Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München

Sv Hall

Teams /  Austria  / sv hall 
Sv Hall have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Sv Hall Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Landesliga - Saturday 12th November
3-2
Landesliga - Saturday 5th November
2-0
Landesliga - Saturday 29th October
1-1
Landesliga - Saturday 22nd October
4-2
Landesliga - Saturday 15th October
3-0
Landesliga - Friday 7th October
3-0
Landesliga - Friday 30th September
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 24th September
1-3
Landesliga - Thursday 15th September
2-0
Landesliga - Saturday 10th September
2-0
Landesliga - Friday 2nd September
1-2
Landesliga - Saturday 27th August
3-2
Landesliga - Friday 19th August
0-1
Landesliga - Monday 15th August
0-1
Landesliga - Friday 12th August
0-2
Landesliga - Saturday 11th June
3-2
Landesliga - Saturday 28th May
0-2
Landesliga - Sunday 22nd May
1-2
Landesliga - Friday 6th May
2-2
Landesliga - Friday 22nd April
0-0
Landesliga - Sunday 10th April
2-0
Landesliga - Saturday 26th March
1-3
Landesliga - Saturday 19th March
2-2
Landesliga - Saturday 7th November
3-1
Landesliga - Saturday 24th October
0-2
Landesliga - Saturday 10th October
4-1
Landesliga - Saturday 26th September
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 12th September
0-3
Landesliga - Friday 28th August
2-0
Landesliga - Friday 14th August
5-2
Landesliga - Sunday 14th June
5-0
Landesliga - Friday 29th May
2-3
Landesliga - Wednesday 13th May
2-2
Landesliga - Friday 1st May
1-3
Landesliga - Saturday 18th April
1-2
Landesliga - Thursday 2nd April
2-0
Landesliga - Saturday 21st March
1-3
Landesliga - Sunday 2nd November
3-1
Landesliga - Sunday 19th October
1-3
Landesliga - Saturday 4th October
4-0
Landesliga - Friday 19th September
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 6th September
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 23rd August
2-1
Landesliga - Wednesday 13th August
2-2
Landesliga - Saturday 9th August
5-0
Landesliga - Friday 13th June
2-1
Landesliga - Saturday 31st May
2-0
Landesliga - Saturday 17th May
0-1
Landesliga - Tuesday 6th May
0-2
Landesliga - Wednesday 30th April
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 26th April
4-0
Landesliga - Saturday 12th April
3-1
Landesliga - Saturday 29th March
0-1
Landesliga - Saturday 26th October
2-1
Landesliga - Tuesday 22nd October
4-2
Landesliga - Sunday 29th September
0-2
Landesliga - Sunday 15th September
2-2
Landesliga - Friday 23rd August
2-4
Landesliga - Thursday 15th August
1-1
Landesliga - Saturday 3rd August
2-3
Landesliga - Friday 14th June
1-4
Landesliga - Friday 31st May
1-0
Landesliga - Wednesday 15th May
3-1
Landesliga - Saturday 27th April
3-0
Landesliga - Saturday 13th April
0-2
Landesliga - Saturday 30th March
1-1
Landesliga - Saturday 10th November
1-3
Landesliga - Saturday 20th October
0-1
Landesliga - Friday 5th October
4-3
Landesliga - Friday 21st September
0-2
Landesliga - Friday 14th September
4-2
Landesliga - Saturday 1st September
0-2
Landesliga - Saturday 18th August
0-2
Landesliga - Sunday 12th August
2-0
Landesliga - Friday 3rd August
2-1
Regionalliga - Monday 28th May
5-1
Goal (Pen)
M. Perlak (74`)
Goal
J. Celebic (42`)
Goal
J. Celebic (37`)
Goal
R. Friedl (8`)
Goal
S. Handle (7`)
(4-0)
Goal
R. Frischmann (60`)
Regionalliga - Sunday 20th May
3-3
Yellow Card
A. Umjenovic (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Domuzeti (90`)
Goal
D. Bachstein (70`)
Goal
Donizeti (38`)
Goal
L. Jäger (34`)
Yellow Card
M. Bachstein (30`)
(2-0)
Goal
A. Kamber (82`)
Goal
N. Gilardi (80`)
Goal
A. Kamber (62`)
Yellow Card
C. Paris (59`)
Yellow Card
M. Gstrein (46`)
Yellow Card
M. Geir (17`)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (10`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 12th May
1-2
Yellow Card
R. Hartl (42`)
Red Card
P. Sonko (38`)
Yellow Card
S. Rzepecki (20`)
Yellow Card
P. Sonko (17`)
Goal
C. Mayr (11`)
(1-2)
Goal
A. Güclü (39`)
Yellow Card
M. Ayhan (36`)
Yellow Card
L. Venier (33`)
Goal
A. Kamber (14`)
Regionalliga - Tuesday 1st May
1-0
Goal
Nurullah Duran (83`)
Yellow Card
R. Wechner (32`)
Yellow Card
M. Stanic (14`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (41`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 14th April
2-2
Yellow Card
H. Wenzel (86`)
Yellow Card
S. Steinhauser (83`)
Yellow Card
S. Beer (79`)
Goal (O.G)
M. Geir (59`) (O.G)
Goal
S. Beer (56`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Tomic (88`)
Goal
M. Huber (69`)
Goal
M. Gstrein (51`)
Yellow Card
A. Güclü (43`)
Yellow Card
M. Geir (26`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 12th November
2-0
Goal
M. Obernosterer (44`)
Goal
S. Zangerl (26`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
A. Kamber (76`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 22nd October
0-1
Yellow Card
R. Schoder (78`)
Yellow Card
E. Keil (75`)
Yellow Card
S. Furstauer (40`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Gschwendtner (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Seeber (86`)
Goal
M. Gstrein (55`)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (45`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 8th October
1-0
Yellow Card
L. Neunteufel (89`)
Yellow Card
S. Yıldız (80`)
Goal
E. Alibabic (72`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Breitfelder (53`)
Yellow Card
M. Schlattinger (39`)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (30`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 24th September
1-0
Goal
L. Barnjak (77`)
Yellow Card
M. Krimbacher (60`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Güclü (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (89`)
Red Card
M. Gschwendtner (76`)
Yellow Card
M. Geir (53`)
Yellow Card
M. Gschwendtner (30`)
Regionalliga - Wednesday 14th September
6-0
Goal
M. Pamminger (84`)
Goal
L. Katnik (48`)
Goal
L. Katnik (47`)
Goal
D. Krenn (45`)
Goal
D. Offenbacher (35`)
Goal
L. Katnik (34`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
G. Tomic (51`)
Yellow Card
A. Hobel (43`)
Regionalliga - Saturday 10th September
2-0
Yellow Card
G. Sönmez (78`)
Goal
Thiago (66`)
Goal
G. Sönmez (33`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
W. Grabher (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Güclü (67`)
Yellow Card
C. Paris (25`)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (15`)
Regionalliga - Sunday 21st August
5-1
Goal
P. Gredler (90`)
Goal
L. Hinterseer (73`)
Goal
C. Wernitznig (45`)
Goal
M. Perktold (38`)
Goal
M. Wildauer (32`)
(3-1)
Goal
M. Geir (3`)
Regionalliga - Monday 15th August
3-0
Goal
B. Kletzl (90`)
Goal
D. Borozni (70`)
Goal
P. Urbanek (55`)
Yellow Card
K. Märzendorfer (19`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Tomic (40`)
Yellow Card
A. Güclü (21`)
Regionalliga - Friday 12th August
4-2
Yellow Card
S. Weber (79`)
Goal
K. Onisiwo (77`)
Yellow Card
R. Hirnsperger (65`)
Goal
C. Hübl (50`)
Goal
D. Kreuzer (48`)
Goal
C. Hübl (36`)
Yellow Card
I. Pocev (21`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (84`)
Goal
M. Huber (74`)
Yellow Card
W. Grabher (67`)
Yellow Card
A. Kamber (54`)
Goal
A. Kamber (51`)
Yellow Card
M. Rettenwander (33`)
Yellow Card
M. Gschwendtner (32`)
Regionalliga - Friday 29th July
2-1
Red Card
T. Hartl (90`)
Yellow Card
F. Steidl (88`)
Yellow Card
T. Hartl (40`)
Goal
M. Unterrainer (5`)
Goal
P. Schönauer (3`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
A. Hobel (71`)
Yellow Card
M. Ayhan (70`)
Yellow Card
L. Neumair (45`)
Goal
A. Hobel (27`)
Landesliga - Friday 3rd June
0-4
(0-2)
Landesliga - Saturday 21st May
2-2
(2-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 7th May
1-0
(0-0)
Landesliga - Saturday 23rd April
2-3
(0-0)
Landesliga - Sunday 10th April
3-4
(1-1)
Landesliga - Sunday 27th March
0-5
(0-2)
Landesliga - Sunday 14th November
1-3
Landesliga - Saturday 30th October
3-0
Landesliga - Saturday 23rd October
0-2
Landesliga - Saturday 9th October
1-3
Landesliga - Saturday 25th September
0-6
Landesliga - Friday 10th September
0-1
Landesliga - Saturday 28th August
0-8
Landesliga - Saturday 14th August
0-4
(0-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 31st July
0-4
Landesliga - Friday 11th June
2-2
Landesliga - Saturday 29th May
0-1
Landesliga - Saturday 15th May
2-1
Landesliga - Saturday 1st May
3-1
Landesliga - Friday 16th April
2-0
Landesliga - Saturday 27th March
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 14th November
1-0
Landesliga - Friday 23rd October
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 10th October
0-3
Landesliga - Friday 25th September
3-1
Landesliga - Friday 11th September
0-2
Landesliga - Tuesday 1st September
3-4
Landesliga - Friday 28th August
2-1
Landesliga - Saturday 22nd August
1-0
Landesliga - Saturday 8th August
1-2
Regionalliga - Saturday 13th June
2-3
Regionalliga - Sunday 24th May
0-2
Regionalliga - Saturday 16th May
7-2
Regionalliga - Friday 1st May
1-0
Regionalliga - Friday 17th April
3-1
Regionalliga - Friday 3rd April
3-0
Regionalliga - Saturday 21st March
2-0
Regionalliga - Saturday 25th October
3-0
Regionalliga - Saturday 18th October
4-0
Regionalliga - Sunday 5th October
2-5
Regionalliga - Saturday 20th September
2-1
Regionalliga - Friday 5th September
3-0
Regionalliga - Saturday 23rd August
0-0
Regionalliga - Sunday 10th August
5-0
Regionalliga - Friday 25th July
2-0

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sv hall News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football