Excelsior Virton

Teams /  Belgium  / excelsior virton 
Excelsior Virton have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Excelsior Virton Fixtures

2e Klasse - Saturday 30th August 18:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  KSK Heist
2e Klasse - Wednesday 3rd September 18:30
KSV Roeselare  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 6th September 18:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  Verbr Geel Meerhout
2e Klasse - Saturday 13th September 18:00
KVSK United  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 20th September 18:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  KV Woluwe Zaventem
2e Klasse - Saturday 27th September 18:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  RAEC Mons
2e Klasse - Sunday 5th October 13:00
RFC Sérésien  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 11th October 18:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  AFC Tubize
2e Klasse - Saturday 18th October 18:00
Oud Heverlee Leuven  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 25th October 18:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  VC Eendracht Aalst 2002
2e Klasse - Saturday 1st November 19:00
Racing Club Mechelen  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 8th November 19:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  KFC Dessel Sport
2e Klasse - Saturday 15th November 19:00
Antwerp  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 22nd November 19:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  KAS Eupen
2e Klasse - Saturday 29th November 19:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  Sint Truidense VV
2e Klasse - Saturday 6th December 19:00
White Star Woluwe  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 13th December 19:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  Patro Eisden Maasmechelen
2e Klasse - Saturday 20th December 19:00
KSK Heist  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Sunday 18th January 14:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  KSV Roeselare
2e Klasse - Saturday 24th January 19:00
Verbr Geel Meerhout  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 31st January 19:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  KVSK United
2e Klasse - Sunday 8th February 14:00
KV Woluwe Zaventem  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 14th February 19:00
RAEC Mons  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 28th February 19:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  RFC Sérésien
2e Klasse - Saturday 7th March 19:00
AFC Tubize  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 14th March 19:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  Oud Heverlee Leuven
2e Klasse - Sunday 22nd March 14:00
VC Eendracht Aalst 2002  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Saturday 4th April 18:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  Racing Club Mechelen
2e Klasse - Saturday 11th April 17:30
KFC Dessel Sport  
v
  Excelsior Virton
2e Klasse - Sunday 19th April 13:00
Excelsior Virton  
v
  Antwerp
2e Klasse - Saturday 25th April 18:00
KAS Eupen  
v
  Excelsior Virton

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Sudinfo.be - Yesterday
L'Excelsior Virton a accepté la proposition du parquet de l'Union Belge de football d'infliger deux rencontres de suspension à son attaquant Français Dylan Suray. Les Ardennais de Frank Defays devront donc s'en passer lors des deux prochaines ...
Sudinfo.be - Yesterday
L'Excelsior Virton a accepté la proposition du parquet de l'Union Belge de football d'infliger deux rencontres de suspension à son attaquant Français Dylan Suray. Les Ardennais de Frank Defays devront donc s'en passer lors des deux prochaines ...
Sudinfo.be - 1 week ago
Le joueur du White Star Noël Soumah et l'entraîneur de Geel Eric Franken ont accepté les propositions du parquet fédéral de l'Union Belge de football (URBSFA), et n'ont par conséquent pas comparu devant la commission des litiges mardi. ... Noël Soumah ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football