Rsc Anderlecht

Teams /  Belgium  / rsc anderlecht 
Rsc Anderlecht have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Rsc Anderlecht Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
BeNe League - Friday 5th September
Ajax  
1-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
D. van Lunteren (40`)
(1-1)
Goal
M. Lerinckx (81`)
Goal
P. Crammer (76`)
Goal
P. Crammer (67`)
Yellow Card
Y. Benabid (39`)
Yellow Card
L. De Neve (32`)
Goal
A. Wiard (14`)
BeNe League - Tuesday 2nd September
RSC Anderlecht  
2-1
  Oud Heverlee Leuven
Goal
A. Wiard (42`)
Goal
L. Michez (28`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
M. Verbruggen (65`)
Goal
K. Meeus (63`)
Yellow Card
E. Van Kerkhoven (50`)
BeNe League - Friday 29th August
ADO Den Haag  
3-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
V. Veltrop (90`)
Yellow Card
D. in 't Veld (72`)
Goal
L. Beerensteyn (38`)
Goal
T. Oudejans (2`)
(2-0)
Goal
A. Wiard (61`)
BeNe League - Friday 30th May
Ajax  
5-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
E. Bakker (90`)
Goal
D. van Lunteren (87`)
Goal
M. Versteegt (78`)
Goal (Pen)
D. van Lunteren (75`)
Goal
D. van Lunteren (38`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Lerinckx (89`)
Red Card
M. Marinucci (76`)
BeNe League - Friday 16th May
PEC Zwolle  
2-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
V. Jager (82`)
Goal
J. Frijlink (18`)
Goal
M. Brummel (13`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
M. Lerinckx (80`)
Yellow Card
L. Deloose (79`)
Goal
P. Crammer (73`)
Goal
P. Crammer (49`)
Yellow Card
L. De Neve (16`)
Goal
P. Crammer (5`)
BeNe League - Friday 25th April
Telstar  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
K. Koopmans (79`)
Yellow Card
S. van der Gragt (68`)
Yellow Card
K. Legemate (45`)
Goal
A. Verschoor (30`)
(1-1)
Goal
A. Puttemans (89`)
Goal
P. Crammer (87`)
Yellow Card
P. Crammer (86`)
Yellow Card
L. De Neve (55`)
Goal (Pen)
P. Crammer (38`)
Yellow Card
V. Hannecart (25`)
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Sunday 13th April
Standard de Liege  
4-1
  RSC Anderlecht
BeNe League - Friday 28th March
KV Cercle Melle  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
K. Cuvelier (86`)
Goal
K. Cuvelier (71`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Blave (78`)
Goal (Pen)
P. Crammer (52`)
Goal
A. Wiard (46`)
Goal
A. Wiard (6`)
BeNe League - Friday 14th March
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
1-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
K. Elsen (11`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
J. Blave (78`)
Goal
P. Crammer (17`)
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 15th February
Standard Liège II  
0-6
  RSC Anderlecht
BeNe League - Friday 31st January
Antwerp  
0-1
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Deloose (86`)
Yellow Card
V. Hannecart (84`)
Goal
L. Michez (70`)
BeNe League - Friday 17th January
ADO Den Haag  
0-1
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-0)
Yellow Card
V. Hannecart (90`)
Goal
L. Wajnblum (90`)
Yellow Card
L. De Neve (62`)
Yellow Card
M. Marinucci (22`)
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 8th January
VCD Eendracht Aalst  
0-2
  RSC Anderlecht
BeNe League - Friday 20th December
Utrecht  
1-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
H. Heemskerk (90`)
Yellow Card
N. van Beerschoten (75`)
Goal
S. Becx (62`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
P. Crammer (76`)
Yellow Card
Y. Benabid (72`)
Yellow Card
P. Crammer (63`)
BeNe League - Friday 6th December
FC Twente 1965  
4-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
S. van de Sanden (86`)
Goal
S. van de Sanden (84`)
Goal
J. Roord (62`)
Goal
S. van de Sanden (28`)
(1-0)
Goal
P. Crammer (80`)
BeNe League - Friday 15th November
Standard de Liege  
2-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
V. Lewerissa (70`)
Goal
T. Wullaert (60`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. De Neve (84`)
BeNe League - Friday 8th November
Lierse  
2-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
K. Verrydt (86`)
Yellow Card
Y. Daniels (83`)
Goal
L. Mermans (68`)
Goal (Pen)
J. Vanhaevermaet (63`)
(0-0)
BeNe League - Saturday 12th October
KSV Jabbeke  
1-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
H. Jaques (56`)
Goal
N. Van Den Abeele (55`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Lerinckx (87`)
BeNe League - Friday 13th September
Heerenveen  
3-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
S. Folkertsma (65`)
Goal
V. Miedema (44`)
Yellow Card
S. Hau (31`)
Goal
V. Miedema (22`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
J. Blave (86`)
BeNe League - Tuesday 3rd September
PSV / Eindhoven  
2-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
M. van den Boogaard (71`)
Yellow Card
L. Vermeulen (28`)
Goal
M. Peeters (7`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
I. Bouharat (83`)
Yellow Card
C. De Frel (68`)
Yellow Card
A. Puttemans (53`)
Yellow Card
L. De Neve (35`)
BeNe League - Saturday 25th May
PSV / Eindhoven  
4-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
M. Evers (69`)
Goal
D. van de Donk (65`)
Goal
M. van de Wetering (19`)
Goal
M. van de Wetering (13`)
(2-0)
Goal
J. Coryn (87`)
BeNe League - Saturday 4th May
Beerschot  
1-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
C. Andries (75`)
Goal
S. Van Broeck (52`)
(0-1)
Goal
S. Van Gils (27`)
BeNe League - Friday 19th April
Lierse  
2-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
L. Aertsen (72`)
Yellow Card
Y. Daniels (62`)
Yellow Card
T. van den Bergh (55`)
Goal
L. Aertsen (13`)
(1-1)
Goal
S. Van Gils (40`)
BeNe League - Friday 29th March
Ajax  
0-0
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-0)
BeNe League - Friday 22nd March
FC Twente 1965  
6-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
E. Jansen (89`)
Goal
M. Heuver (81`)
Goal
M. Pieëte (67`)
Goal
S. Spitse (63`)
Goal
S. Spitse (60`)
Goal
M. Heuver (10`)
(1-0)
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Tuesday 26th February
Standard de Liege  
0-2
  RSC Anderlecht
BeNe League - Saturday 23rd February
Standard de Liege  
1-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Red Card
K. Ickmans (68`)
Yellow Card
D. Philtjens (36`)
Yellow Card
M. Coutereels (33`)
Goal
C. Thomas (8`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
L. Deloose (87`)
Yellow Card
C. Browaeys (27`)
BeNe League - Wednesday 23rd January
ADO Den Haag  
3-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
K. Susan (80`)
Goal
R. Jansen (75`)
Goal
M. Vrieling (51`)
Goal (O.G)
L. Deloose (25`) (O.G)
(1-0)
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 12th January
Beerschot  
3-2
  RSC Anderlecht
BeNe League - Saturday 22nd December
Lierse  
1-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
L. Aertsen (45`)
(1-0)
Goal
T. Wullaert (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Wiard (82`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (70`)
BeNe League - Wednesday 19th December
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
1-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
B. Rifflart (83`)
Goal
S. Yuceil (69`)
(0-2)
Goal
L. Deloose (77`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (65`)
Goal
F. Van Oudheusden (19`)
Goal
A. Wiard (11`)
BeNe League - Saturday 10th November
Beerschot  
0-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
J. Van Bulck (58`)
Yellow Card
R. Nainggolan (50`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Van Gils (83`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (77`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (48`)
BeNe League - Saturday 3rd November
KSV Jabbeke  
0-5
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
L. Pouseele (38`)
(0-4)
Goal
A. Wiard (85`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (43`)
Goal
C. Browaeys (20`)
Goal
L. Deloose (14`)
Goal
J. Vanhaevermaet (8`)
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 31st October
Zulte-Waregem II  
0-5
  RSC Anderlecht
BeNe League - Saturday 6th October
Standard de Liege  
2-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
C. De Gernier (68`)
Goal
C. De Gernier (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Demoustier (55`)
Yellow Card
V. Lewerissa (25`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Deloose (30`)
BeNe League - Saturday 22nd September
Dames Zultse VV  
1-9
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
E. Branquart (67`)
(0-4)
Goal
C. Browaeys (78`)
Goal
C. Browaeys (76`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (70`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (57`)
Goal
A. Wiard (53`)
Goal
S. Mannaert (35`)
Goal
S. Van Gils (28`)
Goal
S. Mannaert (22`)
Goal
A. Wiard (2`)
BeNe League - Saturday 25th August
Sint Truidense VV  
3-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Yellow Card
M. Verbruggen (86`)
Yellow Card
K. Verbist (73`)
Goal
E. Meers (39`)
Goal
I. Heiremans (32`)
Goal
I. Heiremans (26`)
(3-1)
Yellow Card
S. De Pelsmaeker (77`)
Goal
T. Wullaert (72`)
Yellow Card
A. Van Loock (56`)
Yellow Card
M. McLoughlin (29`)
Goal
J. Vanhaevermaet (9`)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 19th May
Sinaai Girls  
1-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 21st April
White Star Woluwe  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 11th April
Lierse  
4-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 7th April
KSV Jabbeke  
0-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 24th March
KSK Heist  
0-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 3rd March
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 18th February
Achterbroek VV  
1-5
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 21st January
Dames Zultse VV  
2-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 10th December
KVK Tienen  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Sunday 27th November
Standard de Liege  
3-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 29th October
Lierse  
0-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 8th October
Beerschot AD  
2-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 10th September
DVC Zuid West Harelbeke  
0-7
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Wednesday 31st August
Sint Truidense VV  
0-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Wednesday 11th May
Miecroob Veltem  
0-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 16th April
Sint Truidense VV  
0-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 19th March
Dames Zultse VV  
2-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 5th March
KSV Jabbeke  
0-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 19th February
White Star Woluwe  
1-5
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 5th February
Lierse  
0-1
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-1)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 22nd January
Sinaai Girls  
0-4
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-1)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 15th January
KVK Tienen  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-2)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 20th November
Standard de Liege  
1-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 3rd November
KSK Heist  
0-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 23rd October
DV Famkes Merkem  
0-6
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 9th October
DVC Zuid West Harelbeke  
0-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 25th September
Kontich  
2-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 4th September
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
0-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 22nd May
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
4-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 15th May
Sinaai Girls  
1-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 8th May
White Star Woluwe  
1-4
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 1st May
DV Famkes Merkem  
2-6
  RSC Anderlecht
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 28th April
KSV Jabbeke  
0-5
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 24th April
Lentezon Beerse  
0-18
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 17th April
DVC Zuid West Harelbeke  
0-6
  RSC Anderlecht
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 7th April
DV Famkes Merkem  
1-6
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 20th March
KVK Tienen  
2-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 17th March
Belœil  
0-5
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 6th March
Dames Zultse VV  
1-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 20th February
Standard de Liege  
1-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 5th December
Sinaai Girls  
2-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 7th November
KSV Jabbeke  
1-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 17th October
Sint Truidense VV  
4-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 3rd October
Vlimmeren Sport  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 12th September
DVK Egem Pittem  
0-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 9th May
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
2-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 18th April
KVK Tienen  
1-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 14th March
White Star Woluwe  
0-0
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 28th February
DVC Zuid West Harelbeke  
1-2
  RSC Anderlecht
(1-2)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 21st February
Sinaai Girls  
1-0
  RSC Anderlecht
(1-0)
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 7th February
DVK Egem Pittem  
1-3
  RSC Anderlecht
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 31st January
Vlimmeren Sport  
0-3
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-3)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 20th December
DVK Egem Pittem  
0-3
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-1)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 6th December
Lentezon Beerse  
3-3
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-2)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 22nd November
Sint Truidense VV  
4-2
  RSC Anderlecht
(1-2)
Dames 1e Nationale - Tuesday 11th November
Standard de Liege  
2-1
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
I. Vanherle (91`)
Goal (Pen)
I. Vanherle (85`)
(0-1)
Goal
C. Browaeys (1`)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 1st November
DV Famkes Merkem  
2-2
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
J. Vanysacker (89`)
Goal
S. Flou (77`)
(0-2)
Goal
F. Van Oudheusden (40`)
Goal
A. Zeler (14`)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 4th October
KSV Jabbeke  
2-7
  RSC Anderlecht
Goal
I. Plaisier (31`)
Goal
H. Bonte (25`)
(2-1)
Goal
C. Browaeys (86`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Zeler (83`)
Goal
C. Taelemans (79`)
Goal
C. Taelemans (76`)
Goal
F. Van Oudheusden (66`)
Goal
G. Van Humbeeck (50`)
Goal
C. Taelemans (5`)
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 13th September
FCF Braine Rebecq  
0-1
  RSC Anderlecht
(0-0)
Goal
C. Browaeys (55`)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for rsc anderlecht News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football