Ituiutaba EC

Teams /  Brazil  / Ituiutaba EC 
Ituiutaba EC have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Ituiutaba EC Fixtures

Serie B - Tuesday 23rd September 22:30
Ituiutaba EC  
v
  Luverdense EC
Serie B - Saturday 27th September 19:10
Avai Florianopolis  
v
  Ituiutaba EC
Serie B - Friday 3rd October 22:30
Santa Cruz Recife  
v
  Ituiutaba EC
Serie B - Tuesday 7th October 22:30
Ituiutaba EC  
v
  Ponte Preta Campinas
Serie B - Saturday 11th October 00:50
Vasco da Gama Rio Janeiro  
v
  Ituiutaba EC
Serie B - Tuesday 14th October 22:30
Ituiutaba EC  
v
  Vila Nova Goiania
Serie B - Tuesday 21st October 23:50
Ituiutaba EC  
v
  Náutico Recife
Serie B - Saturday 25th October 00:00
CA Bragantino  
v
  Ituiutaba EC
Serie B - Saturday 1st November 00:00
Ituiutaba EC  
v
  Ceara Fortaleza
Serie B - Saturday 8th November 00:00
America Natal  
v
  Ituiutaba EC
Serie B - Saturday 15th November 00:00
Sampaio Correa Sao Luis  
v
  Ituiutaba EC
Serie B - Tuesday 18th November 00:00
Ituiutaba EC  
v
  Joinville EC
Serie B - Saturday 22nd November 00:00
Ituiutaba EC  
v
  Oeste Itapolis
Serie B - Saturday 29th November 00:00
Icasa Juazeiro do Norte  
v
  Ituiutaba EC

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Ituiutaba EC News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football