Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Arsenal  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester United  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Crystal Palace

Esporte De Patos

Teams /  Brazil  / Esporte de Patos 
Esporte De Patos have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Esporte De Patos Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Paraibano - Saturday 23rd April
2-1
Goal
Lucas (56`)
Goal (Pen)
Fabio Silva (19`)
(1-1)
Goal
Evandro (42`)
Paraibano - Sunday 17th April
1-0
Goal
Neto (86`)
(0-0)
Paraibano - Wednesday 6th April
1-0
Goal
Isaias (7`)
(1-0)
Paraibano - Sunday 27th March
4-0
Goal
Teo (90`)
Goal
França (90`)
Goal
França (71`)
Goal
Ramon (45`)
(1-0)
Paraibano - Sunday 6th March
7-1
Goal
Adalgiso Pitbull (80`)
Goal
Adalgiso Pitbull (74`)
Goal
Adalgiso Pitbull (70`)
Goal
Rodrigão (60`)
Goal
Rodrigão (45`)
Goal
Rodrigão (28`)
Goal
Raul (23`)
(3-1)
Goal
Eduardo Rato (35`)
Paraibano - Sunday 28th February
2-0
Goal
Manu (57`)
Goal
Leilson (30`)
(1-0)
Paraibano - Thursday 11th February
3-1
Goal
Beto Melo (80`)
Goal
Laerson (58`)
Goal
Galdino (50`)
(0-0)
Goal
Juninho (89`)
Paraibano - Saturday 6th February
2-2
Goal
Klebinho (89`)
Goal
Clóvis (35`)
(1-0)
Goal
Juninho (74`)
Goal
Eduardo Rato (63`)
Paraibano - Sunday 22nd April
6-3
Paraibano - Saturday 7th April
1-2
Paraibano - Wednesday 4th April
1-0
Paraibano - Wednesday 21st March
2-1
Paraibano - Sunday 18th March
2-1
Paraibano - Thursday 8th March
6-1
Paraibano - Monday 5th March
2-1
Paraibano - Sunday 26th February
2-1
Paraibano - Sunday 12th February
1-0
Paraibano - Sunday 1st May
3-2
Paraibano - Monday 25th April
5-0
Paraibano - Wednesday 13th April
0-2
Paraibano - Sunday 3rd April
1-1
Paraibano - Wednesday 23rd March
4-1
Paraibano - Sunday 13th March
1-1
Paraibano - Saturday 26th February
1-1
Paraibano - Sunday 13th February
2-1
Paraibano - Wednesday 9th February
1-2
Paraibano - Wednesday 7th April
4-0
Paraibano - Thursday 1st April
1-0
Paraibano - Sunday 28th March
1-1
Paraibano - Wednesday 24th March
0-0
Paraibano - Sunday 21st March
3-0
Paraibano - Sunday 7th March
3-1
Paraibano - Saturday 20th February
1-5
Paraibano - Thursday 28th January
2-1
Paraibano - Sunday 24th January
3-1
Paraibano - Sunday 12th April
3-2
Paraibano - Sunday 5th April
2-4
Paraibano - Thursday 26th March
1-0
Paraibano - Tuesday 10th February
4-1
Paraibano - Wednesday 28th January
3-2
Paraibano - Thursday 22nd January
1-0
Paraibano - Saturday 17th January
1-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Esporte de Patos News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football