Esporte De Patos

Teams /  Brazil  / Esporte de Patos 
Esporte De Patos have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Esporte De Patos Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Paraibano - Sunday 22nd April
Campinense Clube  
6-3
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Saturday 7th April
Flamengo PB  
1-2
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 4th April
Auto Esporte Joao Pessoa  
1-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 21st March
Souza EC  
2-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 18th March
Treze Campina Grande  
2-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Thursday 8th March
Botafogo Joao Pessoa  
6-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Monday 5th March
CSP  
2-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 26th February
Nacional de Patos  
2-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 12th February
Paraíba  
1-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 1st May
Botafogo Joao Pessoa  
3-2
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Monday 25th April
CSP  
5-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 13th April
Miramar  
0-2
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 3rd April
Desportiva Guarabira  
1-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 23rd March
Campinense Clube  
4-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 13th March
Souza EC  
1-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Saturday 26th February
Nacional de Patos  
1-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 13th February
Treze Campina Grande  
2-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 9th February
Auto Esporte Joao Pessoa  
1-2
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 7th April
Treze Campina Grande  
4-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Thursday 1st April
Atletico Cajazeirense  
1-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 28th March
Nacional de Patos  
1-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 24th March
Botafogo Joao Pessoa  
0-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 21st March
Desportiva Guarabira  
3-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 7th March
Souza EC  
3-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Saturday 20th February
SE Queimadense  
1-5
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Thursday 28th January
Campinense Clube  
2-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 24th January
Auto Esporte Joao Pessoa  
3-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 12th April
Souza EC  
3-2
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Sunday 5th April
Nacional de Patos  
2-4
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Thursday 26th March
Botafogo Joao Pessoa  
1-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Tuesday 10th February
Internacional Joao Pessoa  
4-1
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Wednesday 28th January
Campinense Clube  
3-2
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Thursday 22nd January
Treze Campina Grande  
1-0
  Esporte de Patos
Paraibano - Saturday 17th January
SE Queimadense  
1-1
  Esporte de Patos

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Esporte de Patos News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football