Ksk Heist

Teams /  Belgium  / ksk heist 
Ksk Heist have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Ksk Heist Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 12th April
Lierse II  
1-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 29th March
KSK Heist  
2-0
  Standard Liège II
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 8th March
KSK Heist  
1-0
  Sinaai Girls
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 22nd February
Mons  
1-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 1st February
KSK Heist  
3-3
  Dames Zultse VV
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 25th January
OH Leuven II  
0-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 18th January
KSK Heist  
1-5
  Zonhoven
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Wednesday 8th January
KSK Heist  
0-6
  Standard de Liege
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 21st December
White Star Woluwe  
2-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 14th December
KVK Tienen  
2-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 7th December
KSK Heist  
0-3
  VCD Eendracht Aalst
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 30th November
Zulte-Waregem II  
2-4
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 16th November
KSK Heist  
2-0
  Lierse II
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 9th November
Standard Liège II  
1-4
  KSK Heist
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 2nd November
KSK Heist  
2-0
  Tongeren
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 26th October
KSK Heist  
2-0
  RSC Anderlecht II
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 19th October
Sinaai Girls  
0-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 5th October
KSK Heist  
1-1
  Mons
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 28th September
Dames Zultse VV  
1-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 14th September
KSK Heist  
4-1
  OH Leuven II
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 7th September
Zonhoven  
2-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 31st August
KSK Heist  
4-3
  White Star Woluwe
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 4th May
KV Cercle Melle  
4-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 13th April
Sinaai Girls  
0-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Wednesday 20th March
White Star Woluwe  
1-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 16th March
Hewian Girls Lanaken  
2-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 9th March
Mons  
1-6
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Sunday 3rd March
KVK Tienen  
4-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 23rd February
Achterbroek VV  
0-3
  KSK Heist
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 1st December
RSC Anderlecht  
8-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 17th November
Lierse II  
0-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 3rd November
VV Dorperheide Girls Lommel  
0-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 22nd September
OH Leuven II  
0-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 1st September
RSC Anderlecht II  
0-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 12th May
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
1-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 5th May
Achterbroek VV  
2-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 7th April
KVK Tienen  
5-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 17th March
DVC Zuid West Harelbeke  
1-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 25th February
Sint Truidense VV  
2-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 21st January
Standard de Liege  
5-0
  KSK Heist
Beker Van Belgie (Vrouwen) - Saturday 7th January
RSC Anderlecht  
3-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 17th December
Lierse  
1-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 3rd December
Beerschot AD  
6-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 12th November
RSC Anderlecht  
2-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 15th October
Dames Zultse VV  
0-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 1st October
Sinaai Girls  
1-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Saturday 10th September
White Star Woluwe  
2-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 1e Nationale - Wednesday 31st August
KSV Jabbeke  
4-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 26th March
Hewian Girls Lanaken  
0-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 19th March
OH Leuven II  
0-5
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 12th March
Achterbroek VV  
0-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 26th February
Opglabbeek  
2-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 12th February
DVK Egem Pittem  
0-2
  KSK Heist
(0-1)
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 15th January
KV Cercle Melle  
0-3
  KSK Heist
(0-0)
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 27th November
Standard Liège II  
1-0
  KSK Heist
(0-0)
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 20th November
RSC Anderlecht II  
2-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 30th October
DVK Haacht  
0-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 16th October
Belœil  
0-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 2nd October
Charleroi  
0-7
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 25th September
DV Davo Waregem  
1-6
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 18th September
VV Dorperheide Girls Lommel  
0-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Thursday 13th May
DV Davo Waregem  
2-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 17th April
FCF Braine Rebecq  
0-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 3rd April
RUS Beloeil  
2-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 27th March
Kontich  
2-3
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 13th March
Achterbroek VV  
2-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 27th February
DVK Haacht  
2-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 6th February
VV Dorperheide Girls Lommel  
7-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 5th December
Féminin Sport Charleroi  
0-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 14th November
Miecroob Veltem  
4-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 31st October
Standard de Liege II  
3-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 10th October
KV Cercle Melle  
1-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 26th September
DV Borgloon  
0-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 12th September
RSC Anderlecht II  
0-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 16th May
KV Cercle Melle  
0-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 2nd May
DV Borgloon  
2-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 18th April
DVK Haacht  
1-6
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 14th March
DV Davo Waregem  
0-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 28th February
RSC Anderlecht II  
0-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 31st January
VV Dorperheide Girls Lommel  
2-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 17th January
Dames Zultse VV  
3-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 13th December
RFC Rhisnois  
1-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 22nd November
RUS Beloeil  
2-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 1st November
Achterbroek VV  
1-0
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 4th October
Cerkelladies Brugge  
1-1
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 13th September
FC Helson Helchteren  
2-2
  KSK Heist
Dames 2e Klasse - Saturday 30th August
Kontich  
1-0
  KSK Heist

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
7sur7 - 1 week ago
Visé (D2) et deux pensionnaires de D3, KSK Hasselt et Royal Geants Athois, n'ont pas demandé de licence pour le football professionnel. Pour Visé, cela signifie de fait une relégation en troisième division. Les clubs, qui ont demandé une licence pour ...
FootGoal.net - 4 weeks ago
Eden Hazard et Chelsea reçoivent mardi le club turc de Galatasaray dans le cadre du match retour des huitièmes de finale de la Ligue des champions. Le Diable Rouge âgé de 23 ans a donné son point de vue sur cette rencontre sur le site de l'UEFA.
FootGoal.net - 4 weeks ago
Karel Geraerts (OH Louvain) manquera le premier match des Play-offs III, le samedi 29 mars face à Mons. OHL a en effet accepté la proposition d'un match de suspension (et 300 euros d'amende) que le parquet de l'Union belge a formulée lundi au médian ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football