Sv Gerasdorf Stammersdorf

Teams /  Austria  / sv gerasdorf stammersdorf 
Sv Gerasdorf Stammersdorf have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Sv Gerasdorf Stammersdorf Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Landesliga - Friday 19th September
Wiener Viktoria  
1-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 12th September
SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf  
5-0
  Gersthofer SV
Landesliga - Saturday 6th September
FC Stadlau  
5-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 29th August
SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf  
2-0
  Austria XIII
Landesliga - Friday 22nd August
SC Ostbahn XI  
1-4
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 15th August
SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf  
0-0
  ASV 13
Landesliga - Saturday 14th June
NAC  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 24th May
Post SV Wien  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 11th May
SV Donau  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 27th April
SR Donaufeld Wien  
1-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 5th April
Austria XIII  
0-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 23rd March
Gersthofer SV  
0-5
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 8th March
Team Wiener Linien  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 1st March
SC Mannswörth  
0-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 1st December
Favoritner AC  
0-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 9th November
Admira Landhaus  
0-3
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 26th October
Simmeringer SC  
0-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 13th October
SV Wienerberg  
1-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 28th September
First Vienna II  
2-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Thursday 12th September
SC Ostbahn XI  
1-3
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 31st August
FC Stadlau  
1-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 1st June
Team Wiener Linien  
2-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Wednesday 15th May
Austria XIII  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 12th May
SR Donaufeld Wien  
4-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 28th April
FC Stadlau  
0-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 13th April
Admira Landhaus  
2-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 24th March
DSV Fortuna 05  
1-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 10th March
SV Donau  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 2nd March
NAC  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 25th November
Favoritner AC  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 11th November
Gersthofer SV  
4-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 27th October
First Vienna II  
3-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 13th October
SC Columbia Floridsdorf  
0-3
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 30th September
SK Slovan Hütteldorfer AC  
1-3
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 15th September
Post SV Wien  
3-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 1st September
Wiener Viktoria  
5-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 16th June
NAC  
5-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(2-0)
Landesliga - Sunday 10th June
Favoritner AC  
2-3
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 20th May
SR Donaufeld Wien  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 29th April
SK Slovan Hütteldorfer AC  
0-5
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 14th April
SC Ostbahn XI  
4-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 24th March
Admira Landhaus  
2-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 11th March
FC Stadlau  
1-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 19th November
SV Wienerberg  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 5th November
Team Wiener Linien  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 23rd October
SV Donau  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 16th October
Gersthofer SV  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(0-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 1st October
Austria XIII  
3-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(1-2)
Landesliga - Sunday 18th September
LAC-IC  
2-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(1-1)
Landesliga - Sunday 4th September
DSV Fortuna 05  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(0-0)
Landesliga - Saturday 20th August
Post SV Wien  
3-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(1-0)
Landesliga - Thursday 23rd June
BiH  
4-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(2-0)
Landesliga - Saturday 4th June
SC Mannswörth  
0-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(0-0)
Landesliga - Sunday 22nd May
SR Donaufeld Wien  
0-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(0-0)
Landesliga - Sunday 1st May
Favoritner AC  
2-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(2-1)
Landesliga - Sunday 10th April
LAC-IC  
4-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(1-1)
Landesliga - Sunday 27th March
Admira Landhaus  
0-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(0-0)
Landesliga - Saturday 12th March
Simmeringer SC  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(1-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 20th November
Rennweger SV  
1-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 6th November
Team Wiener Linien  
2-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 23rd October
SV Wienerberg  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 17th October
Gersthofer SV  
4-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 3rd October
SK Slovan Hütteldorfer AC  
1-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 18th September
FC Stadlau  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 5th September
DSV Fortuna 05  
3-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 21st August
Post SV Wien  
4-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
(1-0)
Landesliga - Saturday 12th June
SC Mannswörth  
2-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 29th May
SC Columbia Floridsdorf  
3-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Monday 24th May
Aspern  
0-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 1st May
Simmeringer SC  
4-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 16th April
KSV Ankerbrot Monte Laa  
2-5
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 28th March
Admira Landhaus  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 14th March
Favoritner AC  
4-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 21st November
Rennweger SV  
2-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 7th November
IC Favoriten  
4-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 25th October
SR Donaufeld Wien  
1-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 18th October
Gersthofer SV  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 2nd October
SK Slovan Hütteldorfer AC  
3-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 19th September
FC Stadlau  
4-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 6th September
DSV Fortuna 05  
5-2
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 22nd August
Post SV Wien  
3-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Thursday 11th June
Post SV Wien  
3-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 22nd May
SV Schwechat  
2-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 10th May
SR Donaufeld Wien  
3-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 25th April
Rennweger SV  
4-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 18th April
FC Stadlau  
5-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 27th March
SV Donau  
0-3
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 14th March
Admira Landhaus  
2-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 27th February
IC Favoriten  
0-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 8th November
DSV Fortuna 05  
3-3
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 24th October
SC Mannswörth  
0-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 12th October
SK Slovan Hütteldorfer AC  
5-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 21st September
Gersthofer SV  
1-1
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 7th September
Favoritner AC  
2-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Tuesday 26th August
KSV Ankerbrot Monte Laa  
1-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf
Landesliga - Thursday 21st August
SC Columbia Floridsdorf  
0-0
  SV Gerasdorf Stammersdorf

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sv gerasdorf stammersdorf News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football