Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Juventus  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Ajax  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia M'gladbach

Princesa Do Solimoes EC

Teams /  Brazil  / Princesa do Solimoes EC 
Princesa Do Solimoes EC have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Princesa Do Solimoes EC Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Série D - Sunday 21st May
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
3-0
  Real Ariquemes
Goal
Wander (90`)
Goal
Weverton (45`)
Goal
Weverton (7`)
(2-0)
Amazonense - Saturday 13th May
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
1-2
  Manaus
Amazonense - Saturday 6th May
São Raimundo AM  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Tuesday 2nd May
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
3-0
  Rio Negro Manaus
Amazonense - Saturday 29th April
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Tuesday 25th April
Nacional Manaus  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 22nd April
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
1-1
  Fast Clube Manaus
Amazonense - Tuesday 18th April
Holanda Manaus  
4-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 12th April
Rio Negro Manaus  
2-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 8th April
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
1-1
  São Raimundo AM
Amazonense - Wednesday 5th April
Manaus  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 1st April
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
4-3
  Nacional Manaus
Amazonense - Saturday 25th March
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
1-0
  Peñarol Itacoatiara
Amazonense - Thursday 23rd March
Fast Clube Manaus  
2-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 18th March
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
1-0
  Holanda Manaus
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 15th February
Princesa do Solimoes EC  
0-2
  Internacional Porto Alegre
Yellow Card
Randerson (90`)
Yellow Card
Marinelson (80`)
Yellow Card
Pastor (30`)
Yellow Card
Cristiano Natal (2`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Carlinhos (88`)
Goal
Brenner Marlos (81`)
Goal
Valdívia (61`)
Yellow Card
William Klaus (33`)
Amazonense - Saturday 22nd October
Fast Clube Manaus  
3-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Thursday 20th October
Nacional Manaus  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 15th October
Nacional Manaus  
1-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 1st October
São Raimundo AM  
0-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 24th September
Nacional Borbense  
0-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 14th September
Fast Clube Manaus  
2-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 10th September
Rio Negro Manaus  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Tuesday 30th August
Manaus  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Série D - Sunday 21st August
Atletico Rio Branco  
3-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal
Luiz Henrique (90`)
Yellow Card
Fellype (76`)
Goal
Rafael (11`)
Goal
Raianderson (6`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Rascifran (83`)
Goal
Leonardo (79`)
Yellow Card
Cleyton Reis (47`)
Série D - Saturday 30th July
Palmas FeR  
1-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Edilson (57`)
Goal
Lucas Oliveira (35`)
Yellow Card
Marcos Lambert (30`)
(1-1)
Red Card
João Rodrigo (78`)
Yellow Card
Danilo (69`)
Yellow Card
Rascifran (67`)
Goal
Denis (57`)
Goal
Michel (48`)
Yellow Card
Deurick (44`)
Red Card
André Lima (33`)
Yellow Card
João Rodrigo (32`)
Goal
Gelvane (12`)
Série D - Sunday 17th July
Bare Boa Vista  
0-4
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
He-Man (87`)
Yellow Card
Charles (70`)
Yellow Card
Nilsao (45`)
Yellow Card
Baié (39`)
Yellow Card
Thiago (28`)
(0-1)
Goal
Jefferson (82`)
Yellow Card
Deurick (79`)
Goal
André Lima (73`)
Goal
Leonardo (61`)
Goal (Pen)
Guilherme Roberto (29`)
Série D - Sunday 26th June
Palmas FeR  
2-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Patrick Boni (90`)
Yellow Card
Kallyl (78`)
Yellow Card
Wanderson Duarte (60`)
Goal
Rodrigo Dias (18`)
Goal
Vinícius Jesus (4`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
André Lima (84`)
Yellow Card
Leonardo (78`)
Yellow Card
Guilherme Roberto (77`)
Goal
Michel (69`)
Yellow Card
Toró (64`)
Goal
Jefferson (59`)
Goal
Toró (55`)
Yellow Card
Denis (45`)
Yellow Card
Michel (42`)
Yellow Card
Cleyton Reis (36`)
Série D - Sunday 19th June
São Francisco PA  
3-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal (Pen)
Jerferson (64`)
Goal
Aleilson (49`)
Goal
Juninho (45`)
Yellow Card
Andrelino (5`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Hítalo Rogério (83`)
Yellow Card
João Rodrigo (68`)
Yellow Card
Pastor (62`)
Yellow Card
Cleyton Reis (46`)
Copa Do Brasil - Friday 15th April
Chapecoense AF  
2-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal (Pen)
Rodrigo Andrade (90`)
Red Card
Cláudio Winck (76`)
Red Card
Marcelo (72`)
Yellow Card
M. Alaníz (63`)
Yellow Card
Moises (60`)
Goal
Kempes (51`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Pastor (46`)
Yellow Card
Raimundo Edinho (33`)
Yellow Card
Cleyton Reis (25`)
Yellow Card
Júnior Lacraia (24`)
Amazonense - Saturday 13th June
Nacional Manaus  
1-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 7th June
Fast Clube Manaus  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 20th May
Nacional Borbense  
1-4
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 10th May
Iranduba  
1-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 29th April
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
1-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 18th April
Operário AM  
2-6
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Thursday 16th April
Fast Clube Manaus  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 12th April
Nacional Manaus  
1-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 1st April
Figueirense Florianopolis  
2-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal
Jean Deretti (66`)
Yellow Card
Dener (36`)
Yellow Card
Nirley (25`)
Goal
Clayton (12`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Mauryan (90`)
Red Card
Deurick (79`)
Goal
Alessandro (49`)
Yellow Card
Gilson Cajamanga (29`)
Yellow Card
Delciney (23`)
Amazonense - Sunday 29th March
Manaus  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
- Saturday 21st March
Remo  
2-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Dadá (61`)
Goal
Val Barretos (43`)
Yellow Card
Eduardo Ramos (42`)
Yellow Card
Felipe Macena (38`)
Yellow Card
Val Barretos (30`)
Goal (O.G)
Deurick (11`) (O.G)
(2-0)
Red Card
Cleyton Reis (78`)
Goal
Deurick (62`)
Yellow Card
Cleyton Reis (46`)
Yellow Card
Léo Paraíba (6`)
Amazonense - Saturday 14th March
Rio Negro Manaus  
2-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 28th February
São Raimundo AM  
1-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
- Sunday 8th February
São Raimundo RR  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Red Card
Kayo (90`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (67`)
Yellow Card
Kayo (58`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (40`)
Yellow Card
Siri (38`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Baié (90`)
Yellow Card
Deurick (73`)
Goal (Pen)
Sandro Goiano (68`)
Yellow Card
Sandro Goiano (45`)
Goal
Léo Paraíba (40`)
Série D - Saturday 13th September
Rio Branco  
0-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Alcione (90`)
Yellow Card
Gilson Cajamanga (68`)
Yellow Card
Jonatan (47`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Paulo Wanzeler (85`)
Yellow Card
Josinaldo Branco (73`)
Goal
Leandro Camilo (14`)
Série D - Sunday 7th September
Atletico Rio Branco  
5-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal
Josy (88`)
Yellow Card
Januário (84`)
Goal (Pen)
Josy (75`)
Goal
Ley (72`)
Goal
Josy (66`)
Yellow Card
Nenem (61`)
Goal
Nenem (20`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
Somália (85`)
Yellow Card
Clayton Robson (73`)
Red Card
Deurick (47`)
Yellow Card
Deurick (47`)
Goal
Josinaldo Branco (42`)
Goal
Michel (36`)
Série D - Sunday 17th August
São Raimundo RR  
1-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Artemio (33`)
Goal
Rafael (6`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Leandro Camilo (41`)
Yellow Card
Cleyton Reis (32`)
Yellow Card
Delciney (30`)
Série D - Sunday 3rd August
Genus Porto Velho  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Walter (75`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (67`)
(0-1)
Goal
Somália (83`)
Yellow Card
Lourinho (80`)
Yellow Card
Lidio (75`)
Yellow Card
Renato Medeiros (69`)
Yellow Card
Clayton Robson (62`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Wanzeler (56`)
Yellow Card
Guilherme (24`)
Goal
Josinaldo Branco (21`)
Série D - Sunday 20th July
Santos Macapa  
2-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal
Jean Marabaixo (90`)
Yellow Card
Sandro (80`)
Goal
Everton (59`)
Yellow Card
Dienison (32`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Magno (41`)
Yellow Card
Clayton Robson (35`)
Goal
Josinaldo Branco (30`)
Amazonense - Sunday 18th May
Nacional Manaus  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Copa Do Brasil - Friday 16th May
  Santos  
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal
Thiago Ribeiro (71`)
Yellow Card
Jubal (65`)
Goal (O.G)
Clayton Robson (55`) (O.G)
Goal
Cicinho (25`)
Goal
Gabriel (19`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
Clayton Robson (60`)
Yellow Card
Deurick (59`)
Goal
Deurick (59`)
Goal
Michel (39`)
Amazonense - Saturday 3rd May
Nacional Manaus  
2-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 23rd April
  Brasiliense Taguatinga  
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Júlio Bastos (90`)
Goal
Luiz Carlos (86`)
Yellow Card
Felipe (70`)
Goal
Zé Roberto (68`)
Goal
Luiz Carlos (59`)
Goal
Luiz Carlos (10`)
(1-1)
Goal
Raimundo Edinho (79`)
Yellow Card
Josinaldo Branco (77`)
Yellow Card
Alberto Franca (52`)
Yellow Card
Clayton Robson (46`)
Goal
Alessandro (34`)
Amazonense - Saturday 19th April
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
1-4
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 6th April
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 29th March
Holanda Manaus  
0-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 15th March
Fast Clube Manaus  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 2nd March
Nacional Borbense  
2-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
- Thursday 27th February
Paysandu  
6-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Yellow Card
Djalma (90`)
Goal
Heliton (90`)
Goal
Lima (89`)
Yellow Card
Pablo (80`)
Goal (Pen)
Lima (79`)
Goal (Pen)
Lima (61`)
Yellow Card
Lima (54`)
Goal
Lima (41`)
Yellow Card
Augusto Recife (37`)
Goal
Yago Picachu (17`)
(2-1)
Red Card
Michel (77`)
Red Card
Flávio Do Santos (51`)
Goal
Michel (43`)
Yellow Card
Flávio Do Santos (23`)
Amazonense - Sunday 23rd February
Fast Clube Manaus  
0-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
- Wednesday 19th February
Santos Macapa  
2-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Goal
H. Vázquez (70`)
Yellow Card
Roberto (50`)
Red Card
Maicon (9`)
Goal
Daniel (2`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Michel (79`)
Goal
Raimundo Edinho (75`)
Goal
Michel (71`)
Yellow Card
Rondinelli (54`)
Yellow Card
Charles (48`)
Amazonense - Saturday 8th February
Sul America Manaus  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 19th May
Nacional Manaus  
1-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Thursday 9th May
Nacional Manaus  
4-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 1st May
Fast Clube Manaus  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 28th April
Holanda Manaus  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 17th April
Fast Clube Manaus  
1-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 30th March
Fast Clube Manaus  
4-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 23rd March
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 9th March
Sul America Manaus  
0-4
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 27th February
Rio Negro Manaus  
1-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 18th April
Nacional Manaus  
4-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 8th April
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
5-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 4th April
Operário AM  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 28th March
Holanda Manaus  
1-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 24th March
Iranduba  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 17th March
Nacional Manaus  
0-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 3rd March
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
1-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 25th February
Rio Negro Manaus  
0-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Thursday 16th February
Fast Clube Manaus  
2-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
(1-0)
Amazonense - Saturday 4th February
Manicoré  
0-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 29th January
São Raimundo AM  
3-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Thursday 12th May
America Manaus  
2-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 7th May
Nacional Manaus  
2-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 10th April
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
3-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 2nd April
Rio Negro Manaus  
1-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Wednesday 9th March
São Raimundo AM  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Thursday 3rd March
Sul America Manaus  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 27th February
Operário AM  
1-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 20th February
Fast Clube Manaus  
7-3
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 25th April
São Raimundo AM  
2-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 11th April
America Manaus  
2-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 28th March
Compensão  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Thursday 18th March
São Raimundo AM  
0-4
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 14th March
America Manaus  
2-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 21st February
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 14th June
America Manaus  
3-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 24th May
Manicoré  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
(0-)
Amazonense - Thursday 21st May
Fast Clube Manaus  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
(0-)
Amazonense - Sunday 3rd May
Rio Negro Manaus  
2-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 5th April
Sul America Manaus  
2-4
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 28th March
Peñarol Itacoatiara  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 15th March
São Raimundo AM  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 19th April
Libermorro Manaus  
0-8
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 6th April
CEPE Manaus  
1-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 29th March
Holanda Manaus  
2-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 9th March
Nacional Manaus  
0-1
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 1st March
Rio Negro Manaus  
1-2
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Sunday 10th February
Fast Clube Manaus  
1-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC
Amazonense - Saturday 26th January
Sul America Manaus  
0-0
  Princesa do Solimoes EC

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Princesa do Solimoes EC News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football