Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Leicester City  •  Manchester City

Baraunas Mossoro

Teams /  Brazil  / Baraunas Mossoro 
Baraunas Mossoro have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Baraunas Mossoro Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Potiguar - Saturday 9th April
0-2
Red Card
Augusto (75`)
Yellow Card
Lelo (63`)
Yellow Card
Helio (50`)
Yellow Card
Santa Cruz (45`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
Elvis (90`)
Red Card
Marquinhos (75`)
Yellow Card
Junior Borracha (44`)
Yellow Card
Joshua (32`)
Goal
Joshua (31`)
Goal
Robert (21`)
Yellow Card
Erico (5`)
Potiguar - Saturday 2nd April
3-1
Goal
Nando (86`)
Goal
Nando (50`)
Yellow Card
Naldinho (33`)
Yellow Card
E. Echeverría (31`)
Goal
Nando (9`)
(1-0)
Goal
Robert (90`)
Potiguar - Sunday 13th March
1-1
Goal
Dalberto (59`)
(0-0)
Goal
Romario (72`)
Potiguar - Sunday 21st February
2-0
Goal
Rômulo (59`)
Goal
Rômulo (45`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Junior Borracha (50`)
Yellow Card
Erico (42`)
Yellow Card
Fernandes (15`)
Potiguar - Wednesday 3rd February
1-1
Red Card
Renatinho Carioca (90`)
Yellow Card
Pablo (62`)
Goal
Renatinho Potiguar (23`)
Yellow Card
Renatinho Carioca (18`)
(1-0)
Red Card
Junior Borracha (87`)
Yellow Card
Joshua (80`)
Goal
Romario (54`)
Yellow Card
Junior Borracha (53`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (35`)
Yellow Card
Da Silva (9`)
Potiguar - Sunday 31st January
1-0
Yellow Card
Magno (45`)
Goal
Carlos Alberto (27`)
Yellow Card
Leo (24`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Batata Júnior (81`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (75`)
Potiguar - Sunday 24th January
2-1
Goal
Tiago (85`)
Goal
Gilmar (76`)
Yellow Card
Tiago (33`)
(0-1)
Red Card
Vinicius (90`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (86`)
Yellow Card
Victor (82`)
Yellow Card
Henrique (74`)
Yellow Card
Vinicius (37`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho Cambalhota (8`)
Goal
Charleson (8`)
Potiguar - Tuesday 14th April
1-0
Goal
Leandro Amaro (40`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Edson Santos (79`)
Yellow Card
Romeu Andrade (59`)
Yellow Card
Victor (56`)
Potiguar - Wednesday 8th April
4-1
Goal
Judson (90`)
Yellow Card
Julinho (89`)
Goal
Max (75`)
Goal
Max (72`)
Goal
Daniel Costa (55`)
Yellow Card
Max (45`)
(0-0)
Goal
Adham (90`)
Red Card
Erico (78`)
Yellow Card
Edson (53`)
Potiguar - Saturday 28th March
2-1
Goal
Marcel Sacramento (80`)
Yellow Card
Jozicley (55`)
Goal
Romarinho (30`)
(1-0)
Goal
André Tavares (58`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (32`)
Potiguar - Saturday 21st March
1-0
Goal
Gilkley (37`)
Yellow Card
Renato (23`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Emerson (90`)
Potiguar - Sunday 1st March
1-2
Yellow Card
Stenio (80`)
Yellow Card
Alexandre (68`)
Goal
Daniel (63`)
Yellow Card
Ricardo Baiano (40`)
(0-0)
Goal
Emerson (88`)
Goal
André Tavares (65`)
Yellow Card
Emerson (46`)
Yellow Card
Lano (30`)
Potiguar - Wednesday 25th February
2-1
Yellow Card
Heberton (90`)
Goal
Wanderson (77`)
Yellow Card
Fabiano Borges (65`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigo (44`)
Goal
Felipe Moreira (38`)
Yellow Card
Quirino (32`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Everaldo (90`)
Yellow Card
Lano (90`)
Goal
Emerson (73`)
Yellow Card
Emerson (58`)
Potiguar - Saturday 21st February
0-1
Yellow Card
Marcilio (85`)
Yellow Card
Erick (68`)
Yellow Card
Julio Cesar (63`)
Yellow Card
Pablo (35`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Odair (90`)
Yellow Card
Luiz Henrique (83`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (76`)
Goal
André Tavares (74`)
Yellow Card
Adriano (47`)
Yellow Card
Emerson (40`)
Potiguar - Sunday 8th February
0-2
Yellow Card
Jonatha (87`)
Yellow Card
Cristiano Sergipano (40`)
Yellow Card
Moises (32`)
Yellow Card
Rafael Oliveira (24`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Adham (86`)
Goal
André Tavares (52`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho Cambalhota (45`)
Goal
Adriano (43`)
Série D - Sunday 21st September
5-0
Goal
Adriano (90`)
Goal
Jaílson (83`)
Goal
Jaílson (79`)
Goal
Sinval (76`)
Goal
Tiago Lima (12`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Anderson Sobral (70`)
Yellow Card
Romeu Andrade (47`)
Série D - Saturday 6th September
1-0
Yellow Card
Jair (90`)
Yellow Card
Leo Maceio (90`)
Yellow Card
Mazinho (78`)
Yellow Card
Thiago Melo (41`)
Goal
Aurelio (26`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Luiz Henrique (57`)
Red Card
Romeu Andrade (54`)
Yellow Card
Odair (54`)
Yellow Card
Romeu Andrade (32`)
Série D - Sunday 10th August
2-0
Goal
Tiago Souza (90`)
Yellow Card
Ítalo (53`)
Yellow Card
Bismarck (40`)
Goal
Bismarck (38`)
(1-0)
Red Card
Junior Bahia (77`)
Yellow Card
Anderson Sobral (64`)
Yellow Card
Victor (46`)
Série D - Sunday 27th July
4-1
Goal
Robert (87`)
Yellow Card
Greyck (75`)
Goal
Júnior Santos (67`)
Yellow Card
Flávio Carneiro (51`)
Goal
Casagrande (49`)
Yellow Card
Anderson (41`)
Yellow Card
Casagrande (37`)
Goal
Toty (12`)
Yellow Card
Júnior Santos (9`)
(1-0)
Goal
Odair (76`)
Yellow Card
Odair (17`)
Yellow Card
Batata Júnior (8`)
Potiguar - Wednesday 9th April
3-2
Goal
Rodrigo (87`)
Red Card
Leomir (68`)
Red Card
Kiko (45`)
Goal
Mateus Leandro (34`)
Goal
Felipe (5`)
(2-1)
Goal
Victor (86`)
Red Card
Mendes (80`)
Yellow Card
Anderson Sobral (78`)
Goal
Mendes (56`)
Red Card
Somalia (45`)
Potiguar - Thursday 20th March
3-0
Yellow Card
Daniel Paulista (90`)
Yellow Card
Daniel Amora (85`)
Goal
Octávio (81`)
Goal
Octávio (75`)
Yellow Card
Moises (35`)
Yellow Card
Sueliton (12`)
Goal
Moises (6`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Kate (79`)
Yellow Card
Glaubert (78`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (59`)
Potiguar - Sunday 16th March
4-2
Yellow Card
Rodrigo Pimpão (87`)
Goal
Dener (80`)
Goal
Adriano Pardal (62`)
Goal
Rodrigo Pimpão (60`)
Goal
Adriano Pardal (37`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Felipe Espada (73`)
Yellow Card
Renatinho Carioca (71`)
Goal (Pen)
Diego Lima (67`)
Goal
Kate (35`)
Potiguar - Thursday 6th March
1-4
Yellow Card
Nino Recife (61`)
Yellow Card
Rogerinho (59`)
Yellow Card
Cris (57`)
Yellow Card
Edivan (45`)
Goal
Paulão (9`)
(1-3)
Yellow Card
Victor (88`)
Goal
Renatinho Carioca (66`)
Yellow Card
Alvaro (58`)
Goal (Pen)
Diego Lima (45`)
Goal
Glaubert (24`)
Goal
Diego Lima (22`)
Potiguar - Sunday 23rd February
0-0
Yellow Card
Magno Souza (90`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Paraiba (74`)
Yellow Card
Jone Chulapa (73`)
Yellow Card
Giovanni (53`)
Yellow Card
Neilson (38`)
Yellow Card
Samuel (33`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Kaka (52`)
Yellow Card
Diego Lima (40`)
Potiguar - Wednesday 19th February
1-1
Red Card
Thomas Anderson (86`)
Yellow Card
Thomas Anderson (64`)
Goal
Paulinho (60`)
Yellow Card
Maurício Pantera (56`)
(0-0)
Goal
Pedrosa (81`)
Yellow Card
Alan (76`)
Yellow Card
Da Silva (38`)
Potiguar - Sunday 9th February
4-0
Yellow Card
Geovane (89`)
Goal
Rael (68`)
Goal
Robson (64`)
Yellow Card
Jozicley (47`)
Goal
Ricardo Lopes (45`)
Goal
Didi Potiguar (25`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
João Ferraz (90`)
Yellow Card
Victor (73`)
Yellow Card
Erico (70`)
Yellow Card
Douglas (69`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (56`)
Yellow Card
Kaka (22`)
Potiguar - Sunday 2nd February
0-0
Red Card
Jozicley (90`)
Red Card
Ramon (53`)
Yellow Card
Jozicley (31`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Douglas (87`)
Yellow Card
Alan (82`)
Yellow Card
Reginaldo (69`)
Yellow Card
Renatinho Carioca (55`)
Yellow Card
Batata Júnior (43`)
Potiguar - Thursday 30th January
2-3
Yellow Card
Dudu (76`)
Yellow Card
Kaio (34`)
Yellow Card
Sandro (24`)
Goal
Roldão Netto (24`)
Yellow Card
Adham (10`)
Goal
Ailson (6`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
Mendes (90`)
Goal
Mendes (90`)
Goal
Kaka (90`)
Goal
Kaka (38`)
Yellow Card
Paraiba Gleison (10`)
Potiguar - Sunday 19th January
0-1
Yellow Card
Ze Paulo (58`)
Yellow Card
Fábio Faquinha (40`)
(0-0)
Goal
Vaninho (89`)
Yellow Card
Paraiba Gleison (78`)
Potiguar - Wednesday 15th January
0-0
Red Card
Ebinho (13`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Erico (85`)
Yellow Card
Da Silva (76`)
Serie C - Sunday 13th October
3-2
Goal
Léo (90`)
Goal
Denilson (79`)
Goal
Denilson (49`)
Yellow Card
Thiaguinho (44`)
(0-0)
Red Card
Erico (85`)
Yellow Card
Erico (57`)
Goal
Thiago (56`)
Goal
Fabinho Cambalhota (54`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho Cambalhota (14`)
Yellow Card
Lindon Johnson (12`)
Serie C - Sunday 29th September
3-1
Yellow Card
Anderson Luiz (72`)
Goal
Keno (71`)
Goal
Danillo Galvão (53`)
Goal (Pen)
Danillo Galvão (42`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Ramón (90`)
Goal (Pen)
Fabinho Cambalhota (73`)
Yellow Card
Indio (65`)
Yellow Card
Renan (64`)
Yellow Card
Batata Júnior (59`)
Yellow Card
Thiago (41`)
Yellow Card
Julio Cesar (40`)
Yellow Card
Pedrosa (14`)
Serie C - Sunday 15th September
3-1
Yellow Card
Josa (86`)
Goal
Alemão (72`)
Goal
Magrão (56`)
Goal (Pen)
Magrão (52`)
Yellow Card
Ermínio (46`)
Yellow Card
Alemão (45`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Pedrosa (87`)
Goal
Fabinho Cambalhota (53`)
Red Card
Batata Júnior (52`)
Yellow Card
Batata Júnior (39`)
Serie C - Wednesday 4th September
1-0
Goal
Tiago Chulapa (86`)
Yellow Card
Hudson (62`)
Yellow Card
Luiz Paulo (22`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Wilker (39`)
Yellow Card
Indio (34`)
Yellow Card
Renatinho Carioca (19`)
Serie C - Sunday 18th August
3-0
Goal
Ruan (90`)
Goal
Fabrício (53`)
Goal
Assisinho (28`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Angelo (61`)
Yellow Card
Batata Júnior (30`)
Yellow Card
Jackson (12`)
Serie C - Thursday 8th August
2-0
Goal
Gilson (83`)
Yellow Card
Edinho (75`)
Yellow Card
Tozim (71`)
Yellow Card
Rafael Tavares (64`)
Yellow Card
Zé Roberto (61`)
Yellow Card
Júlio Terceiro (51`)
Goal
Gilson (23`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Radamés (90`)
Yellow Card
Indio (65`)
Yellow Card
Erico (16`)
Serie C - Sunday 28th July
0-2
Yellow Card
Ramirez (76`)
Red Card
Tozo (43`)
Yellow Card
Tozo (13`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Jackson (79`)
Yellow Card
Erico (67`)
Goal
Radamés (67`)
Goal
Radamés (30`)
Serie C - Sunday 14th July
4-1
Yellow Card
Edgar (90`)
Goal
Edgar (90`)
Yellow Card
Paulo Sérgio (89`)
Yellow Card
Pimentinha (88`)
Goal (Pen)
Pimentinha (87`)
Goal
Eloir (61`)
Goal (Pen)
Tiago Cavalcanti (48`)
Yellow Card
Eloir (40`)
Yellow Card
Cleiton (29`)
(0-0)
Goal
Paulinho Mossoró (80`)
Yellow Card
Daniel (56`)
Yellow Card
Preto Barcarena (35`)
Yellow Card
Jackson (27`)
Serie C - Saturday 6th July
1-3
Yellow Card
Geovani (90`)
Yellow Card
Marcelo Brás (81`)
Goal
Antonio Araujo (50`)
Yellow Card
Anderson Rosa (36`)
Yellow Card
Roberto (24`)
Yellow Card
Eric (23`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Indio (87`)
Goal
Radamés (65`)
Goal
Cristiano Tiririca (53`)
Goal
Cristiano Tiririca (45`)
Serie C - Saturday 8th June
0-0
Yellow Card
Húdson (88`)
Yellow Card
Washington (68`)
Yellow Card
Jefferson Cardoso (30`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Carlinhos (68`)
Yellow Card
Pedrosa (48`)
Yellow Card
Robson da Silva (26`)
Potiguar - Sunday 28th April
0-4
Potiguar - Sunday 21st April
0-1
Potiguar - Sunday 14th April
0-0
Potiguar - Saturday 6th April
1-1
Potiguar - Sunday 24th March
1-0
Potiguar - Wednesday 13th March
3-2
Potiguar - Sunday 3rd March
4-2
Potiguar - Wednesday 27th February
2-1
Potiguar - Wednesday 13th February
0-0
Potiguar - Wednesday 6th February
1-2
Potiguar - Sunday 3rd February
2-0
Potiguar - Sunday 27th January
1-1
Potiguar - Sunday 20th January
1-2
Potiguar - Wednesday 16th January
0-1
Série D - Wednesday 10th October
Yellow Card
Robinho (40`)
Yellow Card
Deca (26`)
Goal
Eloir (23`)
Yellow Card
Eloir (15`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Nildo (58`)
Yellow Card
Richardson (20`)
Série D - Saturday 15th September
1-1
Yellow Card
Fernandes (48`)
Goal
Ben Hur (22`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Erico (84`)
Red Card
Nildo (20`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (13`)
Yellow Card
Richardson (12`)
Goal
Alvinho (12`)
Série D - Sunday 2nd September
0-1
Yellow Card
Henrique (90`)
(0-1)
Red Card
Sorato (89`)
Yellow Card
Nininho (85`)
Yellow Card
Richardson (62`)
Goal
Gilmar (30`)
Yellow Card
Michell (28`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (28`)
Yellow Card
Sorato (13`)
Série D - Sunday 12th August
1-3
Goal
Lau (88`)
Yellow Card
Jamaica (77`)
Yellow Card
Lau (69`)
Yellow Card
Geovane (65`)
Yellow Card
Allan (49`)
Yellow Card
Salgadinho (37`)
Yellow Card
Jeffinho (29`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Paulinho Mossoró (85`)
Goal
Paulinho Mossoró (82`)
Red Card
Nildo (80`)
Yellow Card
Richardson (67`)
Goal
Gilmar (63`)
Yellow Card
Nildo (62`)
Goal
Fabinho Cambalhota (2`)
Série D - Sunday 29th July
1-2
Red Card
Neto Alagoano (90`)
Goal
Neto Alagoano (62`)
Yellow Card
Neto Alagoano (53`)
Yellow Card
Douglas Silva (44`)
Yellow Card
Anderson Canhao (6`)
(0-1)
Goal
Fabinho Cambalhota (69`)
Red Card
Ramón (63`)
Yellow Card
Michell (33`)
Goal
Fabinho Cambalhota (27`)
Série D - Sunday 22nd July
2-1
Red Card
Warley (90`)
Yellow Card
Anderson Santos (79`)
Goal
Charles Vagner (75`)
Goal
Warley (57`)
Yellow Card
Warley (45`)
Yellow Card
Charles Vagner (23`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Gilmar (66`)
Yellow Card
Robson (56`)
Goal
Fabinho Cambalhota (9`)
Série D - Sunday 1st July
0-0
Yellow Card
Dedé (88`)
Yellow Card
Da Silva (72`)
Yellow Card
Elanardo (44`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Nildo (55`)
Yellow Card
Sorato (39`)
Potiguar - Saturday 21st April
4-1
Potiguar - Sunday 8th April
0-3
Potiguar - Wednesday 4th April
0-0
Potiguar - Wednesday 28th March
0-0
Potiguar - Sunday 18th March
1-2
Potiguar - Wednesday 29th February
2-0
Potiguar - Sunday 12th February
0-2
Potiguar - Sunday 29th January
1-1
Potiguar - Sunday 22nd January
0-1
Potiguar - Wednesday 18th January
1-0
Potiguar - Saturday 23rd April
1-2
Potiguar - Sunday 17th April
0-1
Potiguar - Sunday 3rd April
3-1
Potiguar - Sunday 27th March
1-0
Potiguar - Wednesday 23rd March
2-2
Potiguar - Sunday 13th March
2-1
Potiguar - Saturday 26th February
1-2
Potiguar - Wednesday 9th February
1-0
Potiguar - Sunday 6th February
0-0
Potiguar - Sunday 4th April
2-0
Potiguar - Sunday 28th March
1-2
Potiguar - Wednesday 24th March
0-1
Potiguar - Wednesday 17th March
4-0
Potiguar - Sunday 28th February
2-1
Potiguar - Saturday 20th February
0-0
Potiguar - Wednesday 10th February
3-2
Potiguar - Sunday 31st January
1-3
Potiguar - Sunday 24th January
1-1
Potiguar - Thursday 16th April
3-0
Potiguar - Sunday 12th April
4-0
Potiguar - Saturday 28th March
3-0
Potiguar - Sunday 22nd March
2-3
Potiguar - Sunday 8th March
1-1
Potiguar - Thursday 26th February
1-2
Potiguar - Saturday 21st February
1-1
Potiguar - Wednesday 11th February
1-2
Potiguar - Sunday 8th February
1-1
Potiguar - Wednesday 28th January
0-0
Potiguar - Sunday 25th January
2-2
Potiguar - Wednesday 19th March
1-1
Potiguar - Wednesday 12th March
3-3
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 5th March
2-0
Potiguar - Sunday 2nd March
0-2
Potiguar - Friday 8th February
1-0
Potiguar - Wednesday 23rd January
1-0
Potiguar - Thursday 17th January
1-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Baraunas Mossoro News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football