piauiense - Saturday 12th April
Cori Sabba Floriano  
1-0
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Jó (90`)
Yellow Card
Thalison (71`)
Yellow Card
Jackson (68`)
Yellow Card
Rubens (64`)
Goal
Anderson (23`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Kassio (85`)
Red Card
Rhuann (77`)
Yellow Card
Marclei (64`)
Yellow Card
Rhuann (47`)
Yellow Card
Rodolfo (35`)
Piauiense - Wednesday 2nd April
4 de Julho Piripiri  
2-1
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Julinho (90`)
Red Card
Cloelson (71`)
Yellow Card
Allyson (61`)
Yellow Card
Diguinho (38`)
Goal
Pretinho (11`)
Goal
Rone (6`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Danilo Ribeiro (82`)
Goal (Pen)
Marclei (60`)
Piauiense - Wednesday 26th March
Parnahyba SC  
2-1
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Robinho (89`)
Yellow Card
Totonho (88`)
Goal
Wesley (84`)
Red Card
Gilmar (73`)
Yellow Card
Wesley (54`)
Goal
Capela (43`)
Yellow Card
Gilmar (28`)
Yellow Card
Raimundo Barata (13`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
João Neto (83`)
Yellow Card
Tales (82`)
Yellow Card
Zé Neto (71`)
Yellow Card
Marclei (28`)
Yellow Card
Lucas (19`)
Goal
Marciano (2`)
Piauiense - Wednesday 26th February
Piaui Teresina  
3-3
  River Teresina
Goal
Fabiano (90`)
Yellow Card
Fabiano (75`)
Yellow Card
Eridon (60`)
Yellow Card
Vitor Freitas (32`)
Goal
Raphael Freitas (21`)
Yellow Card
Eduardo (8`)
Goal
Eridon (6`)
(2-0)
Goal
Marciano (90`)
Goal
Brasinha (80`)
Goal
Danilo Ribeiro (46`)
Yellow Card
Zé Neto (44`)
Piauiense - Saturday 15th February
Flamengo Teresina  
0-0
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Tuta (75`)
Yellow Card
Isael William (64`)
Yellow Card
Adairlan Andrade (52`)
Yellow Card
Wildinho (46`)
Yellow Card
Alekson (17`)
Yellow Card
Laercio (13`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Zé Neto (47`)
Yellow Card
João Neto (44`)
Yellow Card
Everson (13`)
Yellow Card
Tony (11`)
Piauiense - Sunday 2nd February
Caicara Campo Maior  
0-7
  River Teresina
Yellow Card
Ismael (84`)
Yellow Card
Jeferson Pipoca (79`)
Yellow Card
Kaio (3`)
(0-2)
Goal
Thiago Dias (90`)
Yellow Card
Lucas (84`)
Goal
Thiago Marabá (80`)
Goal
Marciano (77`)
Goal
Gabriel (72`)
Yellow Card
Thiago Marabá (68`)
Yellow Card
João Neto (57`)
Goal
Marciano (53`)
Yellow Card
Bruno Lopes (49`)
Goal
Marclei (21`)
Goal
Marciano (18`)
Piauiense - Sunday 12th May
Parnahyba SC  
1-0
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Monday 29th April
Piaui Teresina  
1-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 24th April
Parnahyba SC  
4-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 21st April
Flamengo Teresina  
0-0
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 14th April
Piaui Teresina  
2-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 24th March
Barras  
1-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Saturday 23rd February
SE Picos  
0-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Thursday 7th February
4 de Julho Piripiri  
1-3
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Saturday 26th January
Cori Sabba Floriano  
1-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 17th June
Piaui Teresina  
2-3
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Saturday 9th June
SE Picos  
1-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Thursday 24th May
Comercial Campo Maior  
2-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Saturday 19th May
Caicara Campo Maior  
0-5
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Saturday 12th May
4 de Julho Piripiri  
1-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Tuesday 1st May
Flamengo Teresina  
1-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Monday 23rd April
Parnahyba SC  
1-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Thursday 21st July
Parnahyba SC  
3-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Thursday 7th July
SE Picos  
1-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 29th June
Comercial Campo Maior  
0-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 26th June
4 de Julho Piripiri  
2-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Thursday 16th June
Piaui Teresina  
0-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 5th June
Comercial Campo Maior  
2-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 18th May
Princesa do Sul/PI  
0-3
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 8th May
Flamengo Teresina  
0-3
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 27th April
Barras  
0-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 17th April
Parnahyba SC  
1-0
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 19th May
Comercial Campo Maior  
3-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Saturday 15th May
Barras  
2-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Saturday 1st May
Piaui Teresina  
0-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 25th April
Parnahyba SC  
0-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 24th March
SE Picos  
0-0
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 21st March
Flamengo Teresina  
1-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 17th March
4 de Julho Piripiri  
2-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Thursday 11th March
Cori Sabba Floriano  
1-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 27th May
Flamengo Teresina  
0-0
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Friday 22nd May
Parnahyba SC  
0-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 17th May
Barras  
1-0
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 10th May
Flamengo Teresina  
0-1
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Wednesday 22nd April
Piaui Teresina  
1-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 29th March
Barras  
2-2
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 1st March
Flamengo Teresina  
4-0
  River Teresina
Piauiense - Sunday 15th February
Piaui Teresina  
3-1
  River Teresina
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 9th April
Botafogo Rio Janeiro  
2-0
  River Teresina
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 27th February
Jaguare EC  
3-2
  River Teresina

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for river teresina News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football