Rio Branco

Teams /  Brazil  / Rio Branco 
Rio Branco have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Rio Branco Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Série D - Sunday 27th July
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
0-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Lidio (77`)
Yellow Card
Cleyton Reis (63`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Tiago Rocha (89`)
Yellow Card
Willian Sarôa (81`)
Yellow Card
Gilson Cajamanga (52`)
Yellow Card
Joel (50`)
Yellow Card
Renan (28`)
Série D - Sunday 20th July
Rio Branco  
2-0
  São Raimundo RR
Goal
Gilson Cajamanga (82`)
Goal
André Alves (31`)
Yellow Card
Kássio (25`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Artemio (87`)
Yellow Card
Marcinho (85`)
Red Card
Douglas (84`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (30`)
Acreano - Tuesday 10th June
Atletico Rio Branco  
2-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 1st June
Placido de Castro  
0-1
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 25th May
Atletico Rio Branco  
0-0
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 18th May
Placido de Castro  
1-0
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Friday 9th May
Galvez  
0-0
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 4th May
Alto Acre  
0-4
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Thursday 1st May
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Saturday 26th April
Andira Rio Branco  
1-4
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 13th April
Vasco da Gama Rio Branco  
0-3
  Rio Branco
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 9th April
Rio Branco  
0-2
  Chapecoense AF
Yellow Card
Bruno (85`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Wanderson (76`)
Goal
Rafael Lima (75`)
Goal
Roni (47`)
Yellow Card
Alemão (45`)
Copa Do Brasil - Thursday 27th February
Rio Branco  
1-0
  Real Noroeste
Goal
Adriano Louzada (89`)
Yellow Card
Willian (87`)
Yellow Card
Kinho (61`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Fabão (87`)
Yellow Card
Weslei (64`)
Yellow Card
Kênnio (57`)
Yellow Card
Danilo (42`)
Yellow Card
Carlos Andre (23`)
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 19th February
Real Noroeste  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Red Card
Vinicius Leandro (89`)
Red Card
Manu (87`)
Goal
Robert (70`)
Yellow Card
Cristian (38`)
Yellow Card
Danilo (5`)
Yellow Card
Kênnio (1`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Leo (90`)
Red Card
Lucas (87`)
Yellow Card
Edivandro (80`)
Red Card
Carlos (65`)
Yellow Card
Carlos (65`)
Yellow Card
Uilian (45`)
Yellow Card
Willian (17`)
Goal
Thiago (7`)
Serie C - Wednesday 9th October
Sampaio Correa Sao Luis  
2-1
  Rio Branco
Goal
Leandro Kivel (65`)
Yellow Card
Eloir (57`)
Goal (Pen)
Eloir (32`)
(1-0)
Goal
Neto (81`)
Yellow Card
Zé Marco (75`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (60`)
Yellow Card
Leandro (32`)
Yellow Card
Eric (25`)
Serie C - Thursday 26th September
Cuiaba EC  
3-0
  Rio Branco
Goal (Pen)
Magrão (83`)
Goal
Magrão (73`)
Yellow Card
Magrão (51`)
Yellow Card
Vandinho (37`)
Goal
Magrão (32`)
Yellow Card
Grafite (12`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Marquinhos (85`)
Yellow Card
Fellype (84`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Brás (79`)
Yellow Card
Leandro Camilo (71`)
Yellow Card
Valtenir (12`)
Serie C - Sunday 22nd September
CRB Maceio  
2-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Marcinho Guerreiro (69`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Sérgio (43`)
Goal
Marcinho Guerreiro (40`)
Goal
Reinaldo Alagoano (37`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Ananias (89`)
Yellow Card
Cassiano (79`)
Yellow Card
Marquinhos (72`)
Yellow Card
Jarlyson Preto (58`)
Yellow Card
Pé de Ferro (44`)
Yellow Card
Fellype (31`)
Serie C - Wednesday 4th September
Águia de Marabá  
1-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Fred Silva (76`)
Red Card
Ceará (41`)
Goal
Junior Timbó (41`)
Yellow Card
Ceará (31`)
(1-0)
Red Card
Geovani (90`)
Red Card
Hebert (69`)
Red Card
Leandro Camilo (68`)
Yellow Card
Leandro (65`)
Yellow Card
Zé Marco (45`)
Yellow Card
Ismael (39`)
Yellow Card
Paulinho Pitbul (31`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Brás (6`)
Serie C - Sunday 1st September
Baraunas Mossoro  
2-1
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Batata Júnior (83`)
Yellow Card
Indio (70`)
Yellow Card
Radamés (65`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho Cambalhota (47`)
Goal
Fabinho Cambalhota (46`)
Goal
Thiago (45`)
Yellow Card
Renatinho Carioca (39`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Douglas (57`)
Goal
Lucas (51`)
Yellow Card
Paulinho Pitbul (20`)
Serie C - Wednesday 21st August
Fortaleza EC  
6-0
  Rio Branco
Goal
Charles (74`)
Yellow Card
Guarú (70`)
Goal (Pen)
Assisinho (68`)
Goal
Guarú (25`)
Goal
Guarú (25`)
Goal
Leo Rodrigues (19`)
Goal
Guarú (15`)
(4-0)
Yellow Card
Antonio Araujo (57`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Brás (51`)
Yellow Card
Ismael (34`)
Yellow Card
Valtenir (14`)
Serie C - Wednesday 14th August
Treze Campina Grande  
3-0
  Rio Branco
Goal
Tiago (82`)
Goal
Negreti (57`)
Goal
Tulio Renan (45`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Ismael (89`)
Yellow Card
Eric (35`)
Serie C - Wednesday 31st July
Santa Cruz Recife  
4-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Flávio Recife (65`)
Goal
Natan (61`)
Goal (Pen)
Dênis Marques (49`)
Goal
Renatinho (35`)
Goal
Renan Fonseca (21`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Pé de Ferro (87`)
Yellow Card
Leandro Camilo (47`)
Yellow Card
Ricardo Oliveira (18`)
Serie C - Wednesday 17th July
Brasiliense Taguatinga  
1-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Júlio Bastos (90`)
Yellow Card
Gleidson (73`)
Yellow Card
Jonathan Silva (44`)
Goal (Pen)
Washington (33`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Danilo Portugal (32`)
Yellow Card
Pedro Henrique (14`)
Serie C - Wednesday 3rd July
Luverdense EC  
4-0
  Rio Branco
Goal (Pen)
Gabriel Leite (80`)
Yellow Card
Luís Eduardo (67`)
Goal
Gilson (56`)
Yellow Card
Washington (52`)
Goal
Rafael Tavares (47`)
Yellow Card
Raul Prata (33`)
Goal
Tozim (4`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Ismael (64`)
Yellow Card
Lorran (24`)
Yellow Card
Ananias (14`)
Acreano - Thursday 23rd May
Placido de Castro  
0-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Thursday 16th May
Galvez  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 12th May
Atletico Rio Branco  
1-0
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 5th May
Placido de Castro  
1-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 14th April
  Alto Acre  
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Thursday 11th April
Galvez  
1-5
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 7th April
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
0-5
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Thursday 14th March
Juventus Rio Branco  
1-4
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Thursday 7th March
Andira Rio Branco  
0-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 24th February
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
1-7
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Thursday 24th May
Atletico Rio Branco  
2-4
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Monday 21st May
Placido de Castro  
1-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 13th May
Placido de Castro  
1-6
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 6th May
Independencia Rio Branco  
0-4
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Friday 4th May
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
1-4
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Monday 30th April
Atletico Rio Branco  
1-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 22nd April
Andira Rio Branco  
2-7
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 1st April
Juventus Rio Branco  
3-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Saturday 17th March
Alto Acre  
2-3
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Saturday 8th October
America Natal  
3-0
  Rio Branco
Goal
Nata (90`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigão (89`)
Goal
Mazinho (87`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho (81`)
Yellow Card
Nata (69`)
Goal
Mazinho (45`)
Yellow Card
Pingo (33`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Zé Marco (72`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Brás (64`)
Yellow Card
Juliano Cesar (58`)
Yellow Card
Ananias (31`)
America Natal  
3-0
  Rio Branco
Goal
Nata (90`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigão (89`)
Goal
Mazinho (87`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho (81`)
Yellow Card
Nata (69`)
Goal
Mazinho (45`)
Yellow Card
Pingo (31`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Zé Marco (72`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Brás (64`)
Yellow Card
Juliano Cesar (58`)
Yellow Card
Ananias (31`)
Serie C - Saturday 24th September
CRB Maceio  
0-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Jonathan (89`)
Yellow Card
David (80`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Ananias (64`)
Yellow Card
Ley (56`)
Yellow Card
Ismael (25`)
CRB Maceio  
0-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Jonathan (89`)
Yellow Card
David (80`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Ananias (64`)
Yellow Card
Ley (56`)
Yellow Card
Ismael (25`)
Serie C - Sunday 4th September
Luverdense EC  
0-1
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
João Paulo Paulino (70`)
Yellow Card
Lacerda (14`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Pedro Balú (86`)
Yellow Card
Luciano (67`)
Goal
Ismael (40`)
Serie C - Sunday 21st August
Araguaina FeR  
0-2
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Paulo Sergio Paulao (84`)
Yellow Card
Jalleson Kariri (45`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
Rossini (69`)
Yellow Card
Ley (42`)
Yellow Card
Rogério (40`)
Yellow Card
Testinha (31`)
Yellow Card
Juliano Cesar (30`)
Goal
Juliano Cesar (18`)
Goal
Luciano (11`)
Serie C - Saturday 13th August
Águia de Marabá  
3-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Vander (90`)
Yellow Card
Sinesio (77`)
Goal
Allan Taxista (76`)
Goal
Flamel (71`)
Goal
Marquinhos Marabá (68`)
Yellow Card
Rayro (24`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Rodrigão (37`)
Yellow Card
Rossini (28`)
Serie C - Monday 25th July
Paysandu  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Jorge Fellipe (84`)
Yellow Card
Fabio Gaucho (68`)
Yellow Card
Sidny (54`)
Yellow Card
Luciano Henrique (44`)
Goal
Josiel (34`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Rossini (75`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigão (64`)
Yellow Card
Juliano Cesar (55`)
Yellow Card
Martony (42`)
Goal
Ley (29`)
Acreano - Friday 1st July
Placido de Castro  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 26th June
Juventus Rio Branco  
0-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Tuesday 24th May
ADESG Senador Guiomard  
0-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 8th May
Atletico Rio Branco  
1-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 24th April
Juventus Rio Branco  
5-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Friday 8th April
Placido de Castro  
1-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 27th March
Alto Acre  
0-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Saturday 19th March
Independencia Rio Branco  
0-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 13th March
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
1-2
  Rio Branco
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 2nd March
Atletico Paranaense  
3-1
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Alê (77`)
Yellow Card
Héverton (73`)
Goal
Lucas (68`)
Goal
Lucas (66`)
Yellow Card
Lucas (57`)
Yellow Card
Paulinho (52`)
Yellow Card
Manoel (17`)
Goal
J. Guerrón (13`)
(1-0)
Goal
Araujo (82`)
Yellow Card
Jonas (34`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigão (16`)
Serie C - Saturday 11th September
Fortaleza EC  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Danilo Portugal (89`)
Yellow Card
André Turatto (46`)
Yellow Card
Júlio Terceiro (27`)
Goal (O.G)
Jefferson Capixaba (2`) (O.G)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Ley (88`)
Yellow Card
Serginho (83`)
Yellow Card
Ancelmo (80`)
Yellow Card
Jefferson Capixaba (75`)
Yellow Card
Ivan (54`)
Yellow Card
Ismael (33`)
Goal
Marcelo Brás (20`)
Serie C - Wednesday 18th August
São Raimundo PA  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Paulo de Társio (64`)
Yellow Card
Flamel (53`)
Goal
Soares (50`)
Yellow Card
Preto Marabá (44`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Pitbul (27`)
Yellow Card
Filho (25`)
Yellow Card
Sousa (23`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Ismael (89`)
Goal
Testinha (84`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Brás (78`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigão (75`)
Yellow Card
Ley (60`)
Yellow Card
Rafael Nonais (47`)
Yellow Card
Serginho (35`)
Yellow Card
Testinha (24`)
Yellow Card
Ivan (10`)
Serie C - Saturday 14th August
Águia de Marabá  
4-0
  Rio Branco
Yellow Card
Gustavo (83`)
Yellow Card
Diego Biro (82`)
Yellow Card
Bernardo (75`)
Goal
Felipe Mamão (69`)
Yellow Card
Darlan (67`)
Goal (Pen)
Felipe Mamão (64`)
Goal (Pen)
Felipe Mamão (59`)
Goal
Bernardo (47`)
Yellow Card
Felipe Mamão (39`)
Yellow Card
Edkleber (22`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Rafael Nonais (46`)
Yellow Card
Ley (33`)
Yellow Card
Juliano Cesar (27`)
Yellow Card
Zé Marco (12`)
Serie C - Saturday 17th July
Paysandu  
6-2
  Rio Branco
Goal
Bruno Rangel (90`)
Goal
Alexandre Carioca (79`)
Yellow Card
Zeziel (78`)
Yellow Card
Fabricio (65`)
Goal
Bruno Rangel (63`)
Goal
Marquinhos (57`)
Goal
Bruno Rangel (14`)
Goal (Pen)
Fabricio (10`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Rodrigues (6`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
Butti (81`)
Goal
Waldir Papel (68`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Cruz (9`)
Goal (Pen)
Waldir Papel (8`)
Acreano - Sunday 30th May
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
3-5
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Monday 17th May
Juventus Rio Branco  
1-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 18th April
ADESG Senador Guiomard  
1-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Saturday 3rd April
Andira Rio Branco  
0-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 21st March
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
1-0
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 14th March
Juventus Rio Branco  
2-3
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Sunday 9th August
ASA Arapiraca  
1-1
  Rio Branco
Goal (Pen)
Nena (70`)
Yellow Card
Ricardinho (50`)
Yellow Card
Nena (5`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Ismael (70`)
Yellow Card
Wendel (59`)
Yellow Card
Nenem (56`)
Goal
Rogerio Taranaca (33`)
Yellow Card
Ley (3`)
Serie C - Sunday 26th July
Luverdense EC  
2-0
  Rio Branco
Goal
Paulinho (77`)
Yellow Card
Airton (64`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho (59`)
Yellow Card
Simiao (44`)
Goal
Paulinho Marilia (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Jean (30`)
Serie C - Saturday 18th July
Sampaio Correa Sao Luis  
4-2
  Rio Branco
Goal
Celio Codo (90`)
Yellow Card
Eloir (89`)
Goal
Gabriel (75`)
Yellow Card
Cristiano (44`)
Yellow Card
Marcinho (33`)
Goal
Kleo (20`)
Yellow Card
Fernandinho (10`)
Goal
Johildo (8`)
(2-1)
Red Card
Ley (90`)
Yellow Card
Ley (89`)
Yellow Card
Ze Marco (75`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigo Goiano (75`)
Goal
Juliano Cesar (62`)
Goal
Juliano Cesar (34`)
Yellow Card
Renatinho (19`)
Serie C - Sunday 14th June
Paysandu  
3-1
  Rio Branco
Goal
Ze Carlos (70`)
Yellow Card
Mael (66`)
Goal
Ze Carlos (59`)
Yellow Card
Ze Carlos (58`)
Goal
Zeziel (27`)
(1-1)
Red Card
Ley (84`)
Yellow Card
Hendrich (79`)
Yellow Card
Nenem (62`)
Yellow Card
Rogerio Taranaca (55`)
Yellow Card
Ley (52`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigao (43`)
Goal
Testinha (17`)
Yellow Card
Ismael (10`)
Serie C - Sunday 24th May
Águia de Marabá  
1-0
  Rio Branco
Goal
Bruno Rangel (55`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Maciel (30`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Regis (89`)
Yellow Card
Ze Marco (81`)
Yellow Card
Ananias (66`)
Yellow Card
Baba (35`)
Acreano - Sunday 26th April
Juventus Rio Branco  
2-5
  Rio Branco
Copa Do Brasil - Thursday 19th March
Santos  
4-0
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 15th March
Independencia Rio Branco  
0-3
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Wednesday 4th March
Vasco da Gama Rio Branco  
1-2
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Sunday 16th November
Duque de Caxias  
4-1
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Sunday 9th November
Aguia de Maraba  
1-0
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Saturday 1st November
Atletico Goianiense  
5-0
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Saturday 25th October
Confianca Aracaju  
2-2
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Sunday 19th October
Guarani Campinas  
3-1
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Saturday 11th October
Campinense Clube  
3-0
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Saturday 4th October
Brasil Pelotas  
2-1
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Thursday 25th September
Luverdense EC  
0-1
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Wednesday 17th September
Aguia de Maraba  
0-0
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Thursday 11th September
Paysandu Belem  
2-1
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Sunday 31st August
Luverdense EC  
5-2
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Sunday 10th August
Holanda Manaus  
3-4
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Saturday 2nd August
Remo Belem  
3-3
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Saturday 12th July
Luverdense EC  
4-2
  Rio Branco
Serie C - Sunday 6th July
Fast Clube Manaus  
1-4
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 15th June
Juventus Rio Branco  
0-1
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 8th June
Placido de Castro  
1-2
  Rio Branco
Acreano - Sunday 1st June
Nauas Cruzeiro do Sul  
0-2
  Rio Branco

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
VICE - 2 weeks ago
This was the passion of Argentine football half-tamed and transplanted to central London. Years ago I stood on the terraces of San Lorenzo, a club in Flores, Buenos Aires, with their barra brava, the South American term for fanatic soccer fans. Just ...
Globo.com - 22 hours ago
O amor de Henzo pelo esporte vem de berço. O pai do garoto, Higor Javan, foi jogador profissional e atuou em diversos times do Acre. No futebol local, a paixão mesmo é pelo Rio Branco Football Club, prova disso são as diversas fotos nos estádios e com ...
Ce n'est pas du football. Dans le football, quand un match se termine par un match nul, vous pensez qu'il est proportionnel, mais quand il se termine 7-1 c'est vraiment disproportionné. Désolé de le dire, mais ce n'est pas comme cela dans la vraie vie ...
Natal - 1 week ago
Quanto à madrasta – a FIFA, foi fundada em Paris, na data de 21/05/1904, com o nome pomposo de Fedèration Internationale de Football Association (Fifa). Uma ideia do holandês Karl Hirschmann e de um francês, Robert ... Tendo atuado como organizador ...
O Tempo - 3 weeks ago
Cercado por seguranças e assessores, o presidente da Fifa, Joseph Blatter, evitou jornalistas que queriam ouvi-lo sobre as denúncias de envolvimento de funcionários do alto escalão da entidade com a quadrilha de cambistas presa no Rio. "Estamos aqui ...
Globo.com - 2 weeks ago
Depois de lampejos decisivos na primeira fase, onde marcou quatro gols em três jogos, segue em branco no mata-mata e apareceu "somente" na assistência para o gol de Di María, nas oitavas de final, contra a Suíça. ... Este exemplo, inclusive, vale para ...
Pangea News - 2 weeks ago
Dalla borraccia con sonnifero passata dal massaggiatore Miguel Galindez al difensore carioca Carlos Branco durante gli ottavi di finale di Italia '90, vinti contro il Brasile con gol di Caniggia, alla bandiera albiceleste bruciata da membri dello ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football