AO De Itabaiana

Teams /  Brazil  / AO de Itabaiana 
AO De Itabaiana have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All AO De Itabaiana Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Sergipano - Wednesday 7th May
Amadense Tobias Barreto  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Diego Barreto (90`)
Yellow Card
Adilson (87`)
Yellow Card
Renan (66`)
Yellow Card
Filipe (51`)
Yellow Card
Welton (15`)
Goal
Rhuan (13`)
Goal
Welton (8`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Celso Moraes (90`)
Goal
Daniel Tavares (56`)
Sergipano - Thursday 1st May
Lagarto  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Jussimar (90`)
Yellow Card
Da Matta (88`)
Goal
Walter Oliveira (67`)
Yellow Card
Nilson Sergipano (15`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Celso Moraes (84`)
Yellow Card
Lele (67`)
Sergipano - Wednesday 23rd April
Coritiba SE  
0-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Lenu (17`)
(0-1)
Goal
Lele (77`)
Yellow Card
Iury (67`)
Yellow Card
Alexandre (27`)
Goal
Jajá (9`)
Sergipano - Wednesday 16th April
Sergipe Aracaju  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Paulo (77`)
Goal
Edson Santos (76`)
Yellow Card
Rafinha (70`)
Red Card
Rafinha (70`)
Goal
Rafinha (68`)
Yellow Card
Edson Santos (9`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Teco (72`)
Yellow Card
Icaro Santos (70`)
Yellow Card
Lismar (68`)
Yellow Card
Valdson (49`)
Yellow Card
Lele (10`)
Goal
Lele (6`)
Sergipano - Saturday 29th March
Confianca Aracaju  
2-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Goal
Leandro Kivel (75`)
Yellow Card
Geraldo (60`)
Red Card
Pedrinho (51`)
Yellow Card
Pedrinho (47`)
Yellow Card
Leandro Kivel (35`)
Yellow Card
Bibi (29`)
Goal
Raulino (26`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Lismar (84`)
Yellow Card
Da Silva (82`)
Yellow Card
Valdson (42`)
Red Card
Nilton (42`)
Yellow Card
Nilton (15`)
Yellow Card
Ivson (5`)
Sergipano - Wednesday 19th March
Socorrense  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Everton (87`)
Yellow Card
Binho (81`)
Red Card
Denisson (79`)
Yellow Card
Sandro Miguel (64`)
Goal
Denisson (60`)
Yellow Card
Leonardo (44`)
Yellow Card
Robson Saci (14`)
Yellow Card
Denisson (8`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Valdson (72`)
Yellow Card
Laio (58`)
Yellow Card
Flamel (21`)
Sergipano - Sunday 9th March
Estanciano  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Red Card
Fabinho (71`)
Yellow Card
Cristiano Alagoano (45`)
Yellow Card
Vovo (44`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho (42`)
Goal
Johny (15`)
(1-1)
Red Card
Almir (85`)
Yellow Card
Almir (70`)
Goal
Laio (44`)
Yellow Card
Laio (40`)
Yellow Card
Lismar (30`)
Yellow Card
Cristiano Tiririca (8`)
Sergipano - Sunday 23rd February
Olimpico Itabaianinha  
0-3
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 12th February
Caninde Sao Francisco  
0-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Waldenison Eto (60`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
Alexandre (85`)
Yellow Card
Roni (81`)
Yellow Card
Thiago (80`)
Goal
Da Silva (35`)
Goal
Lele (33`)
Sergipano - Sunday 9th February
Amadense Tobias Barreto  
2-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Luan (78`)
Goal
Luan (78`)
Yellow Card
Brenno (70`)
Goal
Brenno (70`)
Yellow Card
Diego (62`)
Yellow Card
Carlinhos (27`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Lismar (81`)
Goal
Thiago (75`)
Yellow Card
Daniel (57`)
Yellow Card
Carlos Henrique (45`)
Goal
Da Silva (9`)
Yellow Card
Diego Padilha (5`)
Sergipano - Sunday 2nd February
Estanciano  
0-3
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Fabinho (81`)
Yellow Card
Josivaldo Oliveira (72`)
Yellow Card
Júnior Santos (70`)
Yellow Card
Mano (27`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
Nilton (90`)
Goal
Jajá (90`)
Goal
Almir (66`)
Yellow Card
Lele (56`)
Yellow Card
Fabinho Recife (39`)
Yellow Card
Thiago (37`)
Yellow Card
Alexandre (26`)
Goal
Fabinho Recife (1`)
Sergipano - Wednesday 29th January
Coritiba SE  
0-4
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Wesley Bazú (47`)
Yellow Card
Diogo (39`)
Yellow Card
Naldinho (27`)
Yellow Card
Acassio (24`)
Yellow Card
Curel (23`)
(0-2)
Goal
Igor Alves (90`)
Goal
Roni (47`)
Yellow Card
Roni (46`)
Goal
Jajá (41`)
Yellow Card
Nilton (38`)
Yellow Card
Igor Alves (34`)
Goal
Fabinho Recife (15`)
Yellow Card
Thiago (2`)
Sergipano - Sunday 19th January
Caninde Sao Francisco  
1-3
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Thiago (73`)
Goal
Waldenison Eto (19`)
Yellow Card
Jean (8`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
Fabio (66`)
Goal
Da Silva (52`)
Yellow Card
Alexandre (41`)
Goal
Marquinhos (31`)
Goal
Jajá (3`)
Sergipano - Wednesday 15th January
Socorrense  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Red Card
Gerinaldo Cascureba (63`)
Yellow Card
Gerinaldo Cascureba (55`)
Yellow Card
Binho (48`)
Goal (O.G)
Diego Padilha (19`) (O.G)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Douglas Sobral (86`)
Red Card
Lele (59`)
Yellow Card
Fernando Pilar (55`)
Yellow Card
Lele (51`)
Sergipano - Wednesday 1st May
Socorrense  
3-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 20th April
America Propria  
1-3
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 7th April
Confianca Aracaju  
0-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 27th March
Boca Junior Cristinapolis  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 24th March
Olimpico Itabaianinha  
3-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 13th March
Sergipe Aracaju  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 10th March
Estanciano  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 3rd March
Lagarto  
0-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 23rd February
River Plate  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Liga Do Nordeste - Sunday 3rd February
Ceara Fortaleza  
3-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Rafael Vaz (46`)
Goal (Pen)
Magno Alves (34`)
Goal
Pingo (29`)
Goal
Magno Alves (6`)
(3-0)
Red Card
André Beleza (85`)
Yellow Card
David Torres (85`)
Red Card
Celso Moraes (85`)
Yellow Card
Silvio (58`)
Yellow Card
Celso Moraes (34`)
Yellow Card
Raulino (22`)
Yellow Card
Thiago Furlan (18`)
Liga Do Nordeste - Thursday 31st January
  ABC Natal  
  AO de Itabaiana
Goal
Edson (75`)
Yellow Card
Renato Silva (63`)
Goal (Pen)
Rodrigo Silva (50`)
Goal
Renato Silva (28`)
Goal
Vanderlei (15`)
(2-0)
Red Card
Eduardo Rato (78`)
Red Card
Rogério (72`)
Goal
Julian (70`)
Yellow Card
Rogério (48`)
Yellow Card
Eduardo Rato (30`)
Yellow Card
Raulino (13`)
Liga Do Nordeste - Saturday 19th January
Bahia Salvador  
3-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Goal
Jéferson (48`)
Yellow Card
Fahel (25`)
Goal
Fahel (25`)
Goal
Diones (20`)
(2-1)
Goal
Eduardo Rato (77`)
Yellow Card
Eduardo Rato (67`)
Yellow Card
Edson Santos (43`)
Yellow Card
Celso Moraes (34`)
Goal
Thiago Furlan (11`)
Série D - Saturday 11th August
ECPP Vitoria da Conquista  
2-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Goal
Diego Prates (59`)
Goal
Wellington (49`)
Yellow Card
Renilton (22`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Klenisson Silva (65`)
Yellow Card
Jaílton (52`)
Série D - Sunday 29th July
Feirense EC  
2-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Everton Silva (69`)
Red Card
Nael (65`)
Yellow Card
Naldo (51`)
Yellow Card
Mailson (44`)
Red Card
Djavan Ferreira (35`)
Yellow Card
Djavan Ferreira (26`)
Goal
Motta (21`)
Yellow Card
Nael (15`)
Goal
Nael (5`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Renna (73`)
Yellow Card
Júnior Santos (38`)
Yellow Card
Thiaguinho Corrêa (24`)
Yellow Card
Fabiano (10`)
Série D - Sunday 22nd July
CSA Maceio  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Leandro (67`)
Yellow Card
Sinval (11`)
Goal
Ronaldo Mendes (6`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Thiaguinho Corrêa (81`)
Yellow Card
Valdson (74`)
Yellow Card
Edson Santos (63`)
Série D - Sunday 1st July
Souza EC  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Yellow Card
Genivaldo (90`)
Goal
Daniel (85`)
Yellow Card
Esquerdinha (79`)
Yellow Card
Xinho (66`)
Red Card
Alysson (60`)
Goal
Esquerdinha (30`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Renna (82`)
Yellow Card
Edson Santos (74`)
Goal
Dinei (45`)
Yellow Card
Rodrigo Pardal (42`)
Yellow Card
Roni da Silva (32`)
Sergipano - Sunday 20th May
Confianca Aracaju  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 21st April
Guarany Porto da Folha  
1-3
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 15th April
Lagarto  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 8th April
Sergipe Aracaju  
1-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 1st April
Sao Domingos  
2-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 21st March
  Socorrense  
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 11th March
River Plate  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 4th March
Confianca Aracaju  
2-3
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 26th February
Olimpico Itabaianinha  
0-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 15th February
Sete de Junho EC  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Thursday 9th February
River Plate  
1-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 1st February
Socorrense  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 4th May
Sao Domingos  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 24th April
Guarany Porto da Folha  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 20th April
America Propria  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 9th April
Confianca Aracaju  
2-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 20th March
River Plate  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 5th March
Sergipe Aracaju  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 27th February
Estanciano  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 13th February
Olimpico Itabaianinha  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
(0-0)
Sergipano - Wednesday 9th February
Socorrense  
1-4
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 9th May
River Plate  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 25th April
Confianca Aracaju  
3-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 11th April
Olimpico Itabaianinha  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 4th April
Riachuelo/SE  
0-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 21st March
Confianca Aracaju  
1-3
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 14th March
Guarany Porto da Folha  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 10th March
Olimpico Itabaianinha  
0-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 27th February
River Plate  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 17th February
Sergipe Aracaju  
0-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 13th February
America Propria  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 3rd February
Sete de Junho EC  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 27th January
Sao Domingos  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 25th April
Sete de Junho EC  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 12th April
Sergipe Aracaju  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 5th April
Confianca Aracaju  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 28th March
Sete de Junho EC  
0-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 15th March
Caninde Sao Francisco  
1-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 8th March
Sao Cristovao  
1-0
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Thursday 26th February
Sergipe Aracaju  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Saturday 21st February
Olimpico Itabaianinha  
2-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Thursday 12th February
Confianca Aracaju  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 8th February
Sao Domingos  
2-2
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Sunday 1st February
America Propria  
1-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Sergipano - Wednesday 21st January
Guarany Porto da Folha  
0-1
  AO de Itabaiana
Copa Do Brasil - Wednesday 27th February
Vasco da Gama Rio Janeiro  
3-2
  AO de Itabaiana

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for AO de Itabaiana News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football